Sevierville cabin rental - Designer EXTRAs make this a really SPECIAL place!
Designer EXTRAs make this a really SPECIAL place!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Sevierville Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Cabin, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Why stay in a motel room, when you can stay in a LUXURY MOUNTAIN HOME?!?!?

Come celebrate your time away and enjoy Dollywood!!!

January - March ***Stay 4 nights and get the 5th FREE!!!

April - December***Stay 6 nights and get the 7th FREE ;-)

WINTER Specials***As low as $140/night

PEAK Summer Season is around the corner....Book early for the BEST cabins!

NO HASSLE CHECK-IN *** Go straight from your home to your cabin!!!

1/2 PRICE on ZIP:INE, $45 savings per person:-)

Owned by a husband-wife interior design team, Happy-Trails will capture your imagination with its sophisticated, western themed, log cabin décor. We’ve included all the luxury amenities of home, from the king-sized rustic log beds (with mounds of pillows and soft linens), to the fully appointed kitchen (with plenty of cookware and stylish dishes).

Happy-Trails is a 3-level, 2700 sf, log cabin in a nice upscale resort community in the heart of the Great Smoky Mountains. Although we love spending our family weekends here, our cabin is perfectly suited for (2) families, each on their own floor, with shared living areas in-between. The two gorgeous king-sized bedrooms have a private bath with Jacuzzi and/or 2-person steam shower, and the Queen bedroom has its own fireplace to gaze into while snuggled in for the night.

All have flat screen TVs, telephone, and lots of extras. There’s a Queen sleeper sofa in the Living Room, allowing you sleeping for (8), and a half bath on the main floor for convenience. Your outdoor chef will fall in love with our grill, and we even have an outdoor dining table right off the kitchen. Great big bath towels and 2-person steam showers will spoil you rotten!

Unique artwork, hand-picked for each wall, invites you to explore each room and settle in for a really special stay. As you relax into the comfy living area, unwind in front of the fireplace, listen to the surround sound and enjoy your HDTV with Blue Ray. Don’t forget to bring your iPod to listen to your favorite tunes.

Pigeon Forge, Dollywood and the Outlet Malls are only 5 minutes away, along with any restaurant you could imagine. Enjoy the resort’s swimming pool and world renowned Wahoo zipline above the treetops with fabulous mountain views. We’ve also provided a welcome book with lists of fun things to do, eating establishments and shopping.

For those “green” conscious folks, enjoy the reclaimed root tables, awesome king Aspen bed, and 2-story retrofitted wagon wheel chandelier over the dining table. Watch the Wild birds such as our resident Indigo Bunting, hawks, and flocks of Yellow finches play in our cove while rocking on the back porch with a nice cup of coffee in the mornings. Our extendable dining table seats (8-10), with (3) stools at the “earth conscious” verde-stained concrete counter.

Enjoy your game loft with vaulted ceiling, pool table, flatscreen TV, board games, puzzles; and make sure to look up into the rafters for even more western art pieces. A playful tree carving hangs above the front entry door. Oh, and the luxurious 8-person hot tub with its own hydraulic warming cover lift is incredible, you won’t want to get out!!!!

Your BIG extra is (NO HASTLE CHECK IN), all information is sent directly to you, so you can drive straight from home to your cabin! Our personal friends say that we’ve thought of every detail, and they can’t believe we share Happy-Trails with guests we’ve never met. We truly love to create awesome places and want to invite others of all ages to experience something special. Come share with us, and become part of our extended family.

Keywords: LUXURY Log Cabin Home

More Details
Hide Details

We are both interior designers by trade and have designed spaces from grand hotels to airports. Come let us spoil you in “our special place” in the mountains. Bring your camera and take home some ideas! Located in Western Carolina, we adore the Smoky and Blue Ridge Mountains for hiking, wild flowers, photography, birding and waterfalling. Come see what it’s all about! Doug & Cheryl

The Owner purchased this cabin in 2010

57 Reviews of Property 293232 in Sevierville, Tennessee

Come and RELAX*** Deals as Low as $140/Night
average rating of 4.980769 based on 57 reviews
business
Come and RELAX*** Deals as Low as $140/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293232vb
Sevierville Tennessee
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
What an exceptional place to stay. Very clean and very relaxing. Cabin has everything you would ever need. We never wanted to leave. Easy access and great communication with owners. Thanks for everything!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Come and RELAX*** Deals as Low as $140/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293232vb
Sevierville Tennessee
5

Best cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had so much fun staying in this cabin. I just wish it was mine. I never wanted to leave. It's so nice and very well kept, you will never want to leave either. If u ever need to stay in a cabin Happy Trails is the best.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Come and RELAX*** Deals as Low as $140/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293232vb
Sevierville Tennessee
Florida
5

My happy stay at Happy Trails

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My family and I stayed at the cabin for four nights and it was beautiful. Everything that we needed was there, including stuff in the pantry that we thought we would have to purchase at Walmart. Beautifully decorated, thoroughly clean, nice beds, nice lighting, nice furniture - we had a blast. And we are looking forward to renting this cabin again. Great location - close to all the places we visited.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Come and RELAX*** Deals as Low as $140/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293232vb
Sevierville Tennessee
5

Awesome Cabin!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This cabin was absolutely perfect in every way. It was convenient to all attractions, it was very clean and immaculately decorated. My family loved it and we will definitely stay again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Come and RELAX*** Deals as Low as $140/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293232vb
Sevierville Tennessee
5

Outstanding, Defines the meaning very high quality.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We have stayed in some high quality places, but this cabin make the others second rate. Overall cleanliness, toiletry items, beds, bedding, and other benefits too numerous to describe. Other people descriptions were very helpful and accurate. We feel we are medium class, but this was within our means of what we have ever known we could afford. It was very much within our price range and if the rich pass this up, they are paying too much or can afford to waste their money on over priced accommodations.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Come and RELAX*** Deals as Low as $140/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293232vb
Sevierville Tennessee
5

Beautiful cabin, quiet location, but super close to the action

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We spent 3 nights at Happy Trails, and had a wonderful time. Our party was made up of my parents, myself, my husband, and our 4 children (ages 3-9). We were thrilled from the moment we walked through the door, and continued to find more to love throughout our stay. The owners seemed to think of everything! The decor was beautiful, the cabin was clean and roomy. After the week was over, my parents said they wished we had planned one whole day just to stay in. When asked what his favorite part of our vacation was, my 4 year old said, "The cabin!" My husband wants to make our visit to Happy Trails cabin a regular event. One thing to keep in mind, it is a 3-level cabin, with no bedrooms on the main level. If folks have trouble with stairs, it would probably not be a good fit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Come and RELAX*** Deals as Low as $140/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293232vb
Sevierville Tennessee
5

Beautiful cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We chose this cabin based on the pictures and reviews. They were a very accurate reflection of the cabin and we had a wonderful time. We were especially pleased with how "kid-friendly" it was, as between two families, we had five children under the age of seven. The only disappointment was that the resort pools were closed for the season and it was the perfect weather for swimming, at least for us Canadians. We would have loved to stay another week!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Come and RELAX*** Deals as Low as $140/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293232vb
Sevierville Tennessee
5

First Time in Tennessee

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
One of the best things about our trip was this wonderful cabin. When we weren't out hiking the Smokey Mountains this was the perfect place to kick back and relax. We were three couples and there was plenty of space for everyone. The hot tub would accommodate all of us and was greatly appreciated at the end of a busy day. We took turns cooking the meals and between the lovely kitchen and the grill on the deck we had everything we needed. The bedrooms were lovely and had something unique about each one. I thought the decor might be kind of hokey with the western decor but it was done with class. I would highly recommend Happy Trails Cabin for your trip to the Smokey Mountains.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Come and RELAX*** Deals as Low as $140/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293232vb
Sevierville Tennessee
Burlington, WI
5

Wisconsin Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Your family will not be disappointed! Our Family of 8 ranged in age from 3-49 and included 2 College students. The layout turned out to be exactly what we needed... everyone had an area for retreat. The Kitchen is well appointed, it was great for a large family to have a crock pot so we could enjoy the days outdoors and return to a hot dinner with little fuss! Earlier reviews commented on the surrounding drive having run down homes/trailers/ junk yards...we too had our concerns but the Cabin itself made you feel right at home! The Pool area is not yet finished and you should bring your own Beach towels. We had a great time with the Zip line- our guides were great! The location is somewhat a hike from Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg BUT it's quiet location is welcomed from the hustle and bustle of the 2 major cities. We enjoyed our stay Very much and are certain your family will also!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Come and RELAX*** Deals as Low as $140/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293232vb
Sevierville Tennessee
5

Wow! How beautiful! Great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Beautifully decorated, spared no expense! Has everything you need. Ziplines are 1/2 price and a blast to do. Will be coming back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1