Regal Palms townhome rental - Two Story Townhome With Balcony
Two Story Townhome With Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7- 1 Flat screen TV 50' & 3 Flat screen TVs 32'

This 1492 sq. ft. townhome has a balcony and a private driveway for 2 cars. It is a 3 bedroom 3 bathroom house, air conditioned and fully furnished, free WIFI in house. The 3 bedrooms include 2 master bedrooms with 2 ensuite baths on the second floor, and a third bedroom with full bath on the main floor. The Resort has 24-hour guest reception, free WIFI in the club house, full service spa and fitness center, sauna, games room, tikki bar, sports bar, and a small market store. Regal Palms Resort offers a 2.5 acre tropical water park, with two heated pools, lazy river, waterslide, children's play area and sunbathing terraces. Banana Jack's indoor jungle gym. The resort is close to many shops and restaurants.There is a gas station and a Publix Grocery Store nearby. Regal Palms Resort is situated next to the Highlands Reserve Golf Club, which is also short drive to a Wal-Mart (4 miles), Disney World (10 miles), Premium Outlets (17 miles), Universal Studio (23 miles).

8 Reviews of Property 288936 in Regal Palms, Florida

Charming & Cozy 3 Bedroom Townhome- Free WIFI in house - Exciting Water Park
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Charming & Cozy 3 Bedroom Townhome- Free WIFI in house - Exciting Water Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288936
+1 403 703-9105
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

BEYOND THRILLED!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I don't know where to begin to express how happy we were with our stay at this Townhome in the Regal Palms Resort.
For starters, check in was a breeze, the grounds were well maintained and very beautiful.
The townhouse itself was gorgeous and nicer than I had anticipated. We had 6 people in the unit (4 adults and 2 children) and fit very comfortably. The rooms were beautiful, the unit was very clean and smelled brand new. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen and bathrooms were spotless.
The pool area was amazing and my kids' favorite part! The water slide and lazy river were a blast and the adults enjoyed the pool side bar. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Our plans included three days visiting Magic Kingdom. Travel to and from the parks was very easy and although it was a 15 minute ride, it felt much shorter. The Resort is located between 192 and I-4 on 27, and both roads will take you to the parks.
Although I live 2 hours from the Orlando area, the next time I plan a visit, I will definitely book this unit, assuming it's available! The price and quality is unbeatable!
Many thanks to Tuan and the staff at Regal Palms for helping to make our Disney vacation all the more enjoyable.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming & Cozy 3 Bedroom Townhome- Free WIFI in house - Exciting Water Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288936
+1 403 703-9105
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Pittsburgh, PA
5

Florida Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We traveled to Florida to watch our son play college baseball. We chose this unit to stay in after other friends of ours told us they had stayed at Regal Palms last year. We are glad we stayed here. Great unit. Very clean and well equipped. Quiet neighborhood. The pool was very nice. The pizza from Banana Jacks was good also. We will stay here again.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming & Cozy 3 Bedroom Townhome- Free WIFI in house - Exciting Water Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288936
+1 403 703-9105
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Florida Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This property was an excellent choice for our family. The unit was clean when we arrived and very well stocked with all the household things we needed. The pool was a big hit for all of us and the staff at Regal Palms were very helpful and friendly too! We felt safe there and were happy to see all the security that was provided. We absolutely loved the location of this resort. It was so close to all the theme parks and fun things to do in Florida. We were pleasantly surprised to find a grocery store and pharmacy conveniently located just around the corner(within walking distance). Tran was always able to reply to me when I had any questions about the unit and the whole process was very easy. I would go back in a heart beat and would recommend it to anyone!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming & Cozy 3 Bedroom Townhome- Free WIFI in house - Exciting Water Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288936
+1 403 703-9105
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Incredible value for money.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We are a Danish family with two kids (7 and 10). We rented
this town home for two weeks in October 2011.

We were very happy to find the residence clean, well maintaned,
spacious and equipped with everything we needed during our
stay. Coming from expensive Europe we were impressed with what
we got for our money. The washer/dryer was very convenient.

The pool is in walking distance of the house and was a big hit
with the kids - and with us grown-ups too.

Our son still talks of his room where he could look out the
window at night and see the illuminated fountain in the pond.

Our daughter goes on about "her" room with the queen size bed,
walk-in closet and private bathroom.

We booked through HomeAway.com and paid through Paypal with no
hurdles at all.

The reception staff is helpful and understanding. Shopping can
be done at the Publix supermarket two minutes drive away or at
Wal-mart (who sell Disney passes) ten minutes drive away.

Disney parks are about ½ hour drive. We recommend also Boggy Creek Airboat Rides that was well worth the money when you
consider that you save the long trip to the Everglades.

We'd recommend this residence to any family of up to 6.

Sorensen family, Dragor, Denmark.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Charming & Cozy 3 Bedroom Townhome- Free WIFI in house - Exciting Water Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288936
+1 403 703-9105
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Mindoro, WI
5

Florida Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We had a great stay at this rental. The unit was clean, well-maintained and well equiped with everything we needed. The pool/water park was great for the kids. The location was great. Close to major attractions and not to far from the beach and airport. Tran was very helpful and great to work with in securing the property for our stay. The only thing I would recommend is providing some outside furniture to be able to sit outside. I would not hesitate to rent this property again and recommend this at work. The cost for the week was very reasonable.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Charming & Cozy 3 Bedroom Townhome- Free WIFI in house - Exciting Water Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288936
+1 403 703-9105
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Minnesota
5

Close to Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This was an excellent property. The internet could use some improvements since you had to hook up by cable as it was not wireless.
Property was clean, well maintained. I would recommend this property. It was close to Disney and Universal a real plus.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. There is free wireless Internet in the club house at the resort.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Charming & Cozy 3 Bedroom Townhome- Free WIFI in house - Exciting Water Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288936
+1 403 703-9105
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Cairo, GA USA
5

Great place to stay for all ages

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
There could not have been a more convenient place to stay! We were down for a weekend at Discovery Cove and Sea World. After our time at the park each day, we would return to Regal Palms where the children would have a blast at the pool area and the adults would relax poolside! The distance from the parks was perfect-we could be at the parks in about 20-25 minutes and were not in the hussle-bussle of things. There are grocery stores, restaurants and other amenities in very close proximity - couple of blocks. It was very comfortable and clean accommodations! Owner very friendly and helpful! Will return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Charming & Cozy 3 Bedroom Townhome- Free WIFI in house - Exciting Water Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288936
+1 403 703-9105
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Ohio, USA
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
The condo was very clean and the resort facilities are excellent. The location is perfect. The bed in the master bedroom is somewhat uncomfortable (you can feel the springs), but after busy days we slept well anyway. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8