Mauna Lani condo rental - Beautiful relaxing living room - couch is a queen sleeper sofa
Beautiful relaxing living room - couch is a queen sleeper sofa
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Mauna Lani Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

'Ume, 'Umemau -- come to Mauna Lani and enjoy our condo where the trade winds will keep you comfortable and the amazing clear, warm ocean waters will invigorate you, it's PARADISE!!

At our condo, you have daily access to a private beach club where the food and wi-Fi access is amazing and you'll enjoy the mattress lined lounge chairs. This condo is walking distance to 2 beautiful hotels with gourmet dining, 2 incredible spas, 36 hotels of golf, available tennis courts, 31 acres of Hawaiian fishponds, and 19 acres of historic parks.

Our condo has beautiful new designer furniture and every appointment you would need on vacation. 1 Cal King in the private master suite, 1 Queen in the downstairs and a Queen in the sofa. We have a pool, spa, private barbeque, 2 patios, a lovely kitchen, a garage. Not too big but not too small. Comfortable for 2 couples or a small family. It is very comfortable here...But, please, get out and enjoy the island!

ALOHA!!

Keywords: Hawaii condo, Mauna Lani condo, Kohala Coast Condo

More Details
Hide Details

Hi, we like all island sports including golf, tennis, snorkeling, biking, whale watching, and discovering so much MORE!!!

Wendi Hunter purchased this condo in 2009

I so love it here. The private beach is the BEST!

We have a private beach club that is so much fun, there are discounts on golf, spa and tennis as guests of the resort and it's just so much fun there. Our pool is the best, nice spa and exercise room too. Or go to the Mauna Lani Sports and Fitness Club at a reduced daily rate and enjoy fitness classes, the lap pool, and much, much more! Not a big party place...more low key for golfers and people who come to enjoy the outdoors. Palm trees waving in the breeze and green, green grass with flowers blooming everywhere.

12 Reviews of Property 286075 in Mauna Lani, Hawaii

Lovely Designer-Furnished Retreat for Golfers & Spa Lovers
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Lovely Designer-Furnished Retreat for Golfers & Spa Lovers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286075vbi
(650) 454-6293 (California, USA)
Mauna Lani Kohala Coast
Sacramento, Ca
5

Tranquility and Aloha

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This nicely appointed condo is in the middle of a quiet, friendly, beautifully-lanscaped complex. The pool and spa are nearby, as are beaches and fine dining. And, 90%+ of the people I encountered on my morning jog greeted me with a "good morning" or "aloha".
What's not to like?
business
Lovely Designer-Furnished Retreat for Golfers & Spa Lovers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286075vbi
(650) 454-6293 (California, USA)
Mauna Lani Kohala Coast
Palatine, IL.
5

Radek

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We would recommended staying at this condo and this resort for your vacation time. We enjoyed our 9 nights at this unit with our two kids 4 and 3. The community pool is perfect for families with kids of our age. You can walk to grocery store or restaurants. So for sure we had everything what we needed for our vacation time we were there.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lovely Designer-Furnished Retreat for Golfers & Spa Lovers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286075vbi
(650) 454-6293 (California, USA)
Mauna Lani Kohala Coast
5

PARADISE!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
THIS PROPERTY IS IN A GREAT LOCATION! YOU CAN WALK TO A WONDERFUL GROCERY STORE, RESTAURANTS, AND THE COMMUNITY POOL IS LARGE AND CLOSE-BUT NOT TOO CLOSE! BEDS ARE REALLY COMFORTABLE AND IT WAS SO NICE HAVING A FULL KITCHEN AND OUTDOOR BARB-Q KITCHEN! THE BEST PART IS THE LOVELY PRIVATE BEACHFRONT WITH THE BEST SNORKELING ON THE BIG ISLAND! THE RESTAURANT AT THE BEACHFRONT IS EXCELLENT ALSO! WE ATE A FEW LUNCHS LATER IN THE AFTERNOON AND THEN SNACKED FOR OUR DINNER. BEAUTIFUL STAY AND WILL DEFINITELY RETURN! ENJOY!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Lovely Designer-Furnished Retreat for Golfers & Spa Lovers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286075vbi
(650) 454-6293 (California, USA)
Mauna Lani Kohala Coast
Incline Village, NV
5

WOW! Fantastic Value!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
"Wow" is what you'll say when you open the door to each room. This townhome is large, gracious, and more tastefully furnished than most homes (and far superior to the standard hotel room decor). The master has treetop views. You can hear the peaceful trade-winds through the palms all night long. The master bath is outrageously large and lovely. The kitchen is top-notch. This is a beautiful unit.

