Conway townhome rental - 15 Conway Heights
15 Conway Heights
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Conway Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 1 1/2 bath - Sleeps 8 - Family Friendly - Close To Everything!

Close to All Attractions and Destinations the North Country Has to Offer -

Santa's Village, Story Land, Lakes, Hiking, Mountains & Rivers...

Outlet Shopping, Great Restaurants & Golf.

Hiking, Canoeing & White Water Rafting.

Great Swimming at Echo Lake, Diana's Baths & Saco River

Close To Many Ski Areas To Include: Wildcat, Attitash, Cranmore Mountain, Sunday River & Black Mountain.

10 Minutes to Cranmore Mountain!

Clean & Comfortable

3 Story Condo - sleeps 8.

Child Friendly... Sleeps 2 Families Comfortably!!!

2 Bedrooms on the 2nd Floor with full bath.

1 Bedroom on 3rd Floor - great for kids. 2 double size beds that fit 2 kids each.

Kitchen is full stocked with pots and pans of all sizes. including Crock pot, Fondue pot and large lobster/corn pot.

14 Reviews of Property 290239 in Conway, New Hampshire

Townhouse With 3rd Floor Kids Room that Glows In The Dark 3bdrm Sleeps 8
average rating of 4.923077 based on 14 reviews
business
Townhouse With 3rd Floor Kids Room that Glows In The Dark 3bdrm Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290239
+1 6038457438
Conway White Mountains
Massachusetts
4

It was Okay.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I must say I was not that impressed with this townhouse. Throughout the week, there was a very strong wet dog smell downstairs, it was so strong that my mother had to buy candles and many spray air fresheners to hide it. The glow room on the third floor was wonderful for the three kids and I to play in, however, the stairs were very creaky, I was forced to stay up there from the time the babies went to bed to the time they woke up. That was twelve hours by myself in a loft. I couldn't get the VCR or DVD to work, but I had my laptop and my own movies so I was quite occupied. However, being a 15 year old girl at the time, you should know that it got boring; it was a good thing I brought my Harry Potter set though, I started and finished all movies. Overall, it was nice time. I would consider staying with you again, I just would not have three little kids at the next time of our stay. Thank you for allowing us to use your townhouse.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Townhouse With 3rd Floor Kids Room that Glows In The Dark 3bdrm Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290239
+1 6038457438
Conway White Mountains
5

Property was great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My 6 year old daughter, boyfriend and myself stayed for the weekend. We had a wonderful time. Everything was as expected and clean! Owners were very accommodating!
business
Townhouse With 3rd Floor Kids Room that Glows In The Dark 3bdrm Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290239
+1 6038457438
Conway White Mountains
5

Excellent Family Place, Perfect Get-Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This house is amazing. I rented the house for our anniversary and had a blast. There were 4 of us and plenty of room. The house is comfortable, cozy, clean and close to everything.It is super clean and child friendly, my children loved the 3rd floor, great neighbors, we spend 10 days there, this is what we did: story land, Santa's village, red jacket indoor water park, echo lake, fishing, kayaking, hiking, shopping tax free outlets, caves, drove up to mount Washington, took couple train ride with scenic views also visit most of waterfalls they were outstanding. restaurants near were outstanding .. thanks to great location of this amazing place. I strongly recommend this house.

overall very satisfied.

can't wait to go back next year :-)
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Townhouse With 3rd Floor Kids Room that Glows In The Dark 3bdrm Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290239
+1 6038457438
Conway White Mountains
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Perfect Weekend Ski Get Away

  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This is a terrific vacation condo. Upon arrival, we were please to find the lights on and the beds made with fresh linens. The kitchen was extremely well stocked to include a complete dishware & serving set, pots & pans, coffee maker, new stove, full sized refrigerator, dishwasher, all the conveniences of home. We used both bedrooms on the 2nd floor and the children played & slept upstairs in the finished 3rd floor bedroom. There are books, movies and games for absolutely all ages. We had a blast! We were close to 5 ski areas and tons of great shopping & restaurants. Everyone had such a great time skiing/shopping and it was so much fun just hanging at the condo, playing games and cooking meals. This was the cleanest vacation rental that I ever stayed at. I felt like I was visiting at a friend's house. We plan on making this an annual trip.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Townhouse With 3rd Floor Kids Room that Glows In The Dark 3bdrm Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290239
+1 6038457438
Conway White Mountains
5

Awesome Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Enjoyed our stay...great condo with all the facilities ..felt like home away from home..Thanks to the owners for making our stay comfortable.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Townhouse With 3rd Floor Kids Room that Glows In The Dark 3bdrm Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290239
+1 6038457438
Conway White Mountains
5

Comfortable Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had a great time with our first time renting a home for a mini vacation. The Owner was very prompt with the reservation and helpful for out first time. The home itself was very clean and accommodating for our family of five. The kids loft was a blast for our girls. And its located minutes from the Conway shops and other attractions. We would definitely book again. So much more comfortable than a Hotel!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Townhouse With 3rd Floor Kids Room that Glows In The Dark 3bdrm Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290239
+1 6038457438
Conway White Mountains
5

Lovely Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
After a long journey from the UK this Condo was just what we needed, clean, roomy and comfortable. Children loved the third floor and it kept them entertained after skiing, whilst we could just relax downstairs. Perfect location for all ski areas, we managed to visit 5 during our stay. Condo is very homely and we felt like we were staying in a friends house. Nice quiet location but not far from all local amenities especially the outlets in North Conway. Owner was very helpful during the booking process. Thanks for a lovely stay.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the great review.
We would love to rent to you next year.
Laurie
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Townhouse With 3rd Floor Kids Room that Glows In The Dark 3bdrm Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290239
+1 6038457438
Conway White Mountains
5

This was spectacular!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This was a great condo - clean, comfortable, roomy, with all of the comforts of home. We thoroughly enjoyed this stay. There was plenty of space & many choices of where to sleep. While there were only 4 of us, we could have easily slept at least another family. The kids were overjoyed with the 3rd floor - it was so much fun! After active days spent in the mountains it was nice to come 'home' and make dinner or just sit on the couch or play games. This condo has books, games, movies - a must for any family. There is constant entertainment & activity that you don't get alot of other places. We highly recommend this condo.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Townhouse With 3rd Floor Kids Room that Glows In The Dark 3bdrm Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290239
+1 6038457438
Conway White Mountains
5

Look no Further!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This place is great! Such a nice tranquil place to relax on the deck or enjoy all the games and entertainment provided-if you are staying in! SO CLOSE to all you want for the WHOLE FAMILY, all year long! We went this last July and found the mountain amusement parks like Attitash awesome and only 15 minutes away...My wife loved being close to the Outlet stores (we should have brought two cars;)). Echo Lake was also a great treat and we ended up spending the day...and no long ride home as that is only a few minutes a way also! So much to do and at an affordable price to stay!

We hope to return as often as possible!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Townhouse With 3rd Floor Kids Room that Glows In The Dark 3bdrm Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290239
+1 6038457438
Conway White Mountains
5

A Treat for Everyone

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This place is the bomb!!! Talk about something for everyone. The house is so comfortable and inviting. Plenty of room for your whole family. We loved that it was secluded and quiet but close to everything and minutes from town. We took a walk every morning, and cooked on the grill every night. The kids enjoyed the 3rd floor space themed play room...they played games and toys the whole time when we were at the house...without a PEEP!!!! The adults were able to unwined and enjoy company. Everything you need and then some. We loved Storyland, the Saco River off the Kangamangas Hwy, and the shopping. We hope to make this an annual visit!!!!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2