Phoenix house rental - Mountain Views, Very Private Back Yard with Heated Pool & Spa
Mountain Views, Very Private Back Yard with Heated Pool & Spa
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Phoenix House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

BRAND NEW TO VRBO - WHERE VACATION MEMORIES ARE MADE!!!

This 3,200 sq ft home is a perfect find. EVERYTHING in it is BRAND NEW. Decorated with you in mind. Perfect for golf groups, family reunions, or a quiet romantic getaway. 'Tommy Bahama' would feel right at home here! Palm trees in & out, each bedroom has a queen bed with quality bedding. There are 3 flat screen TV's, 2 family rooms, a game table, and the kitchen is gourmet. The front has a private courtyard with a fireplace & is a perfect place to drink your morning coffee or , share a relaxing glass of wine. The back yard is very private with a large wash that runs behind it keeping the neighbors at a distance. The heated pool has a fountain & spa, patio has piped music, BBQ, a fire-pit & views of the mountains. LOCATION: Nestled between Sunrise Mountain & West Wing Mountain, close to the I-17 & the 101 freeways, which puts you close to everything. 15 min. to Peoria Sports Complex, 20 min. to Westgate/Cardinals Stadium, shopping/restaurants, 20 minutes from North Scottsdale, 30 Golf Courses within 30 minutes of this home.

Keywords: Heated, Pool, Spa, Mountain, Views, Four, Bedroom, Northwest, Phoenix, Peoria

More Details
Hide Details

Private Courtyard with Fireplace - Mountain Views - Heated Pool & Spa - BBQ & Fire Pit - Private Backyard - Tennis Courts, Hiking Trails, Children's Play Areas, Basketball/Volleyball Court ALL Within Walking Distance -

20 Reviews of Property 298655 in Phoenix, Arizona

Hacienda at Briles Private Courtyard Views & Heated Pool/Spa
average rating of 5.0 based on 20 reviews
business
Hacienda at Briles Private Courtyard Views & Heated Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298655vb
+1 623-533-3585 x Home #
Phoenix Arizona
5

FABULOUS Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My family and I rented this home for a long weekend in January. It was perfect! The kitchen is huge and beautiful with state of the art appliances yet it feels like you are in an Italian villa! There is a great family room off the kitchen with huge flat screen TV for entertainment while making meals. We would start our morning by having our coffee in the large living room, with huge comfy shares, with oversize windows showcasing the amazing view. Then, when the sun would rise a little more we would move to the patio by the pool overlooking the mountains. It's simply gorgeous, quiet, peaceful, and beautiful. The master bedroom is huge with a big bathroom and bed. The other bedrooms are warmly decorated and spacious. The house is large so everyone has their space, but decorated so well that it's warm and cozy, bringing everyone together. It's a perfect space which made for a perfect weekend! David and Judy, the owners, are complete gems to work with as they truly cared about our experience and made sure everything was in place for us. We are hoping to make this an annual stay! Thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Hacienda at Briles Private Courtyard Views & Heated Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298655vb
+1 623-533-3585 x Home #
Phoenix Arizona
5

Family Thanksgiving

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rented this house near my parents in Sun City to allow a large Family Thanksgiving get together. Great location, easy to access and hiking trails right next to you. Kitchen is great for people like us that want to cook for ourselves. Sleeping areas are other side of the house so very private feeling. Master bedroom is massive. We really enjoyed the outside fireplace in the evenings for relaxation and conversation. No issues with anything except the cold spell that kept us from enjoying the pool more.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
business
Hacienda at Briles Private Courtyard Views & Heated Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298655vb
+1 623-533-3585 x Home #
Phoenix Arizona
Greenwood, Indiana
5

Wonderful vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My wife and I took our son and his girlfriend to Arizona for a weeks vacation. The home was absolutely beautiful. The whole interior of the house was just great. It was very clean and well maintained. It was also very well stocked with needed supplies. The pool area was very nice and very relaxing. We spent a lot of our time swimming and playing cards. We have been out here three different times and this home is right there with the other homes we stayed in. It did not disappoint. Judy was very pleasant to work with. She took care of our needs. I would highly recommend staying at this home. Thanks Mike
business
Hacienda at Briles Private Courtyard Views & Heated Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298655vb
+1 623-533-3585 x Home #
Phoenix Arizona
United States
5

If you think the photos are good......

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Wait till you see the home. A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. We stayed for 5 nights in May and couldn't have made a better choice. Some highlights:
- Trail access. If you like to hike, there is a top-notch trail system right out the front door. The home faces one of two sets of mountains and both have excellent trails with markers. Less than 1 mile to the official trailhead.
- The kitchen. If you're considering cooking in then this is the place. A top-notch set of appliances and cookware.
- Groups. One of the rooms opens into the enclosed courtyard. That room has an independent route in and out without disturbing the other guests. Perfect for a couple or single that may want to stay out later.
- Audio/Video. We loved having music in the house. A dual-zone sound system plus the included SIRIUS channels on satellite were really nice.
- Wireless internet. This is fairly standard everywhere now, but with all the ipads/phones in my family it is not optional. Coverage was great in the common areas.