A quick walk down a beautifully landscaped path and you're at a waterfall pool. Loved being on the Kohala Coast and right in the middle of everything at the peaceful Mauna Lani Resort. Having stayed in Waikaloa previously, this was hands down a better spot (Waikaloa is a zoo and too mall-like). The Homeowners beach is lovely, as are the walks along the coast from the Fairmont Orchid to the Mauna Lani Point. Both hotels are easily accessible, and the Farmers Market and Mauna Lani Shops are right there. We would highly recommend this spot.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lovely Designer-Furnished Retreat for Golfers & Spa Lovers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286075vbi
(650) 454-6293 (California, USA)
Mauna Lani Kohala Coast
Huntington Beach, CA
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Had a wonderful time at this property. It is close to the pool and has a large patio as it is an end unit. Everything you need is here, a fully stocked kitchen, new washer and dryer, new appliances and large bathrooms. I would definately stay here again on my next visit to Hawaii!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lovely Designer-Furnished Retreat for Golfers & Spa Lovers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286075vbi
(650) 454-6293 (California, USA)
Mauna Lani Kohala Coast
Palo Alto, CA
5

wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My wife and I stayed for a long weekend in Aug 2010. The place was very nicely furnished and comfortable. The help was great, both setting up the dates and when we arrived. Value vs. price - this is the best place in the Orchid/Mauna Lani area. It may be the best value for your money in all of Hawaii. The condo feels brand new. No real views and you must walk about 10 minutes to get to Orchid hotel and the beach - but for us, it was well worth the price and beautiful condo. The Orchid beach isn't our favorite - small, lots of pebbles, no waves to play in - we prefer the Prince, Mauna Kea beach. The access to the Beach Club is great - a better beach by far but still pebbles in sand. Just be sure to bring your own towels and snorkle stuff to the Beach Club as they don't have towels there for you. The grocery store on the way in is great for cutting down food costs and the shopping area has nice restaurants too. We'd stay here again and again for the price and great condo and preferred it to the hotels.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lovely Designer-Furnished Retreat for Golfers & Spa Lovers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286075vbi
(650) 454-6293 (California, USA)
Mauna Lani Kohala Coast
Chandler, arizona
5

Highly recommend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
I would recommend staying at this condo for your hawaiian vacation. Wendi and Lissette were very easy to work with and everything was found as advertised. The pictures definitely reflect the actual property. The condo was clean, comfortable and quiet. The private beach area is great for snorkeling. The deposit was returned promptly. Thanks for making our stay and rental experience enjoyable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lovely Designer-Furnished Retreat for Golfers & Spa Lovers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286075vbi
(650) 454-6293 (California, USA)
Mauna Lani Kohala Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Hi Wendi,
You have a beautiful place there and it was perfect for our vacation! We had a great time and enjoyed coming back to the condo after a day of fun.
business
Lovely Designer-Furnished Retreat for Golfers & Spa Lovers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286075vbi
(650) 454-6293 (California, USA)
Mauna Lani Kohala Coast
San Diego
5

fantastic place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
What an amazing condo and great location! Great place to come home to! It's beautiful, clean and so comfortable. Thanks Wendi, for sending the pack and play for our little one to sleep in, and for the beach toys. You've thought of everything!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you had a great time. It's fun to a beautiful part of the world with others!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lovely Designer-Furnished Retreat for Golfers & Spa Lovers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286075vbi
(650) 454-6293 (California, USA)
Mauna Lani Kohala Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: May 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Also, we truly enjoyed your condo. It was very nice and comfortable -- nicely decorated. If we go back to the Big Island, we will certainly get back in touch with you to rent your condo again. We had everything we really needed for the 10 days we were there.
Helpful votes: 1/1