Old Orchard Beach condo rental - Sunrise at the Beach!
Sunrise at the Beach!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Old Orchard Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo Rental 1 Bedroom Full Bath Sleeps 4 Wi-Fi. Just feet to Reach the Beach!

PAYPAL/CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED!

It is very affordable and within your reach and just feet to the BEACH! All the shops, restaurants, the Pier, amusement park, and other attractions are within walking distance. This condo is located extremely close to the beach and is in the center of all the bustling activities that is Old Orchard Beach. There is a heated swimming pool below the balcony which is always fun! The condo is just minutes away from Portland and its waterfront.

The balcony offers a spectacular view of the Atlantic Ocean morning, noon and night! There are miles of beach to walk day or night. No matter the season or the reason come and stay in Old Orchard Beach. Our condo has a fully equipped kitchen. This is a ONE BEDROOM condo with a Comfortable Queen size Bed. The living room has a Day-Bed with a Trundle. There is Wi-Fi for you! The condo is just minutes away from Portland and its waterfront. LL Bean is just 45 minutes away. You’ll find harness racing, golf courses, and much more within the vicinity. Why not begin your Summer Vacation at Old Orchard Beach!

9 Reviews of Property 290677 in Old Orchard Beach, Maine

So Affordable Steps to the Ocean! Balcony views Beach! Family-Friendly!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 9 reviews
business
So Affordable Steps to the Ocean! Balcony views Beach! Family-Friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290677
+1 207 831-3897
Old Orchard Beach Southern Coast of Maine
4

Perfect location for kids!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was our first stay in OOB and we had a blast! The condo was clean and perfect location steps from the beach. Very convenient with out 4yr old for bathroom breaks from the beach! We were walking distance to everything which was easy for dinners out and the amusement park was a huge hit at night for the kids. My husband and I enjoyed sitting outside on our balcony taking to our neighbors and listening to the live bands across the way while the kids were asleep inside! The AC in the unit was a huge hit to keep us cool and drown out any noise outside! The condo was big enough for the 4 of us, it was clean but could be more updated looking inside. Overall it was a great stay and we would come back again next year! Thank you Bill (owner) for being easy to work with and contact if we needed anything!!!

Best regards
Claffey Family
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
So Affordable Steps to the Ocean! Balcony views Beach! Family-Friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290677
+1 207 831-3897
Old Orchard Beach Southern Coast of Maine
5

Perfect spot for a fun family beach vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Bill,

Thanks again for a great week! You and Don were extremely responsive and professional to work with. The condo was everything we were looking for: clean, safe and perfectly located on the beach, with Palace Playland and the pier mere steps away. We were also able to enjoy several short, convenient day trips to York, Portland, Cape Elizabeth and Freeport. The layout of the condo was perfect for our young family. We hope to return again in the future!

The Scruggs Family
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
So Affordable Steps to the Ocean! Balcony views Beach! Family-Friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290677
+1 207 831-3897
Old Orchard Beach Southern Coast of Maine
5

will go back every year

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I really loved this property. It was my first experience, definitely won't be the last. It was very clean right on the beach. And great restaurants. The pool was the icing on the cake.
The owner is really wonderful always answer when we call starting from when I was booking the vacation until we left.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
So Affordable Steps to the Ocean! Balcony views Beach! Family-Friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290677
+1 207 831-3897
Old Orchard Beach Southern Coast of Maine
5

great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
evrything was great. the proximity of the place to the water, amusements, and dining is perfect. My daughter has taken to the ocean more than i thought she would an we have been splitting time between the beach and the pool (which has also been perfect). The condo was verry comfortable and clean with absolutely no suggestions for improvement. It's was a perfect vacation for the two of us and the weather couldn't have been better
Owner's Response: Thank you Patrick for the wonderful review it is always great to get a guest's point of view. It is extremely helpful because it let's me know "how I'm doing" and "how the condo" appears to my guests. It is always great to receive feedback from my summer guests. Thank you for choosing my condo for your "perfect vacation" with your daughter in Old Orchard Beach. I hope to see you and your daughter back next year too!
business
So Affordable Steps to the Ocean! Balcony views Beach! Family-Friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290677
+1 207 831-3897
Old Orchard Beach Southern Coast of Maine
5

Just what we needed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We were celebrating our 40th anniversary with our first trip to the east coast. I messed up the date of arrival, but the owner, Bill, was very flexible so we were able to stay a full week. There was more than enough do there and in the surrounding area to keep us hopping. What a bonus to have our own private parking spot in a locked, secure structure that comes with the condo when all around you they are charging from $5 to $10 to park anywhere near the beach. Bill's condo had everything we needed including a DVD player, a view of the ocean and a very short walk to the beach. My only suggestion is that a 2nd key be provided in case spouses want to go to separate activities/places.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
So Affordable Steps to the Ocean! Balcony views Beach! Family-Friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290677
+1 207 831-3897
Old Orchard Beach Southern Coast of Maine
5

Great vacations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Perfect downtown location right on the beach. Spotless, comfortable bed, very well supplied, good cool down with the air-conditioners, well maintained swimming pool, the parking in the garage is very useful. We wish to go back next year! Perhaps should we keep this place as secret!

Parfaitement situé, downtown, sur la plage! Condo très propre, lit confortable, très bien équipé de tout ce dont on peut avoir besoin, les climatiseurs fonctionnent bien, la piscine est propre et agréable, le stationnement dans le garage est un ''plus''.

Nous souhaitons y retourner l'année prochaine! Mais peut-être devrions-nous garder cet endroit secret!

Thanks Bill !
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing my condo this year for your place to stay on your vacation. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in the condo. Perhaps, we should keep it a secret place by the sea! I definitely hope to see you back again next year. You were excellent guests! It is great that you took the time to write a review and even in two languages. Even, though I don't speak or read French, I wish to thank you for writing it in French too. It is absolutely wonderful to have this review in both languages. Incidentally, I wish I did read or write another language people who speak two languages are so lucky. Again, thank you so much for everything. Take care and see you again on your next visit to Old Orchard Beach.
Sincerely yours,
Bill
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
So Affordable Steps to the Ocean! Balcony views Beach! Family-Friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290677
+1 207 831-3897
Old Orchard Beach Southern Coast of Maine
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

September Special

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Hi Bill
We loved the condo and the weather was much better than expected. The waves were huge and the rip tide was strong on Saturday, but we had a blast. The condo was super hot when we got there and it took a while for the AC to cool things off, but it did and it was great. We appreciated the nice, fluffy towels! We've rented condos before and the towels are always way too thin and not big enough so yours were a nice surpise! It is the little things that make a hugh difference. Speaking of towels-when I got home and was unpacking, I found that a washcloth had made it into one of our bags...I can certainly send it back--just tell me where it should go. I apologize for that. All in all, we had a great time and I thank you for working with me on the price. Lori.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
So Affordable Steps to the Ocean! Balcony views Beach! Family-Friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290677
+1 207 831-3897
Old Orchard Beach Southern Coast of Maine
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

An Email to me

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Hi Bill
This is Michel who rented you Condo. We've enjoyed our stay in your Condo and we will be back next year for sure. I hope everything was all right when we left. Thanks, Michel.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
So Affordable Steps to the Ocean! Balcony views Beach! Family-Friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290677
+1 207 831-3897
Old Orchard Beach Southern Coast of Maine
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

An August Stay!

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We had a great time and will definitely be in touch next year! Thanks for the hospitality, you have a lovely condo. It was perfect for our family! We appreciated all of the lovely amenities, close location to the beach and the fun music fro the outdoor bar next door. Take care. Diane
Helpful votes: 3/3