Atlantic City house rental - Front of house
Front of house
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Atlantic City House Rental Photos and Description
House, 6 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths (Sleeps 12-14)

Great bay front professionally decorated shore house, fit for a king, great for entertaining family, friends, clients or just a relaxing getaway. This house is great for any time of year or for any convention. This house is just 2 years new and just listed, dates still open ,so book soon.

This is a large home featuring 3,300 square feet situated directly on the bay . The house has 6 bedrooms 3.5, baths and a finished 3rd floor with a 2nd living room. There are 4 decks with great views of the bay (great sunsets over the bay and beautiful views of the AC skyline lit up at night ) There is also a large paver patio in the rear with lots of patio furniture and a gas barbecue. Plenty of parking , 2 car garage, driveway and street parking.

17 Reviews of Property 289528 in Atlantic City, New Jersey

Luxury Bay Front Rental, 4 Decks, Dock, 2 Living Rooms
average rating of 4.7647057 based on 17 reviews
business
Luxury Bay Front Rental, 4 Decks, Dock, 2 Living Rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289528
+1 215 416-0419
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
NJ
5

Gorgeous, Impressive house for ladies' weekend

Gorgeous, Impressive house for ladies' weekend
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I rented this property with 10 other women for a three night weekend in August. The house is gorgeous and fully equipped for relaxing, cooking, hanging outside on the waterway. The porches are great for breakfast or outside eating. We did do a little sun bathing in the yard, as well as use the backyard deck for breakfast each morning.
We fit our group very easily. Each person had a bed. There are 4 bedrooms on the 2nd floor with a full bath, and a full bath in the master bedroom. The upstairs loft has a large open space with 2 single beds and a large couch. There are 2 smaller rooms each with 2 single beds, and another bathroom with a shower.
We went to the casino and beach very easily with a taxi back and forth for about 5 dollars a person each way. The drive is about 5 minutes to the beach/ casinos. We also ordered pizza from Tony Boloney's one night which was no problem for delivery.
The owner is professional and easy to work with. I had an issue getting into the house one day and he was available by phone to help me. I would love to rent this property again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Bay Front Rental, 4 Decks, Dock, 2 Living Rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289528
+1 215 416-0419
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
5

Awesome house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The house was awesome. It felt like home and so close to the Casinos. Great view from the back.
The pictures doesn't do justice. The house is well furnished and plenty of sleeping areas. It offered linens and a fully equipmented kitchen.
The nieghborhood is not bad at all and quiet. It's very clean and well maintained.
The owner was great to deal with. Probably renting from Steve again, maybe in the summer. I would highly recommend this house to friends and relatives.
The casinos were less then 5 mins away.
Very easy to find and sercurity at the house was very comforting.

Thanks again Steve.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury Bay Front Rental, 4 Decks, Dock, 2 Living Rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289528
+1 215 416-0419
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
5

Great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Can't say enough about the property. Photos don't do it just, well maintained, furniture updated. the owner has put a lot into the property. I was uneasy about the process as a first time renter, but it could not have gone any smoother. We had a group size of 11 and had plenty of space. Check/in out was quick and easy. We had a chef come in to prepare breakfast and the kitchen was fully equipped with everything we needed. We stayed the weekend after a hurricane and Steve stayed in contact with me keeping me updated on the status of the rental. Be sure to look up fast Eddie for limo service. The neighborhood is what it is, it's Atlantic city, we pretty much stayed around the Casino area.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Bay Front Rental, 4 Decks, Dock, 2 Living Rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289528
+1 215 416-0419
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
5

Great House on the AC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I was worried as a first time renter so of course I was nervous, but Steve was so easy to deal with and very prompt in his responses to every question. The house was beautifully well maintained and cleaned inside and out, with fantastic views of the skyline and sunset. There were 12 of us and the house is just perfect. There were 4 bedrooms on the 2nd floor (I wish there was a curtain in the 2nd bedroom facing the bay) and 2 bedrooms on the 3rd floor with plenty of beds and spacious space for the kids to entertain.

The outdoor patio furniture was a little bit run down, but we did not really use it + the Atlantic City’s humidity and the sun was just too much for us to handle. Other than that, the inside was well decorated with large comfortable couches and chairs which where most of the time we spent our time enjoying with our family. The Casinos and the Boardwalk are just less than 10 minutes away (perfect for grandma and grandpa).

