Tropic Winds condo rental - Living Room with Gulf Views and walk out to balcony.
Living Room with Gulf Views and walk out to balcony.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Tropic Winds Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Come and explore the home of the “World’s Most Beautiful Beaches.” Explore miles and miles of pristine sugar-white sandy beaches, and enjoy all that the Emerald Coast has to offer you. Wake up to dolphins playing in the emerald green waters with views of the warm sunrise to the most incredible sunsets on the Emerald Coast.

This impressive contemporary 1,435 square foot three bedroom; three full bath Tropic Winds luxury condominium is located in the newest and most exclusive luxury residences on the Emerald Coast. Tropic Winds is a 164 unit, 23 floor property with four floors of private parking located at the highly sought, west beaches of Panama City Beach. Near the prime intersection of Highway 79 and Front Beach Road. Only 12 miles to the New International Airport and 2 miles to Pier Park and Frank Brown Park.

Tropic Winds has 330 feet of beach front property for you to enjoy the pristine sugar-white sand, emerald waters and warm gulf air. Some of the wonderful amenities you will find for your enjoyment are indoor/ outdoor swimming pool, steam room, hot tub, sauna and fitness center. A spacious patio awaits you to come relax and enjoy the sun. Other beach activities nearby are jet skis, kayaking and parasailing.

This contemporary professionally decorated UNIT with 10' x 42' very spacious balcony (one of the largest in PCB) will provide you with the ultimate luxury and comfort. You will find this condominium offers many wonderful features to fit all your vacation needs. Your luxury condominium has a l fully equipped beautiful kitchen with upgraded granite counters tops and stainless steel appliances. Breakfast bar area and spacious eat in dining area for all your entertaining needs. Now it’s time to sit back and relax. Spend quality family time in this spacious living room that was designed with luxury and comfort in mind. You will have spacious living room for you to relax and watch the large 42' High Definition flat screen TV. Wi-Fi Access is also provided. Front Load Washer and Dryer in unit. Your luxury condominium sleeps 8 guests comfortably. This 3 bedroom Luxury condominium offers you two scenic gulf front master bedrooms with balcony access. Each Master Bedroom offers a king size bed with upgraded mattress made with for you ultimate comfort. You will find your own private bath with beautiful upgraded granite counter tops for your ultimate luxury experience off of each Master bedroom. Your third bedroom offers you a king size bed with upgraded mattress for your ultimate comfort. All bedrooms are equipped with High Definition flat screen TVs. Now we have saved the best for last. You will find the best balcony on the beach! A spacious gulf front balcony (10'x 42') for you to experience the most incredible sunsets and beautiful views of the Emerald Coast.

Location! Location! Location! This Tropic Winds luxury condominium is conveniently located to Pier Park. At 900,000 + square feet this open air complex is serving as the largest shopping and entertainment venue in Northwest Florida. Pier Park brings a whole new level of shopping and entertainment to Panama City Beach including many favorite restaurants and national chain stores. Pier Park includes other entertainment venues such as beautifully landscaped walking paths, a park for summer concerts and annual festivals along with Southern Theater's Grand Theater containing 16 movie theaters with stadium-style seating. Coming in May of 2010 the Panama City - Bay County International Airport will open providing even greater travel convenience.

Just up the road is Frank Brown Park, a 200 acre recreational center which has several softball and baseball fields used for tournaments, playgrounds, picnic areas, fishing sites and an aquatic center. Panama City Beach offers entertainment for all ages!

This impressive Tropic Winds luxury condominium offers all the comforts of home without compromising quality. Staying at our Tropic Winds luxury condominium will allow you to experience the most incredible sunsets and the most beautiful views of the Emerald Coast on the best balcony on the beach! Parking is as convenient as it gets. No crossing the street. We provide you assigned parking during your stay. You will find Tropic Winds being located on the highly sought after west beach of Panama City Beach; you will be conveniently located to many attractions to entertain all ages. We hope make your stay the ultimate luxury vacation you deserve.

