Miami Shores house rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps16
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Miami Shores House Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 10-16)

Centrally Located

5 Minutes or Less to: Miami Beach, Biscayne Bay, Design District, Downtown Miami, MIMO

10 Minutes to: SouthBeach, Key Biscayne, Miami Airport, Brickel

15 Minutes to: Ft. Lauderdale, Hollywood, Ft. Lauderdale Airport

Keywords: House

24 Reviews of Property 352497 in Miami Shores, Florida

The Perfect Miami Location!
average rating of 4.875 based on 24 reviews
business
The Perfect Miami Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352497vb
+1 7207759789
Miami Shores Miami Area
5

pictures are all true!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The house is exactly like the pictures. It is clean, close to the main roads, but if you're there for the beach, it's driving distance. Michael, the owner, was amazing. Called us a few times to ensure everything was ok and was extremely accommodating. We had 9 people and it was plenty of space. With the additional couch and pullouts, there easily could of been 16 people but it would of been a bit crammed. I would definitely stay again. A+
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
The Perfect Miami Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352497vb
+1 7207759789
Miami Shores Miami Area
5

Excellent stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This home was great! Very spacious, clean, and we slept very comfortably! Quiet area and close to everything! The owner was very accommodating, making sure everything was okay and even went above and beyond by shipping me some items I forgot in the bedroom. Great value for the business conference we went down for! Would definitely stay again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Perfect Miami Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352497vb
+1 7207759789
Miami Shores Miami Area
4

Excellent Value

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had an excellent stay at this rental. It was spacious, well furnished and clean. Comfortable beds added to our stay. Considering the size, a second TV would have been nice, but a minor issue. A real bargain and we would hope to stay there again. The owner was always accessible by phone and Miss Marie was on hand ( for our very late arrival ) to show us around.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The Perfect Miami Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352497vb
+1 7207759789
Miami Shores Miami Area
5

Hidden Gem!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This house was amazing! It was very spacious and accomodated our large group of ladies. From the exterior, you would not think that it was as large as it actually is. Once you enter, you are in awe immediately (of the surprising space and decor). I would definitely stay here again. Michael is a gracious owner and we appreciate him allowing us to spend our vacation in his rental home.
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
The Perfect Miami Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352497vb
+1 7207759789
Miami Shores Miami Area
5

Great property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Great property, everything was as advertised and more. Location 10 to 15min to everything. Would definetly stay here again
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The Perfect Miami Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352497vb
+1 7207759789
Miami Shores Miami Area
4

review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This is a wonderful house. 10 to 15 minutes away from everything. The house was very clean and Micheal was very helpful
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
The Perfect Miami Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352497vb
+1 7207759789
Miami Shores Miami Area
5

BEAUTIFUL HOME AND EXPERIENCE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Michael made the whole experience so wonderful. He was very helpful and made himself available if we had any questions. The pictures of the home does the house justice. The home is very spacious, and homey-with a touch of a hotel feel. The was so good that I would do this again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
The Perfect Miami Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352497vb
+1 7207759789
Miami Shores Miami Area
Parker, Colorado
5

All Around Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
What a great place to stay for our vacation in Miami. It was close to South Beach and to Hollywood. Rooms were cozy, and house was very spacious. The a/c worked great, which in South Florida is a must!! Thanks Mike
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The Perfect Miami Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352497vb
+1 7207759789
Miami Shores Miami Area
Salt Lake city Utah
5

the house is beutiful, accurate of the pictures, clean, good location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I stay with my family we were 16 people and fit very well, the owner is nice and very helpful he unsewer all of my questions and gave me sugerstion were to eat and what to do. I recomend this property, this was my first time to rent from VRBO and I will do it again .
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The Perfect Miami Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p352497vb
+1 7207759789
Miami Shores Miami Area
5

Awesome!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Our trip was AMAZING! This place is unbeatable! Michael was very helpful and honest, ah can't believe the honesty! Like others say, the house will deceive you by the outside, but it's "beachy", florida-like, you should expect it being that it is Miami. Price is right, interior is amazing, just what we expected, nothing more or less!
Helpful votes: 2/2