Playacar villa rental - The Beautiful Facade of Casa Manantial
The Beautiful Facade of Casa Manantial
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Playacar Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Casa Manatial is located in Playacar Phase 2, part of the prestigious Club Real development. Playacar Phase 2 is a quiet, beautifully-landscaped community which features the Robert Hagge-designed championship golf course and the Xaman ha Aviary/Bird Sanctuary.

This gorgeous, incredibly airy and spacious home sleeps up to 8 people, making it perfect for large groups or families.

Designed and furnished to be a relaxing getaway retreat for the owners, no expense has been spared in outfitting this home with amenities and features suitable for the most discriminating of guests. Taking advantage of Playa del Carmen's year-round lovely weather, ample outdoor living spaces and terraces overlook the private swimming pool with its soothing waterfall and lush tropical landscaping.

The fully-equipped kitchen is a chef's dream, with granite counter tops and top-of-the-line stainless steel appliances. Full laundry facilities eliminate the need to bring a huge suitcase of clothes.

The home is a short 5 minute drive from the Reef Club which includes free beach access, shaded palapas, gym, showers, restrooms, beach chairs, child care with activities, two swimming pools and a deep discount on all inclusive meals and drinks.

Please note the Reef Club has the right to deny access to anyone if they have met their maximum occupancy on any given day. Maximum occupancy for the Reef Club is limited to 4 persons per party.

Keywords: Villa

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 289999 in Playacar, Yucatan / Mayan Riviera

Playacar Golf Course Upscale Villa - Manantial
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Playacar Golf Course Upscale Villa - Manantial
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289999vbi
6173146232
Playacar Quintana Roo
Lincoln, Nebraska
5

Beautiful retreat in Playacar

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
If you are looing for a "quiet" stay while in Playa, this is the place for you ! One of the most beautiful and comfortable stays we have stayed at in 27 trips ! This lovely home has everything you could ask for, private patio facing the golf course with your own "private" pool to state of the art kitchen complete with laundry room ( washer & dryer ). There is also available their car they will rent to you during your stay so you can live taxi hassle free.

Casa manantial is in the gated community of Playacar with also another gated entrance to your property which is closely guarded 24 hrs a day. There are bicycles in the garage for your use as well as snorkel gear ! Master bedroom located on 2nd floor as well as 2 other bedrooms and 1 bedroom on 1st floor all with your own private bathroom. A BBQ grill is on the patio for your use in case you feel up for a grilling night out ! We LOVED the Manantial and would definitely LOVE to stay there again ! Being in Playacar is just a short walk to 5th Ave. in Playa or short drive, good parking lot ( and cheap ) right on 10th Ave. a block off of 5th ! Definitely make this a stay on your trip to Playa del Carmen ... you'll be glad you did !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Playacar Golf Course Upscale Villa - Manantial
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289999vbi
6173146232
Playacar Quintana Roo
Wisconsin
5

An amazing vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Prior to our arrival we received an email from the owner with any and all information we would need about this beautiful home.
Entering the house, we felt like we were home. The spaciousness and decor was warm and welcoming, and this house has everything that you could possibly need. Situated in a safe, very quiet and beautiful neighborhood, it was perfect for morning walks, or just sipping coffee on the very private patio which faces a golf course. Mornings can include watching the funny Coatimundi families, and the occasional visits from deer. Fresh limes from the backyard tree graced our Margaritas! A dip in the private pool is always refreshing!
The master suite is beautiful, very spacious and comfortable, and all the bedrooms also warm and inviting.
The home is managed by an amazing property management company that will make sure you have everything you need. We can't imagine staying anywhere else after being spoiled by the beauty of Casa Manantial.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Playacar Golf Course Upscale Villa - Manantial
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289999vbi
6173146232
Playacar Quintana Roo
Middletown, DE
5

Awesomely, beautiful well maintained rental home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This awesome rental home is absolutely beautiful and very spacious. The owners are incredibly friendly and helpful. The house is well maintained and perfect for any occasion, relaxing by the pool, walking around the community, playing golf, traveling to nearby Playa Del Carmen or driving to Puetro Aventuras to go diving. There is a private pool which is very refreshing or a short walk to the Playacar beach or one of the other beach clubs in Playa Del Carmen. All 4 bedrooms have an air conditioner and are very spacious.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Playacar Golf Course Upscale Villa - Manantial
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289999vbi
6173146232
Playacar Quintana Roo
London, Ontario, Canada
5

Amazing stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I can't say enough wonderful things about this villa! I loved my stay and can't wait to make a return visit. I don't always sleep well when away but I slept like a baby here. I felt very comfortable and secure. It is spacious and beautifully decorated and the grounds are very well kept. I have stayed at other rentals in the area but this trumps the others, hands down, and I would be more than happy to skip a resort experience to stay here again. I especially enjoyed my morning swims and picking the fresh limes off the tree out back for afternoon margaritas :) I felt very safe walking around the neighbourhood and into town. If you would rather cab to/from town taxi fees are very reasonable. I highly recommend this property to anyone - families, friends, it's suitable for all.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Playacar Golf Course Upscale Villa - Manantial
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289999vbi
6173146232
Playacar Quintana Roo
Ottawa
5

Incredible Stay at Casa Manantial

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My family and I just stayed at Casa Manatial for a week, and we couldn't have been happier. The house is fantastic! It's impeccably decorated with stone throughout, the pool is beautiful, and the neighborhood is unbeatable. We also really enjoyed the use of the car. It allowed us to take it easy at the house when we wanted, but also provided a great opportunity to visit some of the different beaches around town.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Playacar Golf Course Upscale Villa - Manantial
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289999vbi
6173146232
Playacar Quintana Roo
Chicago
5

Luxurious! Longing to go back...may be able to soon!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Luxury living....Quality everything! I loved walking barefoot on all the Marble floors... Sitting in the backyard, swimming or just floating in the pool with the sounds of the jungle in the background was also a favorite.
The owner was sooo helpful with where to go for good and healthy foods... Restaurants... beaches...She knew everyone so we felt like insider's to only the best quality people places and experiences people only read about. I snorkeled so much it became a hobby... A taste of the Divine... Now an "All Inclusive" doesn't work!
I recommend this Luxurious life style to everyone for at least 10days......2 weeks... Snorkeling trips, bus trip tours, clean amazing beaches and also the night life with dancing..... Live music! We met so many amazing people that live this life year round and they are very interesting, generous and devoted to their community.
The owner gave us the best advice on which tours to take so we weren't overdone...or over spending on things. Luxury lifestyle without going broke!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Playacar Golf Course Upscale Villa - Manantial
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289999vbi
6173146232
Playacar Quintana Roo
Chicago, IL
5

Wonderful time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We loved the house! Beautiful, spacious home with all the modern conveniences in a gated community. We drank coffee in the morning by the pool overlooking the golf course. It's a short ride into town which has many restaurants and night spots for entertainment. We loved the beautiful beaches in Playa del Carmen! We hired a car for the day and went to engjoy the beaches and ruins at Tulum and the sea turtles at Akumal. We took a cab in the evenings to get to and from town so that we could enjoy a few cocktails. The cabs were easy to catch at the gate of the community and dropped us right off at home. This is a great place for a family or a group of couples to rent. This was our third time staying at this house. I hope to go there again soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway