North Beach condo rental - Canyon Ranch Spa on the Beach
Canyon Ranch Spa on the Beach
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

North Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

This is a large two bedroom, two bath unit with a north view on the 5th floor. Amenities include three plasma TVs, 2 DVD players, Wi-Fi, full kitchen, and parking.

The property has four pools, restaurants, beach access with lounge chairs and umbrellas.

Please visit Canyon Ranch Miami's website for spa details.

Keywords:

I am a New Yorker who loves coming to Canyon Ranch in Miami as much as I can.

Henry Shamamian purchased this condo in 2010

Canyon Ranch has it all; the gym, the spa, the beach, the resaurant, the neighborhood, the service, and the fitness (stretch, yoga, rock climbing, etc.) classes which are included with the spa fee.

7 Reviews of Property 285919 in North Beach, Florida

Canyon Ranch Living Miami 2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Canyon Ranch Living Miami 2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285919vbi
North Beach Miami Beach
Miami
5

Amazing Accomodation and Communication!!! Great time and Great vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I just want to tell everyone that I just stayed in Henry's unit and I had a great stay. Everything was a breeze- from the reservation to our departure- Everything that was promised was delivered! We had a great time and will come back very soon! Thank you Henry for everything!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Canyon Ranch Living Miami 2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285919vbi
North Beach Miami Beach
South Africa
5

Fantastic place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This apt looks just as the photos on VRBO present it. It was clean and well appointed with all we needed. The beds were incredibly comfortable with only one other place that we stayed at during our 3 wk US trip to 5 different locations competing. So good at the end of a busy exhausting day to melt away in those beds. The gym, beach and other amenities available at Canyon are superb and added to it's location places it firmly on our list of places worth staying at again. The space was adequate for our family of 5. 2 older kids shared the bed in other room with baby in our room. The only tiny downside was no worthwhile views (just the street below that seemed to be a service/goods loading zone for the hotel). It did not disrupt us at all though and perhaps a good thing it gets you out early to go and explore and find your own views all around Miami. Henry was efficient and clear in all our communications securing the reservation, arranging arrival time, keys etc. we can look forward to staying here again in the future.itll also be recommended to any friends who are going to Miami.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Canyon Ranch Living Miami 2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285919vbi
North Beach Miami Beach
Brazil
5

Apartamento maravilhoso

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Maravilhoso!!!!!! Excelente apartamento, tudo muito novo e tambem uma ótima localização. Acesso direto a praia e perto dos principais shoppings de Miami.
Muita facilidade para fazer o negocio com o proprietário. Tudo ocorreu conforme combinado quando cheguei fui super bem recepcionada. Tudo muito organizado.
Minhas ferias foram perfeitas.
Este apartamento sera sempre meu lugar de hospedagem em Miami.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Canyon Ranch Living Miami 2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285919vbi
North Beach Miami Beach
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
5

Beautiful resort right on the beach.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
After weeks of searching for the property in Miami that would provide needed space for our family, three adults and 2 year old, we found Canyon Ranch Resort. We rented two bedroom unit from Henry, and really could not believe the place when we arrived, it was exactly as it is on the pictures and in immaculate condition. Two separate bedroom, with two separate bathrooms. Hotel quality, with kitchenette, fridge, dishwasher and a laundry machine. The resort itself is brand new with focus on healthy living, restaurant with all organic food, with the owner discount and very high level of service. The beach is manned at all times with towels, umbrellas as a part of the stay. Valet parking included.
Henry was really easy to deal with over the email and telephone. Michael, property manager met us at the hotel upon our arrival, provided the keys, answered all our questions. Deposit was returned the day after we left.
Loved every day of staying, will most definitely come back.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Canyon Ranch Living Miami 2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285919vbi
North Beach Miami Beach
montreal
5

Great Experience at CR

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My wife and 2 children stayed here for 5 nights in March, 2011, and were extremely satisfied with every part of our experience. The apt is exactly as pictured, perfectly maintained and incredibly comfortable. The property is superb for a quiet and relaxed vacation, with SoBe only a 12-min cab ride away if you're looking for more excitement. The pools are kid-friendly (only one 'adult' pool, 3 others for kids, including a sunset pool for late day chillaxing). Henry was fantastic, accomodating and quite helpful in advice on how to make best use of the facilities and resort. We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Canyon Ranch Living Miami 2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285919vbi
North Beach Miami Beach
Orlando Fl
5

Canyon Ranch condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Beautifull resort with a wonderfull spa, well equiped gym, and great exercise classes. This was a real treat sataying at this resort. Everyting was first class. I would strongly reccomend and we plan to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Canyon Ranch Living Miami 2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285919vbi
North Beach Miami Beach
Toronto, ON, Canada
5

Relax and enjoy Miami Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
I have just returned from spending two weeks at this property...and I can't wait to return.
Everything was as described and perhaps even nicer. It's easy to describe the physical
attributes of the property, which is first class, but difficult to put into words the relaxing atmosphere.... the pools, the beach, the beachside boardwalk
The biggest surprise was to find myself in a two bedroom fully equipped apartment but at
the same time actually being in a hotel and having the option of ordering room service!!!!
The food at the hotel was delicious and in my opinion not overpriced for the quality of food served.
It was a pleasure to do business with Henry.
I would highly recommend this place and as I said, I can't wait to return.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 1/1