Los Pinos Breckenridge condo rental - Main Living Area
Main Living Area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Los Pinos Breckenridge Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms - Sleeps 6

Make your Ski Vacation enjoyable by renting our Ski Out Condo at Breckenridge. Our Condo is located very near the Snowflake Lifts. You can Ski out to the lift from the front of the Condo Complex. You can follow the trail back on to get back to the Condo when you are done Skiing. This Condo has the right balance of Size, Price, Luxury and Location.

Upon entering the Condo, you step into a cozy living room with comfy furniture surrounding a large stone fireplace. A nice flat screen TV with Cable connection and Blu-ray/DVD player makes it a perfect place for comfortable family entertainment. Just off to the side is a grand dinner area for six. The kitchen is complete with granite tile counters and all the cooking utensils needed to prepare gourmet meals.The large master bedroom offers a comfy king sized bed and a private bath. The second bedroom comes equipped with a twin over full bunk bed, perfect for kids or adults.High-speed wireless Internet connection is available all through Condo

This Condo also comes with a personal one-car garage with heating and a ski rack. And if needed, there is space for an extra car out on the driveway.

Both the free ski shuttle and town shuttle buses stop at the end of the street in front of the Compled for your convenience. The downtown shops, restaurants and entertainment are just minutes away by foot if you prefer the exercise.

When you are taking time to vacation with friends or family, we know the importance of feeling like you have stepped into a warm and welcoming environment. From cozy throws to clean towels in the bathroom and fully furnished kitchen, we extend Colorado hospitality to you to make sure you have Maximum pleasure!

More Details
Hide Details

29 Reviews of Property 287289 in Los Pinos Breckenridge, Colorado

Luxury 2 Bedroom Ski Condo for Rent by Owner
average rating of 4.6551723 based on 29 reviews
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Ski Condo for Rent by Owner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287289
+1 720 837-2699
Los Pinos Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
4

Great value in a great location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Great condo for a family trip. The unit had everything we needed and was the perfect size for our family of four. Not as much of a ski in and ski out as had expected, but extremely convenient and a great value for the money!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Ski Condo for Rent by Owner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287289
+1 720 837-2699
Los Pinos Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Tucson,AZ
5

Don

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Wonderful stay at your condo. Very warm and comfortable environment. Good location
close to Beaver Run Chair and walking distance to Main Street. Loved the heated garage
Had a great time and look forward to returning another season.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: Thanks for your great review!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Ski Condo for Rent by Owner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287289
+1 720 837-2699
Los Pinos Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
4

great value, good loction

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a great time in this unit, perfect size for 4 people. Impeccably clean and well kept. We can only nit-pick about a few things....
-There should be more mountain information (clear instructions to the trails) available in the unit. We had a hard time finding the trail that leads to the mountain. We were lucky to notice other people heading to the trail or we would have never seen it.
-The second bedroom is great for kids, but the bottom mattress was a little saggy for two adults. The bedrooms were a little small with no dressers for clothes, but ample closet space
-No wine glasses available
-There were only 5 dining chairs so if 6 people are staying, that would be a problem.

These are pretty minor things-overall we had a great stay and the weather was perfect! The photos are a good representation of the unit. If you want close proximity (it is a cat-track trail to the mountain after a short walk out of the complex) at a great price I would highly reccomend this unit!
Owner's Response: Thanks for your great review and wonderful suggestions. Everything that you requested are replaced periodically. Sounds like it is time to take inventory again and redo those - will take action immediately.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Ski Condo for Rent by Owner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287289
+1 720 837-2699
Los Pinos Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Place was very nice. in town for son's hockey tournament and stayed extra nights to take kids skiing for first time. location was great. place was clean. baked cookies. will try to come back as soon as possible
Owner's Response: Thanks for your 5 Star review, appreciate that.
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Ski Condo for Rent by Owner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287289
+1 720 837-2699
Los Pinos Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
4

Perfect place to stay!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My family really enjoyed our stay at the condo. The location was perfect for skiing and getting to town. The condo was extremely accommodating to our lodging and cooking needs! The management company was extremely responsive to any needs. We would definitely stay here again, and highly recommend it!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you!
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Ski Condo for Rent by Owner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287289
+1 720 837-2699
Los Pinos Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Highlands Ranch, CO
5

Awesome Autumn Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This was our second visit to this great condo. This year we visited during the Fall so we could check out the beautiful colors in the surrounding areas. We enjoyed the nearby trails through the woods and the short drive up to Vail to see the natural beauty up there. Both were truly scenic! We also got to use the hot tub this time - it was perfect for relaxing! The kids enjoyed seeing a fox wandering by while we were in the hot tub.

