Seawinds condo rental - Lanai
Lanai
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Seawinds Condo Rental Photos and Description
sleeps max of 5 people

Enjoy magnificent sunsets from screened in lanai. Walk 100 yards to beautiful Marco island beach and lovely blue waters of gulf of Mexico from this 2 bedroom condo. All beach things furnished: beach chairs, beach towels, umbrella, rafts, and beach cart. Watch your favorite TV programs from 2 brand new hi def flat screen TVs. Large heated swimming pool and tennis courts available for your entertainment.

Why the Owner Chose Sea Winds: Beautiful beach, many activities, safety of island. Marco Island rated #1 vacation island in USA by Trip Advisor!!

The Unique Benefits of this Condo: : Year Purchased: 2010 -- Boating, fishing, beach activities, golf, water sports.

Been coming to Marco island for many years, we love the beautiful beach, the many activities, the safety and tranquility of the island. We own a home on the island.

Frank Demarco purchased this condo in 2010

Beautiful beach, many activities, safety of island

12 Reviews of Property 290583 in Seawinds, Florida

Beach Front 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
business
Beach Front 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290583
+1 412 443-6571
Seawinds Marco Island
5

Year 3 of enjoying Marco Island Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Beautiful weather every day and great ocean sounds and breezes. We enjoyed this condo so much we made sure to rent 3 years in a row. Nice, clean, updated kitchen with newer appliances. The master bath has a great shower.and we enjoy leaving the bedroom patio door open all night to enjoy the sounds of the ocean. Nice vacation location!
business
Beach Front 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290583
+1 412 443-6571
Seawinds Marco Island
Waterford, NY
5

Great Condo ~ Love Marco Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This condo is perfect. Located on the South end of the Island. Updated furniture, kitchen & beautiful bathrooms. Washer & Dryer in unit w/Owner provided detergent is a big plus. Screened lanai (one of few in the building). Have breakfast "on the beach", watch the sunset while eating dinner. The moon glow on the water and sound of the waves at night is awesome. Pool is heated & was not crowded. Other tenants were friendly. Building & property very secure. Can't wait to go back. Highly recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Front 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290583
+1 412 443-6571
Seawinds Marco Island
Northeast Ohio
5

Very relaxing vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This condo is great. Loved the location and the quiet time of the year. Enjoyed the screened in porch. We could leave the patio doors open as we didn't always run the air. It made us feel like we were sitting outside when we were inside. And yes you do see a dolphin at least once a day. We walked the beach for miles. Hotel restaurants on the beach if we got too hungry or thirsty. Unit was very clean. Building was safe and secure as well as clean. We are definitely keeping the information on this unit so that we can return. Owner was very prompt in sending instructions and deposit refund. Thanks
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beach Front 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290583
+1 412 443-6571
Seawinds Marco Island
Oakdale, Minnesota
5

Very enjoyable stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The condo worked very well for my family of four. The kitchen is well-equipped, the bathrooms are nice, and the beds are very comfortable. The place is very quiet. We would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Front 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290583
+1 412 443-6571
Seawinds Marco Island
Miami, Florida
5

Great vacation at this condo!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was a very relaxing vacation. The condo is very clean and updated. The owner met all expectations. Excellent if you are traveling with children, they will really enjoy the pool and beach. The beach is so close that you can hear the waves crashing on the shore, even with the balcony doors closed. Will absolutely stay again!!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Beach Front 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290583
+1 412 443-6571
Seawinds Marco Island
Jeffersonville, Indiana
5

marco island -sea winds

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
will definitely be going back marco island is awesome , condo is great , nicely remodeled ,plenty of beach stuff available,the owners reply to any needs quickly .would highly recommend
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beach Front 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290583
+1 412 443-6571
Seawinds Marco Island
Clermont, Fl
5

"Home Away From Home"

"Home Away From Home"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our family has been vacationing in Marco Island for over 6 years - This would be our third consecutive year renting this condo and we wouldn't have it any other way. THE OWNERS ARE GREAT and take very good care of their condo and their guests. Very clean, and always fully stocked with all of the necessary household essentials. We are very happy and pleased to call this condo our Home Away From Home 2 weeks out of the year!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beach Front 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290583
+1 412 443-6571
Seawinds Marco Island
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This condo was the perfect place to stay! It was VERY clean, beautifully updated & stocked with plenty of paper products and soaps for a weeks stay. The kitchen was well appointed as was the rest of the condo. We have rented other condos on Marco where everything was old and musty smelling from the FL humidity - not this one, we felt completely at home, even kicked back on the sofa and watched a movie one night. The pool & grounds were beautiful, the view from the balcony fantastic and you can't beat being right on the beach. We will definitely rent this one again
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beach Front 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290583
+1 412 443-6571
Seawinds Marco Island
Mendota, IL.
5

Excellent Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We had an excellent time staying at your condo last week. What a perfect setup - we really enjoyed the location, all of the amenities, the weather, and just had a real quality, relaxing vacation together. Thanks for a wonderful experience - we have rented several times in other popular vacation areas - and this was by far the best equipped set-up we have experienced. We hope to come back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beach Front 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290583
+1 412 443-6571
Seawinds Marco Island
4

A relaxing vacation.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We thoroughly enjoyed our two-week stay in this condo in February, 2011. The lanai was my favorite place to eat meals with a gorgeous view of the beach and Gulf. The condo was clean and well appointed (most everything you could need in the kitchen). Lots of extra towels and sheets were provided and all the paper goods you'd need for both the kitchen and bathrooms. The small stack of games in the front hall closet was a nice extra touch and provided a fun evening of Monopoly one night. The whole building is well maintained and clean and neat with nice landscaping. Our most difficult decision each day was to decide whether to go to the beach or stay by the pool!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4