Emerald Isle condo rental - Living room with ocean view
Living room with ocean view
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Emerald Isle Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 4-6

Welcome to the top floor luxury Penthouse at Emerald Isle. If you are looking for the best relaxing ocean views and peaceful privacy you have just found your vacation paradise. Emerald Isle is known to be among the largest balconies on the beach. Enjoy stunning views from both the living room and the romantic master bedroom each with its own balcony access. This clean, well-appointed two bedroom, two bath condo along with convertible queen size sofa comfortably sleeps 4-6 and is fully equipped with all the luxuries of home. Experience sleep as it is meant to be when you slip into the luxury of 600-thread-count sateen sheets. Bathrooms are provided with extra fluffy supima cotton towels. For the chefs at heart you'll be happy to discover a fully equipped granite kitchen including four slice toaster, blender, coffee machine and a variety of herbs. Enjoy our entertainment package that includes DVDs, books, board games, cards and PlayStation II including a variety of video games.

Emerald Isle is located beachfront on the quiet west end of Panama City Beach. Find yourself away from the noise, but just moments away from the excitement and attractions along Panama City Beach. Nearby city attractions including the new and exciting Pier Park entertainment complex located less than two miles away. Pier Park offers a variety of entertainment including great shopping, 16 restaurants and a movie theater. Emerale Isle is serene and quiet, yet close enough that you can be a part of the action any time you want.

Emerald Isle amenities include beachfront hot tub and two gulf front pools, one heated indoor/outdoor and one outdoor pool, to a fitness center and pool-side steam room, it is all here. Families love to gather at the pool pavilion and cook out on the stainless steel barbecue grills. And of course, it is right on the gulf, too. The only thing really missing at Emerald Isle is you.

Our unit comes with an assigned parking space located directly under the building for easy access, no crossing the street.

Enjoy the very best views that only a private Penthouse can offer you!

More Details
Hide Details

28 Reviews of Property 286022 in Emerald Isle, Florida

Oceanfront Luxury Penthouse, near Pier Park! reserved parking,BOOK NOW
average rating of 4.9565215 based on 28 reviews
business
Oceanfront Luxury Penthouse, near Pier Park! reserved parking,BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286022
+1 205-902-2220
Emerald Isle Gulf Resort Beach
Birmingham, AL (originally from Savannah, GA)
4

Amazing Vacation! We loved-loved-loved it!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Thank you for sharing your condo with us. We had a great time in PCB, The view from the balcony is breath-taking. We could not of asked for a better condo. Very well appointed, comfortable, and clean. .We were very fortunate to have perfect weather (i.e. during hurricane season). Just a perfect week of enjoying the beach, dining out, exploring, shopping and working on a great tan! We will return next summer 2014!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Oceanfront Luxury Penthouse, near Pier Park! reserved parking,BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286022
+1 205-902-2220
Emerald Isle Gulf Resort Beach
Albany Georgia
5

Best vacation location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our stay was perfect. Renting this property was a great decision and the owners made the process so easy. I never had to worry about a thing. The condo was so nice and comfortable. It is a beautiful home and could not have asked for better amenities. The pools were great and access to the beach could not have been better. The location is so close to everything, just down the road from Pier Park and wonderful restaraunts. I also have to say that the views from the condo are breathtaking.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront Luxury Penthouse, near Pier Park! reserved parking,BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286022
+1 205-902-2220
Emerald Isle Gulf Resort Beach
Loganville, GA
5

CheerAddicts

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We traveled to PCB for a cheer competition. This was our 1st trip to PCB and we weren't sure what to expect. Our condo was Beautiful and meticulously clean. Kudo's to your cleaning staff. The kitchen was well stocked. There were even spices in the cabinet. Plenty of spare bath towels, sheets for the sofa, blankets, dish soap, laundry soap, The view was AMAZING! This was a very quiet condo (especially compared to the resort where the competition was held). The photos are current and accurately reflect the unit. The pools are very generic and there really wasn't anything exceptional for the kids to do on resort property, but we knew that from the pics so it wasn't a surprise. Check in was a piece of cake. Loved the coded lock so no key to mess with. We had an email regarding our deposit refund within 2 days of coming home. The beach was lovely and quiet but the beach chairs could use an update. Security was visible and friendly, but not in your face. Overall we were quite impressed and enjoyed our stay. We will definitely consider returning next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Oceanfront Luxury Penthouse, near Pier Park! reserved parking,BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286022
+1 205-902-2220
Emerald Isle Gulf Resort Beach
Naples
5

Indescribable - must see to appreciate!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My husband and I spent our honeymoon in this extraordinary unit 2 years ago. We, along with my daughter and her boyfriend stayed here again, and again we were not disappointed. Everything is conveniently located and the views are awesome. We did unfortunately have three days of bad weather during our stay but even so, we found things to keep us busy. We would all visit again and would highly recommend this beautifully appointed unit for all types of clients. Seniors, families and young alike could not go wrong here. Thanks to Brigitte and George for sharing their little corner of paradise with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront Luxury Penthouse, near Pier Park! reserved parking,BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286022
+1 205-902-2220
Emerald Isle Gulf Resort Beach
Harbor Springs, MI
5

Heaven!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I've rented many place in Florida and this is my favorite! Beautifully decorated, well equipped, quiet, lovely view, huge balcony with comfortable chairs, easy access to pools and beach with fast elevators, a code instead of a key for access, assigned parking space, beach chair and umbrella service by the week, plus a cozy gym with a picture window of the view of the Gulf! The grocery store and fish market are close by, and Mike's, right across the street, serves wonderful seafood. What more could anyone want of a Florida vacation?
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront Luxury Penthouse, near Pier Park! reserved parking,BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286022
+1 205-902-2220
Emerald Isle Gulf Resort Beach
Knoxville, TN
5

Just as it describes

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Cute condo & exactly the way it was described/pictured. My husband & I stayed with another couple for the week & it was just perfect! Quite, open floor plan, great balcony & cozy! Close enough to anything but still intimate and relaxing.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront Luxury Penthouse, near Pier Park! reserved parking,BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286022
+1 205-902-2220
Emerald Isle Gulf Resort Beach
Hawthorn Woods, Illinois (Chicago)
5

"Life is good from the top floor!!"

"Life is good from the top floor!!"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a great family vacation week in this wonderful condo. We found the condo immaculate, luxurious and super comfortable, just as it's described. The large top floor balcony offers a beautiful sunset every day as well as comfortable lounge chairs for reading or sunbathing. Although there were plenty of spring break college kids around, our beach was perfectly placed in the quiet end. We took nice long walks on the beach and there are lots of choices stores and restaurants within short driving distance (some in walking distance).

The condo also had all the nice amenities, appliances and a TV in every room. It was nice to catch up on movies on the occasional rainy afternoon. Check-in/check-out was super easy and Brigitte was really nice and helpful. The convenient owner's parking space also came with the condo.

All four of us (us and our two college girls) really enjoyed a super relaxing vacation. We had the best of both worlds - the comforts of home that are steps away from the ocean!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Oceanfront Luxury Penthouse, near Pier Park! reserved parking,BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286022
+1 205-902-2220
Emerald Isle Gulf Resort Beach
Minnesota
5

The view is amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We enjoyed a six week stay in this very nicely appointed condo overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. The condo has everything you need and more. A short drive gets you to a variety of good places to eat, shop or to catch a movie.

The beach is great for walks - the water is a tad cool in the winter. The complex has a great pool and hot tub.

We appreciated the owners attention to detail and hospitality! A very efficient and well organized process too.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Oceanfront Luxury Penthouse, near Pier Park! reserved parking,BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286022
+1 205-902-2220
Emerald Isle Gulf Resort Beach
Allen, Texas
5

Amazing Penthouse!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2010
We loved our stay at the penthouse! The apartment was very clean, the furnishing are upscale and tasteful, it is about 20 feet from the building to the water's edge and the reserved parking was wonderful! Our hostess went out of her way to help us with names of local restaurants and other helpful Panama City beach guides! We will definitely return=o)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront Luxury Penthouse, near Pier Park! reserved parking,BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p286022
+1 205-902-2220
Emerald Isle Gulf Resort Beach
Naples,
5

Playground In Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
My new husband and I went to this beuatifully appointed penthouse on one of the most beautiful beaches in the world. We should know as we live in Naples, Florida and as beuatiful as our beaches here are they cannot begin to compare with this. Everything was perfect and comfortable. We had an awesome time relaxing on the beach or just sitting on the balcony people and fish watching. The dolphins came in to play several times and it could not have been a more perfect or serene place to spend our special time together. We will most definitely be back!!! The owners are awesome and do a great job of taking care of every detail. The food was also awesome from Mike's Diner across the street to Captain Anderson's and Hunt's Oyster Bar a local's favorite. AMAZING from start to finish.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2