Keywords:

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 287158 in Tropic Winds, Florida

7th Floor 3 Bedroom W/ 2 Ocean Front Masters Suites. Free Beach Chair Service!
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
7th Floor 3 Bedroom W/ 2 Ocean Front Masters Suites. Free Beach Chair Service!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287158vb
(404) 936-0910
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Kentucky
5

A Balcony to fall in love with! Wow, Wow and Wow

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a party of five, two couples and one extra lady. This unit had three bedrooms, all with King size beds and three bathrooms. This combination is very hard to find. The condo is just like it is pictured on the website. The decor was beautiful but the balcony was what really made the whole vacation. It is huge. There is plenty of seating and the views can't be beat. The beautiful blue\green waters of the gulf with the white sand beaches found in Panama City can't be beat, add a dolphin, a cold beer and a golden sunset and you know you are on vacation. The beds were very comfortable. Having a washer\dryer right in the condo was great when needing to wash those wet bathing suits. The kitchen was well equip. We did have to buy us a cheap container to make sweet tea in but everything else we needed was right there. The condo has a keyless entry system that we all loved.. No body had to keep up with a set of keys and we were able to change the code to a number we could all remember! The condo wasn't as clean as I expected it to be. I was told there was an issue with the maid, it was her last day and she just gave the condo a lick and a promise. The kitchen and baths were clean but the tables had dust all over them and the area rug in the living room was dirty. We were told that there should have been a vacuum there but we couldn't find one. I called Tanya and she said a maid would be by. She did show up the next day and found the vacuum in the maids closet (locked). The belt had broke and the other maid didn't bother to run it. This maid put a new belt on it but didn't look like she bothered to run it either. I got it out to use it but it began smelling like hot rubber so I turned it off and just did the best I could with a broom. It is getting close to the end of the season and the entire unit really needs a good cleaning. The return air vent was nasty and the grooves for the sliding doors were so full of debris that the doors were hard to open. I would stay here again even though it wasn't up to par in the clean department all the other things made up for it. We did get our deposit back as stated within the 14 days. Tropic winds is toward the end of the strip but we didn't mind driving to eat, at least the beach wasn't busy and there wasn't a lot of traffic when we pulled out on the main road. There is a pool, big hot tub, covered parking, steam room, sauna, exercise room, BBQ grills everything you need in one place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
7th Floor 3 Bedroom W/ 2 Ocean Front Masters Suites. Free Beach Chair Service!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287158vb
(404) 936-0910
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Lexington, KY
5

Beautiful and CLEAN unit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We just loved this unit. It was immaculately clean and everything worked well! We had six people staying, and never ran out of space or felt cramped. Our private balcony was utilized daily, the resort's pool was clean and never overcrowded, and the beach was just gorgeous. We would definitely stay here again!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
7th Floor 3 Bedroom W/ 2 Ocean Front Masters Suites. Free Beach Chair Service!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287158vb
(404) 936-0910
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Owensboro,KY
5

All and more!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is the first time my family and I have vacationed in PCB and after looking through multiple condos this one exceeded all expectations! This place felt more like home than the typical "beachie" look of a lot of rentals. Upon arrival we went through the condo to inspect everything and noticed the coffee maker was missing. We called the property manager (Tanya) and within 30 minutes they delivered a new coffee maker. The beach area wasn't as busy as the neighboring condos. We would highly recommend this property and would defiantly visit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
7th Floor 3 Bedroom W/ 2 Ocean Front Masters Suites. Free Beach Chair Service!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287158vb
(404) 936-0910
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Hoschton, Ga
5

Family Fun!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The condo was exceptional in all aspects! It was very well appointed and comfortable for 6 adults (3 king size beds were great!!!) and 2 children. Tanya was a joy to work with...we'll definitely rent this condo again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
7th Floor 3 Bedroom W/ 2 Ocean Front Masters Suites. Free Beach Chair Service!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287158vb
(404) 936-0910
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Janesville, WI
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Nicely decorated condo and clean too! Beautiful gulf front view from 2 of the bedrooms. My family and I enjoyed our vacation very much. Tanya with Emerald Coast Beach Vacations was wonderful to work with. I would recommend this condo and Tanys/ECBV to family and friends!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
7th Floor 3 Bedroom W/ 2 Ocean Front Masters Suites. Free Beach Chair Service!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287158vb
(404) 936-0910
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Duluth, Ga.
5

Seabreeze Jazz Festival 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We went to Panama City Beach for the Jazz Festival. There were 3 couples in our party. When I first considered the property, the pictures immediately caught my eye. I do not usually write reviews. I felt it necessary this time however, to maybe help someone decide where to stay.