I would not recommend the Chinese food take out from the restaurant located on the White Horse Road, but rather the Pizza and Buffalo Wings (to die for) from the Italian Restaurant which offer the free delivery (sorry do not remember the name of the restaurant). We often cooked our own food-mostly breakfast from the well equipped kitchen utensils, pots and pans.

There was one day the upstairs A/C was down, and Steve was there within an hour and the A/C was working again. Thank you so much. All in all, I would highly recommend this house to anyone.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Bay Front Rental, 4 Decks, Dock, 2 Living Rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289528
+1 215 416-0419
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
CT
5

great girls weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
what a beautiful home! a group of 8 girls (late 20s to late 30s) rented this home for a get away to celebrate my sister's engagement! what a perfect place! our goal for the weekend was to relax and relax we did! the home provided so much space to spread out for sleeping and the kitchen is a chef's kitchen! i am a huge foodie and was able to cook/grill everything i wanted or needed to do all weekend. the dock provided sunsets to die for and the back patio was perfect for a cup of coffee and a good book in the morning. can not wait to come back here and stay with my personal
family! all the best, mary m, hartford, ct
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury Bay Front Rental, 4 Decks, Dock, 2 Living Rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289528
+1 215 416-0419
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
East Coast and Midwest
5

Great weekend getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
A group of girlfriends and I rented this house for a girls getaway. We had never been to AC, so we didn't really know what to expect. Driving up to the house, you drive through some questionable areas, but the house itself is in a great location, with a great view. The house is stocked with everything you need for a short weekend. It is in excellent shape, very clean and you can tell the owner takes care of this home.

The owner is also very easy to work with, calls/emails back right away. If I ever go back to Atlantic City, I would definitley stay here again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury Bay Front Rental, 4 Decks, Dock, 2 Living Rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289528
+1 215 416-0419
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
DC Metro Area
5

Wonderful Stay in AC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
A group of friends rented this house for New Year's weekend and had a great time. The house is absolutely beautiful and comes with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The house is easy to find using any GPS/mapping system and we did not have any issues with the neighborhood. We also found transportation to be a breeze and rarely used our own vehicles the entire weekend. There is a company in AC called Rapid Transportation. They will send out a vehicle depending on your group size and it's $5 per person for the ride.

If you don't feel like traveling for food, the house has an entire drawer dedicated to menus for delivery places. The kitchen is also well equipped with anything you'd need to do your own cooking. It only takes minutes to get to various AC attractions, but honestly the house is so great there is no rush to leave.

The owner was a pleasure to work with; I definitely plan on staying again soon. This house is a must in my future AC travel plans.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Bay Front Rental, 4 Decks, Dock, 2 Living Rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289528
+1 215 416-0419
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Philadlephia, PA
5

Simply Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
For my brother's 30th birthday we rented out the house listed above. It was absolutely the perfect accomodation for the 8 of us, the TV and surround sound are awesome, the grill outside and spacious kitchen makes it easy to grill and entertain, VERY short distance to the casinos, and the decks right on the water really allow you to take it all in at night. The owner was very accomodating and easy to work with, I would without question stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxury Bay Front Rental, 4 Decks, Dock, 2 Living Rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289528
+1 215 416-0419
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Dallas, TX
5

Beautiful Home with Great View!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
The house was perfect for our family getaway. As soon as you walk through the door, the beautiful décor and view put you into "relaxed/vacation mode" – just what we needed!

We, like some of the other guests mentioned in their reviews, also ended up spending way more time at the house than anticipated - just hanging out, grilling and enjoying the serenity of being on the water.

The previous reviews were spot on about the neighborhood. It is in transition, but we never once felt unsafe and had no problems whatsoever!

All in all, we truly enjoyed the home, would return, and definitely recommend to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Bay Front Rental, 4 Decks, Dock, 2 Living Rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289528
+1 215 416-0419
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
WIldwood, New Jersey
4

Beautiful House -Nice Views -Very Accommodating

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Our family had the pleasure of staying in this beautiful home for just one short night. We all wish it could have been longer so we could have fully enjoyed this great home and all it has to offer.

We would definetly reccomend this home. There is plenty of space, beds are vey comfortable, the house is well maintained and very clean. The outside patio is great and the views are really nice.

The house is spacious and makes it great for people to be able to branch out.

Thanks for a great stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2