Fort Myers Beach house rental - Beachfront Bliss Ariel photo showing Main House, Guest Cottage & Swimming Pool
Beachfront Bliss Ariel photo showing Main House, Guest Cottage & Swimming Pool
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Fort Myers Beach House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms With A Separate Guest Cottage and Heated Pool

Absolute Bliss! This beautiful 5 bedroom remodeled beachfront home with a pool and guest cottage offers the finest accommodations on Fort Myers Beach. Located directly on the beach, this house has charm and elegance. We have remodeled everything throughout both houses . Bliss has an incredible deck that leads out to your own private sugar sand beach directly on the gulf! This house also includes a separate guest cottage which we just finished remodeling in November. It is perfect place for grandparents or anyone who prefers a little privacy. The main house offers a split floor plan with 2 bedrooms on opposite sides of the house. The pool offers a zero edge shallow end with a fountain which is great for kids or sunbathing. The beach and pool are complete with chaises, hammocks and a fire pit. Beachfront Bliss is located only a 10 minute walking distance to water sport rentals including jet skis, kayaks, paddle boards, sailboats, parasailing and guided manatee and dolphin jet ski tours and restaurants.

We are delighted to own this home and we are thrilled to offer it to others who are able to celebrate quality time and create lasting memories together.

Elisabeth purchased this house in 2005

This house offers a guest cottage and a heated pool directly on the beach in a quiet residential, single family area. Beachfront Bliss sits on an extra large property on most perfect part of Fort Myers Beach.. where the beach is the widest and quietest. The guest house allows privacy for a couple who also need a little extra space. The location which is within walking distance to water sports and dining. I live nearby and am alway available to help. My goal is for you to have the most wonderful vacation possible.

By far one of the nicest houses available on Fort Myers Beach. This house has it all! main House directly on the beach with guest Cottage and a heated swimming pool.

21 Reviews of Property 286639 in Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Direct Beachfront Home With Pool And Guest Cottage All Remodeled
average rating of 4.857143 based on 21 reviews
business
Direct Beachfront Home With Pool And Guest Cottage All Remodeled
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286639
+1 (239) 434-6782
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This property is exactly as pictured. Right on the beach, with a large, private sandy area that the kids loved played in. The home is very well stocked and the pool is very clean. Other than to go to the nearby grocery store, we had everything we needed at the house. Between the pool, beach and ocean, the kids were occupied all the time. Perfect place for a family vacation. The owner was very helpful -she provided us with information on how to rent baby equipment. This was a great place to vacation and we hope to go back!
Owner's Response: Carol,
I am so happy you had a great time! It is wonderful to hear! We look forward to your return!
business
Direct Beachfront Home With Pool And Guest Cottage All Remodeled
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286639
+1 (239) 434-6782
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We loved everything, house was better than we could have imagined!!!! Can't wait to stay there again. We had 3 couples and 4 teens with plenty of room and amazing view. Brad from Iowa.
Owner's Response: Brad,
We are thrilled you enjoyed your vacation! Please come back soon!
business
Direct Beachfront Home With Pool And Guest Cottage All Remodeled
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286639
+1 (239) 434-6782
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Beautiful Beachfront Bliss!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our family had the most amazing stay at Beachfront Bliss during the week of Christmas. Your place was absolutely perfect for our family to swim in the heated pool, walk the beach collecting shells, ride bikes, relax in the hammocks, grill out, and grandma and grandpa loved the guest cottage where they could have some peace when the teenagers wanted to stay up late! We loved the convenience of the beach towels, lounge chairs, sand pails, and pool toys. The highlight of our week was watching the dolphins swim while we were watching the sunset from the deck! We appreciate your clean, comfortable place in a perfect location. We HIGHLY recommend this great place to anyone. Two restaurants we loved were Doc Ford's and Junkanoo. Thanks for making our memorable vacation so worry free.
Owner's Response: I am so happy you all enjoyed yourselves! I think that guest cottage is really a great place for a little quiet for sure! I really hope you visit us again. It was a pleasure having you!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Direct Beachfront Home With Pool And Guest Cottage All Remodeled
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286639
+1 (239) 434-6782
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Perfect small family reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We simply couldn't have had a better time at this beach house. The best word that comes to mind is immaculate. The owner really takes great care of this place and it shows in every little detail. We are really picky when it comes to hotels and vacation rentals and this place was 5 star hands down! Our family from California loved and raved over it to. Maybe even better than the inside of the beach house was the location. It was secluded and quiet, with breathtaking sunsets. Highly recommended!
Owner's Response: I am so thrilled you enjoyed yourself! And how nice for you to notice how I try so hard to make it perfect! Please come back and visit us again!
Thank you for your kind review!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Direct Beachfront Home With Pool And Guest Cottage All Remodeled
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286639
+1 (239) 434-6782
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Fabulous Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our family vacation was fabulous. The property was outstanding. The layout of the house, the amenities were great. Gas grill, tiki torch, fire pit, sand toys for the kids. The heated pool was a real nice touch for the kids, there was even toys and floats there. The views of the ocean and the beach at your back door was unbeleivable.