Let me say the pictures do not this unit justice. Yes, the pictures are wonderful. The moment you wakl through the door, it is aboslutely BEAUTIFUL. The unit was clean and well furnished. The furniture is very contemporary and modern. The bedrooms are very spacious. When I saw the pictures, I wanted to stay in the 'brown' room. My cousin got there before me and claimed that room. I stayed in the room to the back right. I was not disappointed. We had two sinks in the bathroom and the sound of the waves from the ocean played a continuous melody for our entire trip.

I brought certain things from home like a pan and spatula to name a few. They were not needed. The unit comes with everything you could possibly need. The size of the balcony was so nice and spacious.

We have already decided to do a trip next year. I do not want to stay anywhere else besides unti #703. By the way, we never made it to the Jazz Festival. We also do not feel as if we missed a thing. The unit is so comfortable, you could possibly spend your entire vacation in the room. Working with Tanya is such a pleasure. She is extremely professional and fun to talk to.

Thank you so much for one of the best times of our lives.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
7th Floor 3 Bedroom W/ 2 Ocean Front Masters Suites. Free Beach Chair Service!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287158vb
(404) 936-0910
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Fort Gay, WV
5

Wonderful place for a Wonderful Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
When we arrived at the condo we were all amazed that what you see in the photos really does not do justice for this place. Situated on the 7th floor when you open the door the view is absolutely awesome. The kitchen is fully equiped with anything you may need to fix your meals as well as giving you that homey feeling. The bedrooms and bathrooms were very well set up too. Don't worry about anything but your food when you come here. The place is one that I will be renting again in the very near future. Thank you so much for the great place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
7th Floor 3 Bedroom W/ 2 Ocean Front Masters Suites. Free Beach Chair Service!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287158vb
(404) 936-0910
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Charlotte
5

Vacation of a Lifetime!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
There aren't enough words, or characters remaining to be quite literal to adequately describe the amazingly breathtaking experience my family and I shared at Tropic Winds. The locale and upkeep of the area were all really important to us as we selected our home-away-from-home. Everything from the design to the views, the janitorial staff in the lobby area were all fabulous. Despite being several hundred miles away from home my husband, children and myself all felt as comfortable as one could imagine. The close proximity to Pier Park and so many other shopping favorites made the trip that much more enjoyable. My family dined at Raggae J's and visited the local ice creameries all of which were superb! All in all this was a vacation that we won't soon forget and all of our experiences included this condo played a significant part!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
7th Floor 3 Bedroom W/ 2 Ocean Front Masters Suites. Free Beach Chair Service!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287158vb
(404) 936-0910
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
clarksville
5

Highly Recommended!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our stay at the Tropic winds was truly breath taking. There was plenty of room for all 6 of us! I would highly recommend this to anyone that is looking for a great place to stay in PCB! I know that if we go back, I will be requesting a room here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
7th Floor 3 Bedroom W/ 2 Ocean Front Masters Suites. Free Beach Chair Service!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287158vb
(404) 936-0910
Tropic Winds Gulf Resort Beach
Cottage Grove, WI USA
5

A Week in Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
What an amazing place to get away from the stress and demands of your job! Our party of six found this property to be more than we could have hoped for. This condo is spotless and decorated beautifully and with all the little extras to make you feel like you are royalty. Two of the three bedrooms look right out onto the ocean. Furnishings were provided with every detail in mind.

Morning walks on the beach welcome you to your day. The clean, white sand was like nothing we have ever experienced. Dolphins play in the emerald green water and can be viewed while you recline on the porch soaking in the sun. The whirlpool hot tub is a great place to relax while watching the sunset or take in the exercise room overlooking the ocean.

Mike's Diner just down the road offers a delicious breakfast if you don't want to cook in the roomy, spotless kitchen. Nearby St. Andrew State Park and the City Pier offer great places to explore. The Pier Park Mall is a great nightlife escape and satisfies every shopper's cravings. Salty Sue's and Texas Longhorn restaurants served us fantastic meals with superb service. However, there are many delicious places to eat. Marble Slab provided yummy ice cream to savor after our evening meal.

We plan to return again later this year and highly recommend this property for your next getaway. Have fun!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 5/5