The condo was every bit as comfortable as it was before. Everything worked fine, we had plenty of supplies waiting for us and the whole booking and check in process was super smooth. We did notice the master bed is now a Sleep Number bed and has a super-comfy pad on top. That was a great unexpected bonus.

Thank you for letting us stay at your condo again, we'll be back for sure!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad to have you back and thanks for the nice review. You are welcome anytime.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Ski Condo for Rent by Owner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287289
+1 720 837-2699
Los Pinos Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Arlington, TX
4

Nice, clean, but a lacking a few things

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This property was almost perfect for us. We had seven beds for seven people, which was great. The place was clean and the beds were comfortable. The location was great too with just a short walk to town. The kitchen was a little small, as we had trouble maneuvering around to cook meals and clean. A few suggestions for the owners: 1) Add some cookie sheets and small bowls for cereal. We had to use a 16"x9" cake pan to bake French fries and the only bowls were huge soup bowls. 2) Stock a little more toilet paper. We were left with just four rolls for seven people for eight nights. 3) Add a gas grill for cooking. The charcoal grill on the porch is just too small. But overall, we were satisfied and pleased with our stay. We would stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your thoughtful review - I value your ideas and will be taking actions on each one of them.

#1 - Highly rated Gas Grill added to the Condo on 9/1/2013
#2 - Cookie Sheets Added 9/1/2013
#3 - Small Bowls for cereal added 9/1/2013

Essentially everything you pointed out has been addressed - appreciate your suggestions
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Ski Condo for Rent by Owner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287289
+1 720 837-2699
Los Pinos Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My husband and I stayed with our two daughters (11, 14) and found it to be extremely homey and clean. When we arrived, everything was as described and we felt very comfortable. (the master bedroom King size mattress is uneven and soft, however, and may need replacement). There were plenty of dishes, cookware, and an ice maker and it was a huge relief to be able to do a load of laundry quickly and easily. Plus it was very quiet and we could not hear anyone in the neighboring units. Everything was great. I recommend highly and would definitely stay here again! Thank you!!! We had a wonderful stay.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Amy, glad you enjoyed your stay here. I will get on the uneven bed issue right away.


UPDATE: We have upgraded the master bed to a brand new Sleep number bed.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Ski Condo for Rent by Owner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287289
+1 720 837-2699
Los Pinos Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
5

Excellent Condo !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
this 2 BR / 2 BA condo was great for our family of 4; a high quality condo in a high quality property; great location; the owner was great to work with via emails and phone chats; the 2 balconies provide needed cross ventilation in the summer; easy access - only one flight of stairs straight up from your car to the condo door; the condo was clean and well kept; we'd love to stay there again; a day trip to colorado springs is great: a 2 - 2 1/2 hour drive; the train to the top of pike's peak plus the garden of the gods plus the manitou cliff dwellings are great activities in colorado springs; the amusement park in glenwood springs (another day trip - approx. 1 3/4 hour drive) is way overpriced; but the hot springs pool in glenwood springs (world's largest) is a great place; the condo sits above the garage which is great for storage of bikes, etc; not a huge condo, but an excellent condo; plenty of towels and pillows; bring your lawn blanket for a free concert at the dillon amphitheatre; go to the free Barney Ford museum on Breckenridge's Main Street and learn about this incredible, yet so unknown man who escaped slavery, had no education yet used his brilliance and created businesses in colorado; the only exciting river for whitewater rafting is the Arkansas; the bunk beds were great - the lower bed is larger than the top; each bedroom has a closet; the fans were very important; we also brought small fans from home - very important for a good sleep; sleep with the windows open.
Owner's Response: Thank You for Your Review - Greatly appreciate it!
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Ski Condo for Rent by Owner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287289
+1 720 837-2699
Los Pinos Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
5

Great Place! Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had a wonderful stay at this condo! Everything was in superb condition, the location was perfect, the beds were super cozy and the place had everything we needed. Mana is a very caring owner and he was great to work with. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Breckenridge.
Owner's Response: Glad to hear that you guys had a great time - you guys are welcome back any time
Helpful votes: 1/1