Optional heating for the pool / hot tub and outdoor fireplaces allow you to use everything year round. We can't wait to get back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Hacienda at Briles Private Courtyard Views & Heated Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298655vb
+1 623-533-3585 x Home #
Phoenix Arizona
Arlington, Virginia USA
5

Instant relaxation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I recently had the pleasure of staying for a couple of nights over the Mother's Day weekend. I had arrived from DC so was looking forward to a shower and unpacking. As soon as i opened the front door I was welcomed with a retreat so wonderful I instantly felt relaxed. My room was comfortable, and clean. My bed was dangerously close to becoming a part of my luggage for the trip home. I loved the layout of the home and all the ammenties that the home owners offer. The attention to detail and love they have spread from room to room is evident. We decided to have a toast with champagne and there were champagne glasses...its the little things that make the big picture GREAT and this place left no rock unturned with that. I would highly recommend this home for families with young or older children. The pool will easily keep them entertained for hours. I can't wait to return! Thank you so much Julie
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Julie, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that it was the perfect place for you. We do our best to create that special vacation rental. Come back and see us again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Hacienda at Briles Private Courtyard Views & Heated Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298655vb
+1 623-533-3585 x Home #
Phoenix Arizona
WARSAW, OHIO
5

GREAT MEMORIES MADE HERE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN OUR DREAM TO GO TO SEVERAL SPRING TRAINING GAMES. WE CONVINCED 3 OTHER COUPLES TO GO WITH US. THIS PROPERTY WAS BEYOND PERFECTION FOR US. THE LOCATION WAS CLOSE TO ALL THINGS WE WANTED TO DO. THE COURTYARD IN FRONT AND THE BACK PATIO WAS WHERE WE SPENT SO MUCH TIME.

DAVID AND JUDY WERE SO WELCOMING AND HELPFUL. OUR STAY WAS GLITCH FREE. THE HOUSE WAS STOCKED WITH EVERYTHING WE NEEDED AND MORE. WHAT A LOVELY STAY. WE ARE ALREADY TALKING ABOUT GOING BACK NEXT YEAR AND WILL STAY HERE FOR SURE.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Hacienda at Briles Private Courtyard Views & Heated Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298655vb
+1 623-533-3585 x Home #
Phoenix Arizona
5

Secluded Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
It's all been stated in previous reviews. This is fabulous house in a quiet neighborhood. There's a wonderful binder of information provided as a reference for places to go and things to see. It guides you to convenient restaurant locations, golf hotspots, shopping, hiking trails and much more (even instructions on how things operate within the house). With night temperatures of below freezing we didn't have the privilege of using the pool....it still looked very tempting to jump into. This place has our recommendation to any friends and family traveling to Phoenix area. Thanks for the much needed relaxation!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Hacienda at Briles Private Courtyard Views & Heated Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298655vb
+1 623-533-3585 x Home #
Phoenix Arizona
5

The Best Accommodations Ever!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
If you are planning to stay in the Phoenix/Peoria area you would be crazy to stay anywhere else. The house was AMAZING!!! We shared the property with another family and could not have been more impressed. The pool area was fantastic. The kitchen was tremendous. The courtyard was awesome. The views were spectacular. The property manager went out of her way to ensure that we had everything we needed. The master bedroom was fit for a King! Top notch property! OUTSTANDING!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Ray,

Thank you so much for this great review! I am so glad that you and your family enjoyed yourselves while staying in our home and thank you for leaving it in great condition. Please come back and see us, if this home is not available we have 2 other homes that are equally beautiful, equipped and both have outstanding views.

Blessings to you and your family.
Debra
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Hacienda at Briles Private Courtyard Views & Heated Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298655vb
+1 623-533-3585 x Home #
Phoenix Arizona
5

Perfection in Peoria Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We stayed in this home this 3rd week of July and never wanted to leave! It is decorated like a model home and is truly beautiful, relaxing, and a very spacious expanse of paradise in the Westwing neighborhood of Peoria. This house has it all, exceptionally clean, well-stocked with all the amenities of home AND more! The home is clean and safe in an absolutely stunning location... the views are to die for.... mountains out the front and back overlooking cactus, and desert views and nature galore- the stars at night are amazing. The beds are very very comfortable, linens plush and soft, huge tv's with satellite,the home is stocked with wifi internet, games, magazines, DVD movies, crayons, markers, books and more. They even left out sunscreen and shampoo & conditioner! The neighborhood is quiet and safe and well-landscaped. Use of the garage for car storage was perfect in the 100 degree weather. The best part of this house is the pool and hot tub and patio! You think you are in heaven while lounging poolside overlooking the mountains. Most mornings we were greeted by birds and jackrabbits in the parkway behind the fenced yard. The poolis phenomenal and has a waterfall, a shooting stream of water spray, and a hot tub. There are patio umbrellas, a built in grill, & outdoor mini fridge. You can find pool toy/floats in the garage. You will want for nothing in this elegant and comfortable home which is close to stores, shops, and activities (check out Lake Pleasant and rent a boat or go tubing).You will love it. Many many thanks!!!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Jennifer,

Thank you so much for the great review. It was our pleasure to have you and your family stay in our home. We are so glad you had a wonderful time, it is what we love about this business. Please come back and see us again!

Deb
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Hacienda at Briles Private Courtyard Views & Heated Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298655vb
+1 623-533-3585 x Home #
Phoenix Arizona
San Diego, CA
5

Better than you can imagine!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We recently stayed with our daughter and son-in-law, and grandsons and had a wonderful time! With our oldest grandson playing in the USA baseball tournament, we had all the comforts of home and close proximity to the game venues. The home is beautiful (pics don't do it justice), private, very well stocked and appointed. We loved the layout and the pool area (spent a lot of time outside even in the heat!) and enjoyed the covered patio area.

The Haynes and family are gracious and easy to do business with -- what a find. We'll be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1