Puerto Vallarta villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms12
  • Sleeps24
  • 12 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
Minimum Stay nights
 

Puerto Vallarta Villa Rental Photos and Description
12 bedrooms, 14 bathrooms, sleeps 24

This 15,000 sq. ft. 12 Bedroom spectacular, luxury villa is located on the breathtaking Conchas Chinas Beach, just south of the city, within walking distance to downtown, shopping, entertainment, and the colorful “Malecon”.

The villa has A/C throughout. All bedrooms have balconies or terraces with unrivaled ocean views. Enjoy the 52” satellite TV, Wii games, large infinity pool and Jacuzzi. Experience delicious gourmet meals prepared by our accomplished chef. Enjoy meals inside our beautiful dining area or dine under the large palapa on the pool/ocean-side terrace. This incredible villa hosts a full staff of 6 to 8 to pamper you throughout your stay.

5 Reviews of Property 290507 in Puerto Vallarta, Mexican Riviera

Casa Guillermo - Rent 5-12 BR - Beachfront - ~PV's~ Finest
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Casa Guillermo - Rent 5-12 BR - Beachfront - ~PV's~ Finest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290507
+1 4153061494
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Chicago
5

AC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Our recent stay at Casa Guillermo was absolutely wonderful. We had our wedding reception at the villa and many of our friends and family were with us. The property is amazing, beautiful views, great beach, impeccably clean, absolutely ideal for our wedding reception. Still the best part of the stay is the staff who was amazing, extremely accommodating and who provide excellent service in every way. I can't really think of anything that could be improved upon, it was a wonderful experience and we hope to be able to visit Vallarta and Casa Guillermo again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: thank you so much for your kind words!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Casa Guillermo - Rent 5-12 BR - Beachfront - ~PV's~ Finest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290507
+1 4153061494
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Lake Zurich, Illinois
5

Perfect paradise vacation for three families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Casa Guillermo was an absolutely outstanding experience! The home is immaculate, absolutely beautifully decorated and situated in the most magical place. We had three families, 8 adults and 6 children that shared a week together and it could not have been a more positive experience. There was so much space and things to do, or not to do (the point of vacation), we actually only left once to go into town, which was a simple 5 min cab ride & tons of fun!! From the beginning it was smooth sailing, the owner was so easy to work with, the management company was on top of everything and the Casa Guillermo staff were some of the most hardworking, happy people to be around. Sergio is top notch at his job, Ivan........WOW what an asset to the house -- works so hard, Jose' .........incredible chef and the rest of the staff is just as great. Truly, it was the perfect paradise vacation & we have been many, many places in the world. We are looking forward to returning!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!!!
business
Casa Guillermo - Rent 5-12 BR - Beachfront - ~PV's~ Finest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290507
+1 4153061494
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Long Island NY
5

WHAT A VACATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
My friends and I just returned from our vacation in Puerto Vallarta. We are seasoned PV visitors, having first discovered PV in 1998. We have rented many villas throughout the last 10 years, but nothing beats or compares to Casa Guillermo. This was by far the best vacation of our lives. The house is absolutly beautiful, huge and spotless. The views of the water and beach is second to none with post card sunsets every single night. The staff of 8 were amazing and catered to your every wish and request. The food cooked by Jose and Carlos was to die for and each nights dinner was better than the night before.(We are still talking about the BBQ night and coconut shrimmp) Mauricio and Ivan made us drinks all week long and made us feel at home and truely on vacation. The house manager, Sergio was so sweet and accomadating, making sure everything went smoothly. Which it did.
If you really want to treat yourself and your family and friends to a vacation of a lifetime....here it is..... you will be glad you did.!!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Casa Guillermo - Rent 5-12 BR - Beachfront - ~PV's~ Finest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290507
+1 4153061494
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
5

Casa Guillermo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
“My family and I had the pleasure of spending Christmas/New Year at your wonderful villa. Each and everyone of my family (24--4 generations) were so happy, had fun and didn't want to leave the premises.The staff was superb - so accommodating and always with a smile.Truly not one of us had a single complaint except that the week went by too fast.We all look forward to 2010, 2011 and, hopefully, many more years to follow at Villa Guillermo!!!”
Owner's Response: Wow, thanks!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Casa Guillermo - Rent 5-12 BR - Beachfront - ~PV's~ Finest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290507
+1 4153061494
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
“My family and I had the pleasure of spending Christmas/New Year at your wonderful villa. Each and everyone of my family (24--4 generations) were so happy, had fun and didn't want to leave the premises.The staff was superb - so accommodating and always with a smile.Truly not one of us had a single complaint except that the week went by too fast.We all look forward to 2010, 2011 and, hopefully, many more years to follow at Villa Guillermo!!!”
Helpful votes: 1/1