The extra touches of all the extra amenities suh as beach towels and all the necessary kitchen items were great.

The family had such a great time the want Gramps to rent the house every year.

Ed Mullins
Owner's Response: I am so happy you enjoyed your vacation! We would love to have you back! You have a wonderful family!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Direct Beachfront Home With Pool And Guest Cottage All Remodeled
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286639
+1 (239) 434-6782
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Perfect place to stay in Ft Myers Beach.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Very clean house. Nicely appointed. Main house has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and spacious. Guest cottage/pool house at rear of property has 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom. Even though the listing says 5/4 in some areas. Location could not be better. Parking was a bit tight if you have more than 2 cars, but we managed. Publix (grocery) is less than a mile down the road. Choice of gas or charcoal BBQ was nice. Heated pool with shallow entry was great for kids, elderly and adults alike. Deck at rear of house overlooking ocean was nice as was the 2 hammocks, and the fire pit. Really had no complaints. Looking forward to going back.
Owner's Response: Thank you! Please do return soon!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Direct Beachfront Home With Pool And Guest Cottage All Remodeled
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286639
+1 (239) 434-6782
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Gonzalez / Sequeira Vacation 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Park the car and put away the keys, this house provided everything necessary for a week full of activities and fun with no need to go anywhere. Our family and friends did everything and enjoyed the house that is perfectly distributed for entertaining in the main house, bbq'ing on the back deck, roasting marshmallows at the fire pit, kickball games in the backyard, swimming in the front yard pool, kayaking and fishing in the gulf, shelling, finding sand dollars and starfish....

As a child what I remember most fondly were the family vacations at Bonita Beach because of the endless fun with cousins and friends... for my kids I think it's going to be this place.

The house and weather were everything we could ask for and here are some tips if you decide to stay:

1. Bring a kayak and fishing rods
2. Bring an axe and to chop firewood
3. Firewood can be bought at Tops Supermarket
4. Bring some umbrellas for the beach

Special thanks to the owner for being very attentive.
Owner's Response: I am thankful for your nice review! I am a little late seeing these comments but I do try to make everyone happy while they are there. I am glad the house met your expectations. Please visit us again soon!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Direct Beachfront Home With Pool And Guest Cottage All Remodeled
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286639
+1 (239) 434-6782
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Fl
5

Unbelievable & amazing!!!

Unbelievable & amazing!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The most beautiful setting, the house is decorated perfectly, and it was the best family vacation we have ever had. Will book for next year too. I highly recommend it.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Direct Beachfront Home With Pool And Guest Cottage All Remodeled
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286639
+1 (239) 434-6782
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Beautiful beachfront home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
You are always concerned that sometimes vacation homes can look better on the Internet than they do in person. Coming from cold Chicago and booking it through the Internet, I was a little worried, but as soon as I arrived I was so pleasantly surprised. The location, layout and amenities were much better than described. My children had the greatest time going between the beautiful large beach and the heated pool. The house was beautifully and tastefully decorated, very clean, and with great televisions. The worst part was that the week went by so quickly!!! The owner was extremely attentive and so nice too. I highly recommend this for a great, memorable, and fun family vacation.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Direct Beachfront Home With Pool And Guest Cottage All Remodeled
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286639
+1 (239) 434-6782
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Amazing Vacaction property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I never write reviews but after our family trip to Ft Myers Beach and the great beachfront home I had to write one. The pictures of the house really don't show how beautiful it really is, and the view at sunset is absolutely perfect. The owner was so nice, providing an unexpected welcome gift and valuable local information. I have already booked my return vacation for next year. I highly recommend this house.