Aviana Resort villa rental - Villa
Villa
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Aviana Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedroom, 3 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Aviana is located in lush tropical oasis of swaying palms and exotic flowers. The club house offers a community pool and Fitness center, hot tub and playground. Just 10 minutes to Disney and other attractions. You will arrive home to a relaxing environment where you can have all the amenities of home. Flat screen T.V.'s and games room as well as internet connection will help keep the big and little ones entertained! You will not be disappointed with the privacy and luxury of our home and its surroundings. The private pool backs on to nature reserve with no neighbors on one side. This allows you to enjoy your pool time without interruption. Just sit back relax and enjoy!

18 Reviews of Property 288845 in Aviana Resort, Florida

Awesome 4 bedroom villa with spectacular nature preserve views
average rating of 4.9375 based on 18 reviews
business
Awesome 4 bedroom villa with spectacular nature preserve views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288845
+1 7057300438
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
5

Absolutely a beautiful well kept home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Mike and Kelly, we are so happy my mom recommended your place to stay at. Our boys loved it and were sad to leave your home. We went to Animal Kingdom the next day we arrived and the boys wanted to leave just to come back to the house. We will definitely be back in the next couple of years if you still have the home available for renting out!

Thank-you again,

The Da Silva's and The Ferlito's
business
Awesome 4 bedroom villa with spectacular nature preserve views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288845
+1 7057300438
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
5

Great home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Home is nicely decorated and very clean. We enjoyed the pool in the evening hours thanks to the pool heat. The neighbors were there only 1 night so we had lots of privacy. Alarm was not functioning, but it never felt like it was necessary. Community is safe and the Clubhouse has lots to do. Overall, we had a great experience and would definitely rent again.
business
Awesome 4 bedroom villa with spectacular nature preserve views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288845
+1 7057300438
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
5

Best Break Ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We loved overall impression of the home and community. This was a surprise trip for my children and they loved that the home already had video games, game tables, a pool and enough space on the side of the home to play cricket :)
Since we did not plan any theme parks, we enjoyed the heated pool greatly. We also liked the property was pretty private, well maintained and the outdoors view is gorgeous.
The home is extremely clean and spacious! We were even provided with little amenities, which is a treat :)
The owners, Michael & Kelly, were very pleasant to deal with and I am extremely satisfied with their customer service
We definitely plan on coming back when it's available and will suggest to family!
~Love...
business
Awesome 4 bedroom villa with spectacular nature preserve views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288845
+1 7057300438
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
4

Beautiful home!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The house was beautifully decorated, spacious and clean. My children loved swimming in the pool and playing on the pool table and air hockey table in the garage.
business
Awesome 4 bedroom villa with spectacular nature preserve views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288845
+1 7057300438
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
5

Great!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Extremely clean house, Very spacious, Safe gated community, Just a few minutes from a publix super market. About 20 minutes from the parks, Kitchen was clean and had everything you needed. Owner's returned my damage deposit within two days. i would definitely stay here again later this year!!!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Awesome 4 bedroom villa with spectacular nature preserve views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288845
+1 7057300438
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
5

Beautiful Home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Loved this home! Everything was as promised! We really loved being able to stay here. It was a great location, close to both Universal and Disney. Owner was great communicating with us, we had no problems. It was the perfect family vacation home. I would definitely stay here again. The house was clean & beautiful, it fit all our needs. I fell in love with it instantly. Its a quiet charming neighborhood and felt very safe. It was to cold to swim but the pool looked amazing. We were all very impressed. I cant say enough great things about this home and the owners. Everything was amazing. Probably one of our best vacations happened here! Looking forward to staying here again!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Awesome 4 bedroom villa with spectacular nature preserve views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288845
+1 7057300438
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
Suwanee, GA
5

Comfortable, clean, & convenient to Magic Kingdom

Comfortable, clean, & convenient to Magic Kingdom
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This home was perfect for our visit to the Magic Kingdom. We had 4 adults and 3 children and never felt cramped. This home is clean, warm, and has a family friendly lay out. The community was extremely quiet and appeared very family friendly. The kids loved the pool off in the back patio area and the game area in the garage. Take the surface streets to Magic Kingdom and you'll avoid a lot of traffic (less than 20 mins). So... if you're visiting the Magic Kingdom, I'd recommend this home for your stay!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Awesome 4 bedroom villa with spectacular nature preserve views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288845
+1 7057300438
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
5

Wonderful vacation home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We arrived to find the home in perfect condition. Both the indoor and outdoor space were immaculate. The house was exactly as described in the listing and if anything exceeded our expectations. Our family found the location to be convenient when accessing all the major Orlando attractions, including theme parks and shopping. Mike and Kelly provided excellent customer service and not only would we recommend this home to family and friends we would love to return to rent their home again in the future. Thank you again for providing such a wonderful place for us to stay during what was a fantastic family vacation.
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Awesome 4 bedroom villa with spectacular nature preserve views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288845
+1 7057300438
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
5

Lovely Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
When I arrived to the home and opened the door I was blown away at how clean and well appointed the home was. All of the furnishings were upscale. The master bedroom was to die for and the kitchen and formal dining area were all upscale. The swimming pool was nice and yes there was a grill right next to the pool. The management team was very easy to deal with. My only complaint is I couldn't stay longer. I can't rave enough about this home. If you are going to Disney as I did, the drive is about 30 to 35 minutes. I would have liked to be closer to the attractions but with a home as lovely as this one was, I dont mind driving the extra 15 minutes. For those who worry about putting up a deposit for fear of not having it returned....don't worry, my deposit was returned the very next day! If you are on the fence about renting this home then get off the fence and jump into renting this home. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!
Helpful votes: 6/8
business
Awesome 4 bedroom villa with spectacular nature preserve views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p288845
+1 7057300438
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
Brampton, Ontario. Canada
5

A Wonderful holiday in an awesome vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We arrived in Florida at our rental home on Sept. 15,2012. The home was in excellent condition! Extremely clean both inside and well manicured outside, grass cut and very green. The pool was ready for use and also immaculate, clean and well maintained. All furnishings inside and outside we're in excellent condition. We four ladies had an excellent vacation for two weeks. We are already planning next years trip! Your home is the perfect refuge for a terrific vacation, close to get to airport, and activities and excellent eating areas but not in the hustle and bustle of the area. Also it was a bonus to have a good barbecue for meals around the pool as required. We love your vacation spot and can't wait to return.
The Four Florida gals!
Helpful votes: 3/4