Club Cortile townhome rental - Living Room and Kitchen.
Living Room and Kitchen.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Club Cortile Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10, Townhome, 3 Bathrooms, waterfront, pool,tennis,fitness

Location:Simply the best location in the area - central to all Orlando area attractions! Disney - 5 Miles; SeaWorld - 8 Miles; Universal Studios - 12 Miles; The Loop Mall - 5 Miles; Restaurants, minor attractions, and shops are just around the corner!

This gorgeous lake view townhome is the best combination - secluded location, yet close to all theme parks! Our two-story home has 2 master bedrooms - Fully equipped kitchen with a center island - perfect for snack time. There is a large, open living and dining area. The living area includes TV with cable. Fully equipped laundry room with iron and a board. The covered patio provides an excellent setting for you to kick back and enjoy the lake view . Local supermarket, restaurants and other shops are just around the corner! The local bus line is within walking distance. Clubhouse facilities: fitness center, pool/Jacuzzi, Internet cafe, kitchen/lounge, children's play area, tennis & basketball courts.

5 Reviews of Property 286047 in Club Cortile, Florida

Special Sep! 1900sq 4BD townhome, WiFi, close disney,sea world!
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
business
Special Sep! 1900sq 4BD townhome, WiFi, close disney,sea world!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286047
+1 3603206015
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

What a lovely place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We truly enjoyed staying in this condo! There was plenty of room for us to spread out and with 4 teenage girls, 2 moms, and a grandma this was a must!! It was a short 6 miles to SeaWorld and Aquatica, and shopping was convienent! We really enjoyed sitting on the patio and watching the cranes eat from the pond in the morning. What a blessing it was to have such a comfortable place. Thanks again Lily and Hong!!
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
Special Sep! 1900sq 4BD townhome, WiFi, close disney,sea world!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286047
+1 3603206015
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
4

AAU Basketball Moms

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
I really enjoyed my stay. The listing description was accurate; however, I would have liked to see more kitchen supplies such as pots, mixer, baking sheet, etc. One pot wasn't too helpful. The property was clean and well-maintained. There was only two of us who actually stayed, and we didn't even have to use 2 of the bedrooms. The rest of our party backed out at the last minute. I would definitely recommend this property to others. I really enjoyed my view of the pond from the townhouse. The only complaint that I would have is the toilets make running noises throughout the night, especially in the master bedroom. Once I closed the bathroom doors I couldn't hear it. It was very affordable, and very close to Disney (10-15 min). Sams, Target, Walmart, and Dollar General was less than 5 minutes away. I will definitely check the availability of this townhouse when I visit again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Special Sep! 1900sq 4BD townhome, WiFi, close disney,sea world!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286047
+1 3603206015
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
Fort Myers, FL
5

Our Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I went with a large group of my friends so we needed a spaceous place. This condo was in a really quiet neighborhood with no problems getting in after they provided the right information. The neighbors at the pool and beside us were nice. The condo itself had everything we needed was provided. It was really close to anything you needed. Also there were alot of nearby attractions. Needless to say my stay there was very confortable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Special Sep! 1900sq 4BD townhome, WiFi, close disney,sea world!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286047
+1 3603206015
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
Stafford, VA
4

Nice stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We loved the convenience of this location and the size of the bedrooms. A bigger living room area would have been better for our group but we made it work and were out sightseeing the majority of the time. There were some maintenance issues that need to be addressed such as a lose handrail, exposed outlet at kids reach, etc. None of the things mentioned and not mentioned affected our stay but they would have been nice not to have to worry about them.
Overall a great stay and at a great price!
Thanks!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Special Sep! 1900sq 4BD townhome, WiFi, close disney,sea world!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286047
+1 3603206015
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
Hueytown, AL
5

Very nice townhome close enough to disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Lily,

You have a very nice town-home that had everything we could ask for. The location is great, only about 15 minutes to Disney. The amenities were excellent and the price was such a bargain compared to Disney. When we told our three year old we had to leave she said she wanted to stay in her new home. We look forward to staying at our "home away from home" again when we visit Orlando in the coming years. Thanks for sharing your place with us. We will have many fond memories for our trip.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 6/7