Las Vegas house rental - Relaxing Pool
Relaxing Pool
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

Beautiful Las Vegas Rental House, 6 miles east of the famous Las Vegas Strip. Private Pool with Hot Tub in the back yard of this 3000 square foot home with plenty of room for a large family or multiple couples. 5 bedrooms sleep a total of 10 people very comfortably. One large bedroom is on the main floor. The Master bedroom is a retreat unto itself. Satellite TV in every Bedroom, Large Flat Screen TV in the Den.

This house has a wonderful family room and kitchen combination, eating table turns into game table with Blackjack, roulette and craps. High Speed Internet access is also available wirelessly throughout the house, along with a printer. Formal living and dining room appropriate for entertaining guests.

The backyard is very private. You'll find lounge chairs for soaking up the sun and a loveseat and chairs for relaxing under the patio.

General House Information: Beautiful Las Vegas Rental House, 6 miles east of the famous Las Vegas Strip, It's a quick 10 minute trip by car. Private Pool with Hot Tub in the back yard of this 3000 square foot home with plenty of room for a large family or multiple couples. 5 bedrooms sleep a total of 10 people very comfortably. One large bedroom is on the main floor. The Master bedroom is a retreat unto itself. Satellite TV in every Bedroom, Large Flat Screen TV in the Den.

Additional Amenities: This house has a wonderful family room and kitchen combination, eating table turns into game table with Blackjack, roulette and craps. High Speed Internet access is also available wirelessly throughout the house, along with a printer. Formal living and dining room appropriate for entertaining guests.

The backyard is very private. You'll find lounge chairs for soaking up the sun and a wicker loveseat and chairs for relaxing under the patio. Pool can be heated for additional fee - no need to heat it in the Summer, the sun will take care of that for you.

Location Information: This Las Vegas Vacation Home Rental is a great escape from the crowds and noise found on the strip but if you're wanting to be a part of that action it has easy access to multiple nearby casinos as well as a quick trip ( 6 miles east, approximately 10 minutes - depending on traffic) to the famous strip on Las Vegas Blvd.

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 285324 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Beautiful, Clean 5 Bdrm House, Pool, WiFi Wonderful Escape from Home!
average rating of 4.882353 based on 17 reviews
business
Beautiful, Clean 5 Bdrm House, Pool, WiFi Wonderful Escape from Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285324
+1 888 787-7660
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Home away from Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My family and I was there for Thanksgiving week and our stay was wonderful. The house was clean, welcoming and comfortable. You didn't feel like you were in someone else space, you felt at home. You are less than 10 minutes away from Sunset Station and the Galleria for shopping. Grocery stores, KMart and Walmart are less than 10 minutes. I would refer this rental to family and friends....
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful, Clean 5 Bdrm House, Pool, WiFi Wonderful Escape from Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285324
+1 888 787-7660
Las Vegas Nevada
Los Angeles, California
5

I couldn't get my grand-kid to get out of the pool

I couldn't get my grand-kid to get out of the pool
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I will be brief. I WOULD GIVE DEBBIE SIX STARS IF I COULD. All the good things said below are right on. Debbie was great to work with. This was the best six day vacation ever with my oldest son and his family. I have a vacation rental in Los Angeles #3553346 so I can appreciate all the great things about Debbie's house, especially all the little things most people forget to bring or things to make you stay more comfortable. There was a lot of spices and food in the pantry, fridge and cupboards that helped our stay..... I think we left more than we took.

One other great thing about this house is it is just a few blocks away from my favorite store.... Sam's Club. I could go on and on but... you get the picture
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful, Clean 5 Bdrm House, Pool, WiFi Wonderful Escape from Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285324
+1 888 787-7660
Las Vegas Nevada
Edmonton, AB. Canada
5

Amazing month at Palm House!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We enjoyed an absolutely wonderful month long visit at Palm House!! Debbie and Roy's home suited our needs perfectly, even during the few days that we had 10 people in the house. The pictures posted on this website are a true reflection of what the home looks like and everything was very clean and tidy. The pool is huge and we spent lots of time enjoying the water. There was plenty of room for everyone - the beds were extremely comfortable and there was basically lots of everything - including a huge supply of towels for both inside and outside by the pool. This is also the first VRBO rental (and we've done many) where all toilet tissue, paper towels, kleenex etc. was sufficient for a month long stay. They also had a huge supply of things like saran wrap, foil wrap, cleaning supplies etc. They don't skimp on anything. And on top of that I have to say that communicating with Debbie was a dream - right from our first contact when deciding on a property through to our departure. I always base a lot of my rental decision on the vibes I get when dealing with the owner and believe me, there were no negative feelings. Debbie is super organized and always got back to me promptly to answer any questions I had. The location of this home is great; with very easy access to the Strip, the airport, both the South and North shopping outlets and other shopping as well. We have loved every minute of our stay and would not hesitate to stay in this home in the future. Thanks to Debbie and Roy for sharing their lovely home!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful, Clean 5 Bdrm House, Pool, WiFi Wonderful Escape from Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285324
+1 888 787-7660
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Palm Grove Drive, Las Vegas

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The home was absolutely beautiful. The listing description was accurate regarding location and layout, the amenities were plentiful. The property was well maintained and very clean, you will not be disappointed. Was without the use of two televisions for most of the trip (cable box had to be replaced) but overall everything was great. Owner very nice, provided great customer service and I would definitely recommend to family & friends. Will most definitely return to the property again.
Owner's Response: Thank you Tina for the wonderful review. We loved providing our home for you, I am so sorry for the 2 day Dish receiver shipping delay, they didn't have an option to get it out any faster or I would have got it there for you. Like I said, I know how nice is it to have a TV in your bedroom. We hope to see you next time and not have this issue!
business
Beautiful, Clean 5 Bdrm House, Pool, WiFi Wonderful Escape from Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285324
+1 888 787-7660
Las Vegas Nevada
Saskatchewan
5

Practically perfect in every way!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Our family group of seven plus infant had an absolutely great time at this house! It is exactly as pictured and advertised but the photos don’t do it justice. The large pool was a definite highlight but the house itself is so wonderfully laid out and so super comfortable and private that it was very hard to leave after our week‘s stay. The pool area was very secure so we had no worries about our one year old and the house is extremely well equipped with everything from plastic wrap to baby needs. As an experienced vrbo renter, I was also very pleased with the ease and friendliness of the booking process. Although not an issue at all for us, renters do need to be aware that the property is located about a half hour drive away from the Strip when traffic is heavy. About half that time otherwise. However, we found it really very easy to drive back and forth and practically impossible to get lost. Straight down Tropicana and valet park at the MGM or straight down Sunset to shop the outlets or return the car rental. Besides, everything we could possibly need was very close by. Every store you could possibly name plus the large Galleria Mall and the fun Sunset Casino are just a right turn and short drive down the hill. There is also a neighbourhood 24/7 Smith’s for groceries and many convenient restaurants from Todd’s to In-N-Out. In fact, about the only regret I have is that we didn’t have enough time to fully enjoy what the immediate area had to offer. If there’s a next time for us, it’s two weeks for sure. Would give it ten stars if I could. Thanks again, Debbie!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful, Clean 5 Bdrm House, Pool, WiFi Wonderful Escape from Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285324
+1 888 787-7660
Las Vegas Nevada
5

WOW

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This property is outstanding. It is nicely furnished and VERY comfortable. There were 9 people in our party, and we spent a very relaxing week to celebrate an anniversary. The pool is great, and my were we grateful that it was there since the temperatures included three digits. It is obvious that the property is well maintained and immaculate.

You will not be disapointed with this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful, Clean 5 Bdrm House, Pool, WiFi Wonderful Escape from Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285324
+1 888 787-7660
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Thanksgiving at the Palm House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Our family reunion of 7 adults and 2 eight year olds from Minn, Wis. and Ca. was a wonderful experience thanks in part to the beautiful Palm House. The home was very clean, spacious, well maintained and very comfortable. We were fortunate with the weather and were able to use the pool and hot tub every day. Both were a big hit with the kids and adults alike. The nicest part of the home was that everything worked flawlessly. All the t.v.'s, appliances, grills, pool heater, etc. were easy to use.
The home is very centrally located and is only minutes from the strip, grocery shopping, restaurants, golf courses and any other services necessary.
We made use of all of the above.
The owner was very easy to reach and was very helpful and prompt with all necessary information.
I would highly recommend the Palm House as a vacation home in Las Vegas..
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful, Clean 5 Bdrm House, Pool, WiFi Wonderful Escape from Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285324
+1 888 787-7660
Las Vegas Nevada
Newport News, Virginia
5

A lovely rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My family of 10 shared this rental for a nephew's graduation and it was more than enough room. The house was exactly as it is advertised. It was very clean, well maintained and everything was provided for us. We spent everyday lounging in the backyard by the pool. (even in 100 degree heat)

It's close to the airport, LV Blvd, and the freeway; plus many stores are nearby for shopping and the gas station on the corner had the cheapest gas in town :-)

I would definately recommend this rental to everyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful, Clean 5 Bdrm House, Pool, WiFi Wonderful Escape from Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285324
+1 888 787-7660
Las Vegas Nevada
Northern New York State
5

Palm House in Las Vegas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Palm House provided the most comfortable and memorable family reunion for our group of 9. Mom, at 87, enjoyed the downstairs king bedroom. We rented a wheelchair which was delivered & picked up promptly and purchased a shower chair for the large step in shower from a nearby WalMart to make the adjacent bathroom more accessible. Her 10 year old great-grandaughter who lives locally visited daily, enjoying the fabulous pool with all of us.
The home is spacious, spotless, and beautifully decorated with palm motif. The pool and spa were larger than expected in a rental and the patio area with barbecue was a perfect gathering spot. Everything is included, even the beach/pool towels!
Debbie was gracious to work with and provided excellent instructions to operate all the amenities.
We rented a couple of vehicles, but an evening trip to the Palazzo on the strip, to see "The Jersey Boys" was just $20. by taxi.
This home provided the perfect spot for our week-long family reunion.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful, Clean 5 Bdrm House, Pool, WiFi Wonderful Escape from Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285324
+1 888 787-7660
Las Vegas Nevada
Denver, CO
5

Beautiful home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Very nice organized home, we had 7 adults and had plenty of room. The pool and hot tub were great, we used the game table to teach the new gamblers how to play Black Jack and Roulette before we took them to the casino. We like staying in a home so we can cook breakfasts and if needed dinner, and this home had everything we needed. We brought a laptop and it was very nice to be able to access the internet to check emails, also we were able to print out boarding passes right there at the house before returning to the airport. Terrific experience, we will stay there again and refer our friends and family.
Thank you so much Debbie!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2