Jaco condo rental - Pool and gardens
Pool and gardens
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Jaco Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Club del Sol is a unique 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condominium built on carefully tended gardens where relaxation and enjoyment is enhanced by environment.

Located just steps away from the secluded south beach of Jaco, its easy access and closeness to both town and activities make Club del Sol the perfect choice for a perfect vacation.

The condo is tastefully decorated and furnished. Totally equipped, it contains all you need to feel at home.

Transportation to and from international airport as well as to other locations within Costa Rica is available with bilingual drivers.

Keywords: condo, Jaco, 2 bedroom, two bedroom, beach

Owners are from Denver, Colorado

The Owner purchased this condo in 2005

We chose to buy the property first because we have been coming to Costa Rica for many years and this was an ideal place to come with family and friends, when we found Club del Sol we felt right about the place.

A feeling of tranquil enjoyment, far from noise and hassle of downtown, yet close enough to have easy access. The beach at this end of the town is one of the most protected and clean.

7 Reviews of Property 287460 in Jaco, Costa Rica

Club Del Sol Luxury Condominium - Jaco Beach Costa Rica
average rating of 0.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Club Del Sol Luxury Condominium - Jaco Beach Costa Rica
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287460vb
+1 (877) 679-7134 Toll Free
Jaco Puntarenas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Club del Sol has been a wonderful home away from home. Our expectations were exceeded in every way! We will definately be coming back here soon and would recommend anyone that goes to Jaco stay here!
business
Club Del Sol Luxury Condominium - Jaco Beach Costa Rica
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287460vb
+1 (877) 679-7134 Toll Free
Jaco Puntarenas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We are back home and trying to reset to our "real life" again, thanks to Club del Sol was one of the highlights of our vacation and trip. The condo was extremely clean, comfortable and well furnished with all of the amenities. Recommend it to anyone!
business
Club Del Sol Luxury Condominium - Jaco Beach Costa Rica
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287460vb
+1 (877) 679-7134 Toll Free
Jaco Puntarenas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We went to Costa Rica to celebrate our 15th wedding anniversary and the first place we visited was Jacó Beach, in the Pacific Central Coast. The reviews we checked about Club del Sol in TRIPADVISOR made us sure where to stay for the first 3 days of our trip and as soon as we got there we realized that it was way beyond our expectations! The place is extremely clean, cozy, well furnished with a full kitchen and laundry, the bedrooms equipped with LCD TVs and DVDs powerful A/C units in every room and has a beautiful garden and pool area. We felt at home and will come back for sure, next time with our kids!
business
Club Del Sol Luxury Condominium - Jaco Beach Costa Rica
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287460vb
+1 (877) 679-7134 Toll Free
Jaco Puntarenas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
The photos we arrived home with do not do this quaint jewel in Jaco any justice. The rooms were large and furnished with new furniture and local art. We had a 2 bedroom condo which was 30´ from crystal clear pool water. The pool was excellent, with a range of depths and a lovely waterfall and spacious lounge area. The condo comoes with full kitchen, wireless internet, large living room and our own washer and dryer and laundry room. The staff, were extremely pleasant and always a help. The location of the condo is approx 300 yards to the beach which has great waves for surfing and a beautiful sunset at around 6pm every evening. Costa Rica was an experience of a lifetime with Club Del Sol being our perfect home away from home.
business
Club Del Sol Luxury Condominium - Jaco Beach Costa Rica
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287460vb
+1 (877) 679-7134 Toll Free
Jaco Puntarenas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
joli receptif hotelier trés bien entretenu. Appartement tout equipé. Personnel trés souriant et efficace. Hotel convivial et reposant. Seul bémol (surtout en journée) le bruit de la route principale passant derriére l´hotel. Mer et plague au bout de la rue. Petit épicerie face á l´hotel pour dépanner. Centre ville á 15mn á pieds. Superbe couché de soleil!
business
Club Del Sol Luxury Condominium - Jaco Beach Costa Rica
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287460vb
+1 (877) 679-7134 Toll Free
Jaco Puntarenas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We were very pleased to see the inside of Club del Sol. Set in a quiet, tranquil area It is a guarded hotel and the rooms were the best we have seen under 300$ a night by far. The staff and service was beyond excellent and we slept very well. The pool is very nice and we really enjoyed our two night stay. It is about a two or three minute walk to the beach as well and about a three minute taxi ride to Jaco Beach proper. If you have arrived in San Jose, Jaco Beach is an ideal location to stay especially if you are going to Manuel Antonio or the Nicoya peninsula as Jaco is a very central location and offers all kinds of transport and tour options for the surrounding areas. If you come to Jaco Beach, Club del Sol is the place to stay.
business
Club Del Sol Luxury Condominium - Jaco Beach Costa Rica
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287460vb
+1 (877) 679-7134 Toll Free
Jaco Puntarenas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Our stay in Club del Sol was above and beyond our expectations. We stayed for a week in March in Condo #7. Not only was our condo always clean and comfortable, rating the sleep quality at 5 stars but the staff was extremely reliable and attentive. We had requested a crib for our 18 month old baby that was in the room when we arrived, also we noted that the door locks were out of reach of little ones which was a big plus for us. The pool was wonderful, our condos´sliding glass doors opening within steps from the shallow end of the pool and the beach was only a short stroll away. Club del Sol puts family, cleanliness, excellence of service and safety at the top of their list. We have absolutly no complaints of our stay here and are already looking forward to returning next year and staying in Club del Sol. We had an amazing time and met some really great people. If you are looking for a loud party place you can probably find something closer to town but for just about anyone else I can think of, this is a wonderful place.