Venetian Bay townhome rental - Living and dining area with flat screen TV, Playstation 2, DVD and board games.
Living and dining area with flat screen TV, Playstation 2, DVD and board games.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Venetian Bay Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 8

Venetian Bay is a great place to stay. What do we like about our particular Townhome? Our unit faces an interior courtyard, not the street and parking areas. We are also a short walk to the Clubhouse and volleyball/tennis/basketball courts. We also have a Pack & Play, High Chair, a Playstation 2 along with a sampling of video games and two DVD players. Free wireless internet available in the Townhome. Free phone calls within the US and Canada. Venetian Bay Villages in Kissimmee, Florida is one of the newest locations for vacation townhomes in the region and is designed with luxury and comfort at heart. With a state of the art clubhouse and amenities, Venetian Bay Resort offers some of the finest in homes and family fun, and is situated less than 15 minutes from Disney and other world-renowned attractions.

Tourist information on the wide variety of area attractions and activities is available in the Village clubhouse. Our townhome features a fully equipped kitchen, spacious dining area and enough sleeping space for almost any large family. The dining area features the finest Florida style furniture, enhancing the holiday feel of your private Florida getaway. The ground floor master bedroom suite features a private bath, its own television, and queen size bed. The upstairs has a separate bath and two bedrooms with twin beds. There is also a sofa bed in the living room for additional guests. Venetian Bay Villages is a unique resort community in a central location that will provide the basis for a most enjoyable vacation and lasting memories .

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 287599 in Venetian Bay, Florida

Comfortable, Clean, Close to Disney
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Comfortable, Clean, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287599
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Simi Valley, CA, United States
5

Great Condo for Families!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We stayed at this condo 5 nights and had absolutely no complaints! It was very clean and the furnishings looked new. We felt very safe with a gated entrance with a security guard on duty. The grounds were very nice, with a large pool, hot tub, playground, etc. The people who work there could not have been nicer. The communication from the owner was timely and everything was set out clearly. We had a great time in Kissimmee!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Comfortable, Clean, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287599
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Peyton, CO
5

Enjoyable, clean and safe

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We were extremely happy with this rental. The property was clean and large allowing our family of six plenty of room. Our kids enjoyed and appreciated the themes of the upstairs rooms quickly picking whether they were going to stay in the Shamu or Mickey room. My husband and I were both comfortable in the main level master and had ample space to share in the spacious main level bathroom.

We recommend this unit and property to all families. It was quiet, comfortable, and safe. During our stay in Florida, we called the unit home and felt like we were able to relax. The community staff were all courteous, friendly, and helpful.

From this property, we visited Walt Disney World, Kennedy Space Center, and Clearwater Beach. It's central location makes it a great launching point from which to explore Florida.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Comfortable, Clean, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287599
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Midland, Mi
5

Great stay in Kissimmee

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We must say that our stay in Kissimmee was wonderful!! We arrived late and the condo was in excellent condition, clean and ready for us. Ths complex was very warm and inviting. We would definitely recommend this unit to others wishing a stress free place to stay at a great $$$$. The location was perfect. Just far enough from the main attractions that you don't feel under the pressure of the Disney area yet close enough to be "in the thick of it all" within a short time. Thanks to the owners and management for a great stay!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Comfortable, Clean, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287599
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Rotterdam, Netherlands
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family and I just stayed in this townhome for our two week vacation and we absolutely loved it! It was close to all the shops, restaurants, grocery stores and offcourse the Disney parks. It had everything we needed. The place was clean and well maintained and having a gated security made us feel safe! The pool is very close to the home which was great for our 2 year old son and 10 year old daughter she loved that the pool was open till 11 pm. We definitely recommend this property to friends and family. We look forward to a chance to stay here again in the near future!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Comfortable, Clean, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287599
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Rotterdam, Netherlands
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family and I just stayed in this townhome for our two week vacation and we absolutely loved it! It was close to all the shops, restaurants, grocery stores and offcourse the Disney parks. It had everything we needed. The place was clean and well maintained and having a gated security made us feel safe! The pool is very close to the home which was great for our 2 year old son and 10 year old daughter she loved that the pool was open till 11 pm. We definitely recommend this property to friends and family. We look forward to a chance to stay here again in the near future!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Comfortable, Clean, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287599
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Grayslake, IL USA
5

A great home away from home...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
My family and I recently stayed in this townhome for the holidays and we absolutely loved it! It was conveniently located to all the shops, restaurants, grocery stores, Disney parks, etc. (Walmart & SuperTarget a plus!). It also had everything we needed. The place was clean and well maintained and having it at Venetian Bay Villages with gated security made us feel safe! It's a short walk to the club house and the pool, beautiful scenery throughout. We definitely recommend this property to friends and family. We look forward to a chance to stay here again in the near future!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Comfortable, Clean, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287599
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Acton, MA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
This is a great condo rental. We went for a long weekend with our then 18-month old son. It was perfect for him and had all the amenities including a high chair and pack-and-play so we didn't have to worry about bringing our own. It was clean and well kept-up and our son loved strolling around and going in the pool. "Mom" liked the outlets that were so close by and "Dad" liked the playstation. No need to look anywhere else - this place has it all!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Comfortable, Clean, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287599
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Atlanta, GA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
This townhouse is perfect for family vacation in Orlando: comfortable and affordable. The community is secure. The rooms are spacious and clean. Attractions and shopping places are in easy-driving distance.
We will come back to rent again for our next vacation. And we'd love to recomment it to any family who plans to spend a few days in Orlando.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Comfortable, Clean, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287599
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Ontario, Canada
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
We enjoyed our stay in this condo. It is lovely and very modern and clean. It is also close to all the activities in the Orlando area, easy shopping and theatres are locally available.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Comfortable, Clean, Close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287599
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Caracas, Venezuela
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
The house is just as it says: clean, confortable and close to Disney. It has everything you can posibly need on a vacation trip. The kitchen is fully equiped, the bathrooms are absolutly nice, the beds are perfect, with large confortable pillows and the TV with play staion is perfect for the kids. The neighborhood is beautyfull, very clean and quiet, perfect for a family vacation.
Just loved it. Highly recomendable. I will rent it again with out even searching for other condos!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1