Blue Mountain Beach condo rental - view from the balcony
view from the balcony
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay nights
 

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Blue Lupine is a four-story condo on the gulf which opens into a 50 foot newly furnished atrium with palms, indoor plants and skylight. Our condo unit 421 is located on the fourth floor on the west side, with a lovely view of the Gulf and sunsets. The unit has 3 bedrooms which consist of a king bedroom, a queen bedroom, 2 twin beds in the third bedroom and one queen sleeper sofa. It is 1680 square feet with 400 square foot balcony. The master bed room is located at one end of the unit and has king bed, a walk-in shower, jacuzzi and a private balcony. The second bedroom has a private bath , queen size bed and a door to the balcony. The third bed room has 2 twin beds with a full bath in the hall. All the bedrooms have a TV in them. There is a furnished kitchen, linens are also furnished, dishwasher and A washer-dryer.

A newly equipped fitness room is available to guest there is 3 treadmills, 2 bikes, 2 cross-trainers, weight machines and free weights. The pool and hot tub are gated and overlook the gulf. Parking is under the building and there are elevators at each end.

We are located within 5 miles of Seaside, Watercolor and Grayton Beach (once again on the list of top beaches in the USA). We are about 25 miles west of Panama City and 15 miles east of Deston. Silver sands outlet maul and Destin Commons shopping mall about 15 minutes drive.

Keywords: condo

More Details
Hide Details

The beautiful beaches and great places to eat

4 Reviews of Property 289491 in Blue Mountain Beach, Florida

On the Beach-Gulf View Unit 421
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
On the Beach-Gulf View Unit 421
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289491vbi
(828) 421-0677 (North Carolina, USA)
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Michigan
5

No complaints

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Perfect condo in perfect spot. Owner easy to deal with. We would rent there again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
On the Beach-Gulf View Unit 421
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289491vbi
(828) 421-0677 (North Carolina, USA)
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Walton, Ky
5

Wonderful condo - worth the money

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Woderful condo. Pictures do not do it justice. Much larger than I expected. Very clean and well maintained. Owner very easy to work with. Beach not overly crowded. Great for families with younger children. A little boring for teenagers - You have to drive 20-30 minutes to get to miniature golf, shopping, movie theater etc. Personally I like being away from all the activity. Will definitely return again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
On the Beach-Gulf View Unit 421
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289491vbi
(828) 421-0677 (North Carolina, USA)
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Smyrna, TN
5

Great Vacation! Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We just returned from a wonderful stay in this beautiful condo. We found the accommodations to be very clean without the clutter we have found at other properties. We love the close proximity to the beach... The views from the master bedroom, great room, and guest room as well as the balcony are all gorgeous. The water and beaches were beautiful.... We spent several hours (during baby's nap) relaxing on the balcony and enjoying the view... we even saw some dolphins playing on two occasions.. The owner was very easy to work with - we will certainly be staying here again and recommending the property to friends and family. We loved "all you can eat crab legs" at Elmo's which we also found to be "kid friendly"
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
On the Beach-Gulf View Unit 421
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289491vbi
(828) 421-0677 (North Carolina, USA)
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Mtns. of North Carolina
5

Great place to vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
I loved staying at Blue Lupine. The rooms were clean and pretty, and I woke up rested each morning from a good nights sleep. The bed was comfortable, the atmosphere was quiet. I enjoyed meals (as well as relaxing) on the balcony even though the dining room table was huge! The pool area was great - and I also enjoyed watching other families with their children have a blast. The beach had white fluffy sand and I looked forward to my daily walks. But, I can't write this review without mentioning the great food in the area. The oysters at the ACME Oyster Bar were wonderful. I still miss the seafood from Bayou Bill's. There are so many shops that I couldn't check them all out last time. And yes, I am planning to return to Blue Lupine again this year! Note to owner: wish you had a picture showing the awesome staircase that was down past the elevator. I thought it was beautiful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway