Denver condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Denver Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms 2 Baths, Sleeps 4 Comfortably

This top floor condo is located in the heart of downtown Denver on 15th Street. Directly across the street from the Denver Center of Performing Arts it wraps around from the north, south to east, with one of the most spectacular full views of the Rocky Mountain front range from your living room private balcony. Located next door to the prestigious Four Seasons Hotel and is 2 blocks from the historic Larimer Square restaurant, trendy shopping, comedy club, and museum district. Each of the two bedrooms has an expansive view. The front desk is staffed 24hrs for security. The building has a fully equipped gym, billiard room, laundry room and residents lounge on the third floor as well a spacious outdoor area with a beautiful pool and ample lounge furniture. Coors Field, LODO (popular nightclub area),and the Colorado Convention Center are all within 2-5 walking blocks. The Pepsi Center is 10 blocks away or a 5 minute scenic ride through urban, chic neighborhoods by pedicab.

What we like about owning in Downtown Denver: We live about 45 minutes south of Denver, in the suburbs. We have always enjoyed the 'buzz' of downtown Denver during each of the seasons of the year. We've owned for 11 years and have always found something new to do downtown. When our condo isn't leased, we enjoy the restaurants, the museum, performing arts center, and shopping. We can go to a Rockies, Avalanche, or Nuggets game, comedy club, have a glass of wine or beer and not have to worry about driving home. We can just sit at one of the restaurants or outdoor cafes. It's fun to just people watch and read. This is a relaxing getaway. The view from any room is spectacular and mesmerizing!

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 287250 in Denver, Colorado

Top FLR Unobstructed Mountain VIEWS ! Central Downtown
average rating of 4.9375 based on 16 reviews
business
Top FLR Unobstructed Mountain VIEWS ! Central Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287250
+1 3038072896
Denver Denver Area
5

Elegant and Panoramic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
I don’t normally write reviews of accommodations, but this experience was so exemplary that my “Thank you!” was not enough. Not only was everything in the suite exactly as had been advertised, but the view of the mountains was stunning and the treatment I received from the owner far beyond gracious. The proximity to so many attractions and the size of the suite (3 times that of hotel rooms) make this the place I will stay every time I come to Denver (hoping that it is available when I need it). Especially when I consider the parking and other amenities that are included in the price, it is an excellent value too. As long as you don’t want to book it for the same time I will be returning, I encourage you to look no further for a great accommodation with a wonderful owner.
Owner's Response: Dr. R, Thank you so much for taking the time to write and submit a review. I apprecieated having you as a guest. Thank you so much, Lois Ann
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Top FLR Unobstructed Mountain VIEWS ! Central Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287250
+1 3038072896
Denver Denver Area
Wisconsin, USA
5

Great Condo close to Convention Center

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My father and I were staying in Denver for a convention. The condo is an easy 3 block walk to the convention center. The pictures are very accurate, although I never made it to the 3rd floor pool and gym, so I would not know how that looks. Location was great for short walks to 16th street mall, numerous restaurants, and plenty of activities. The views from the condo were very nice. The actual building is a bit dated, but we had no issues with our stay. Ann was quick with an answer to any questions, and kind and courteous. Parking was very convenient. Plus, the price was very reasonable vs booking a hotel through our convention. Thank you again for a wonderful stay.
business
Top FLR Unobstructed Mountain VIEWS ! Central Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287250
+1 3038072896
Denver Denver Area
Scottsdale, AZ
5

Best place to stay to explore downtown Denver!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This was our second year staying in Ann's lovely condo for GABF. Unmatched convenience to the convention center and 16th St mall. Beautiful view from the balcony. Plenty of space, comfortable beds, and great water pressure! But the icing on the condo cake is Ann. Not only is she incredibly nice, she provides excellent customer service. If I could rate it 10 stars, I would. See you next Oct. Ann!

Scott Calvin
Scottsdale, AZ
business
Top FLR Unobstructed Mountain VIEWS ! Central Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287250
+1 3038072896
Denver Denver Area
5

A nice place to stay for a conference

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We really enjoyed our time in Denver and the condo was great. Really nice location downtown near the convention center. The view was amazing, and the owners were very receptive and welcoming! No complaints at all!
business
Top FLR Unobstructed Mountain VIEWS ! Central Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287250
+1 3038072896
Denver Denver Area
5

excelent property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
staying for 10 days we found this unit clean and tidy with great views. plenty of room to move every thing about it was more than we expected. you will not find an owner more obliging. it is within walking distance of everything and can thoroughly recommend it. when in denver again i will not spend time shopping around this unit is excellent
Owner's Response: I'm so happy to receive these heartfelt reviews. I work really hard to insure that everyone is comfortable, like I would like to be, when staying in a different city. Thank you so much, Peter, for taking the time to send this to my HomeAway listing!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Top FLR Unobstructed Mountain VIEWS ! Central Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287250
+1 3038072896
Denver Denver Area
5

Wonderful Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Description of property was exactly as listed - extremely clean, very convenient and an owner so easy to work with and very available. The view from the living room is beyond compare - I couldn't decide if I liked the morning or evening wonder better. Thanks so much for making our trip to Denver memorable.
Owner's Response: Denise and Josh,
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It was very easy to work with you two also and appreciate your kindness.
Very warn regards,
Ann and Family
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Top FLR Unobstructed Mountain VIEWS ! Central Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287250
+1 3038072896
Denver Denver Area
5

Beautiful Views!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The unit was just as described, clean, well stocked in terms of towels, dishes, etc. The parking pass was a great plus, as we used the car a lot to visit between the condo and my son's apartment. The location was smack in the middle of where you would want to be while staying in the city, and the mountain views from the unit were breath taking. I would stay here again in a heart beat.
business
Top FLR Unobstructed Mountain VIEWS ! Central Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287250
+1 3038072896
Denver Denver Area
5

Great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This rental was perfectly located for our needs. It is well maintained and the owner gave excellent information and helped in every way to meet our needs. I truly enjoyed every moment of the two weeks were were there. Staff was friendly and eager to help and I would, without hesitation, recommend this property! We plan on renting this condo again!
business
Top FLR Unobstructed Mountain VIEWS ! Central Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287250
+1 3038072896
Denver Denver Area
Saint Germain, Wisconsin
5

Loved Denver

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rented the condo for April and things could not have been better! Being from the Wisconsin Northwoods, it was wonderful spending time in the city of Denver. The condo is great with fantastic views! Ann is the most gracious landlord I've ever encountered. Loved having morning coffee on the balcony and enjoying the landscape. The location is absolutely PERFECT! When I need to go back to Denver, this THE place to stay. What a flawless experience. Thank you!
business
Top FLR Unobstructed Mountain VIEWS ! Central Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287250
+1 3038072896
Denver Denver Area
5

Spring Break!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We spent our Spring Break in this lovely condo! It was perfect! The location is terrific. We walked to the theater, to nice restaurants, shopping, and even a Rockies game. The beds were super comfortable and the views spectacular! We hope to stay here again! Thanks, Ann, for your hospitalilty!
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you guys enjoyed yourselves. Yes, please come back. I really enjoyed hosting your family and was happy that you got to do all of the things that you planned!