Park City condo rental - Just put your feet up and relax in front of the cozy fireplace.
Just put your feet up and relax in front of the cozy fireplace.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 28 - 30 nights
 

Park City Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath (Sleeps 2), sleeper sofa for occasional guests

Welcome! Bienvenue! Bienvenidos! Bem Vindo! Hope you will have a great time in Park City; we believe it's a little bit of paradise ourselves, and would love to share it with you. Our one bedroom luxury condominium offers a fireplace, Euro pillow top king bed with luxury linens (700 thread count sheets), water softener, fully equipped kitchen, espresso machine, wireless internet, sound system with dock for iPods, Blu-Ray DVD, community pool, indoor and outdoor hot tubs, gym, and much more.

It is situated in Canyon Creek, near the Olympic park, on the free shuttle route, or just a quick drive to 3 world class ski resorts (Deer Valley, Park City Mountain Resort and The Canyons), 40 min. to other ski resorts (Alta, Snowbird, Solitude and Brighton).

We travel a lot in Boutique Hotels and love it, and believe that it is the little things that make all the difference in the world; we have equipped our place with this in mind, and hope you will enjoy it.

The completely renovated unit has a water softener to protect your skin against the hard local water, fireplace, comfortable new furniture throughout, granite counter tops, stainless appliances, 9' ceilings and large windows with South West exposure that brings in lots of light.

Pamper yourself and relax in front of the fireplace, listen to music or watch your favorite show with surround sound. Step out and admire the mountain views, or just cook out on our gas grill.

The bedroom has a king size bed with plush pillow Euro top mattress (not too firm - not too soft), comfortable pillows, beautifully soft 700 thread count bed sheets, soft luxury blankets for your comfort. You will find thick soft bath towels and two plush robes, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, and full size washer and drier for your convenience. If you have extra guests, they can sleep on our new Queen sleeper sofa with a Kingsdown mattress, comfortable pillows and duvets with hypoallergenic covers.

The kitchen is beautifully equipped with quality cookware, espresso machine, French press and regular coffee machine, quality knives and all basics and not so basic cooking tools such as cheese and chocolate fondue pots, wok, raclette oven, etc. Enjoy some games, lots of candles to create a relaxing ambiance, warm and fuzzy throws, cook books, and books for adults and kids.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 285214 in Park City, Utah

Pamper Yourself, Lux. Condo, King - Fully equipped kitchen
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
Pamper Yourself, Lux. Condo, King - Fully equipped kitchen
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285214
+1 615-423-9813
Park City Park City area
5

Convenient location, upscale furnishings

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Everything was clean and well organized. Perfect for a quick Sundance visit or a ski weekend for a couple. Would suggest a rental car to get around, as apartment is situated on the other side of the 80 from Main St.
Owner's Response: Since you were driving a car, you missed the wonderful pathway and its underpass for walkers or bickers, that goes directly to Redstone and all around the Redstone area, and beside the Swaner Eco Reserve.
business
Pamper Yourself, Lux. Condo, King - Fully equipped kitchen
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285214
+1 615-423-9813
Park City Park City area
4

comfortable and functional

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My husband and I stayed in the condo from July through October, and we had a wonderful time. We both work from home full-time, so a comfortable, functional space is mandatory, and the condo offered both.

The kitchen is a bit on the small side for an extended stay, but it is well-equipped, and the granite and glass stovetop make for easy cleaning. We did plenty of cooking and baking while we were there and had no problems. The dining room/living room/kitchen area feels open, and the hideabed couch is actually comfortable to sit on. The bed is large and comfortable. The bedroom closet offers plenty of space to store clothes, luggage, and other items. The front-loading washer and dryer worked well. (I don't know if I'll ever go back to a top-loading washer!) Every several days, the water softener made a loud rushing noise for a couple of hours, which was annoying, but we eventually stuffed a few blankets around the top of the heater and that lessened the noise considerably.

The condo is about 10 minutes away from the bustle of Main Street, which was perfect for us. We were close enough to visit downtown often but far enough for some peace and quiet. The condo is directly off I-80--for quick access to the airport and Salt Lake City--but is situated at the back of the complex, so road noise is minimal. There are many shops (e.g., Walmart, Smith's, Tanger Outlets, Redstone shopping area) within walking distance, not to mention hiking and running trails everywhere. I had no trouble finding new running routes throughout the week. The view from the condo is incredible--you can see the beautiful mountains of Park City directly from the condo windows. For those who lack a car, I believe the city offers a free regular bus service to all the major areas of Park City, and there is a covered bus stop directly in front of the condo complex.

Joanne was fantastic to work with throughout our stay. We had a few problems with the internet and the automatic lock on the front door, but we were able to get in touch with Joanne immediately and remedy the situation within a reasonable time frame. She was clearly concerned for our comfort and interested in our having a positive experience. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a cozy mountain home for a short while.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Pamper Yourself, Lux. Condo, King - Fully equipped kitchen
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285214
+1 615-423-9813
Park City Park City area
usa
5

NH skiiers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This condo was great. Very well located to many ski areas. Clean, modern, well stocked, warm and cozy with extra copmfortable king bed! We loved proximity to stores, reataurants and everything!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pamper Yourself, Lux. Condo, King - Fully equipped kitchen
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285214
+1 615-423-9813
Park City Park City area
Horseshoe Bay, TX
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We enjoyed staying in your beautiful condo very much. It was nicely decorated and updated with everything you could possibly need for a short or long stay.

Communications with the owner were exceptional.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Pamper Yourself, Lux. Condo, King - Fully equipped kitchen
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285214
+1 615-423-9813
Park City Park City area
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
My husband & I stayed at your condo in Jan 2011 for our anniversary "getaway". The condo was perfect in everyway!! The location is central to everything - ski areas, restaurants, grocery stores, outlet mall. The space itself is very inviting - leather furniture, fireplace, granite countertops, comfy bed (just like the pics)! We cooked in a couple meals - the kitchen is very well stocked with pots/pans/utensils. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Pamper Yourself, Lux. Condo, King - Fully equipped kitchen
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285214
+1 615-423-9813
Park City Park City area
Salem, OR
5

Wonderful stay! Best VRBO experience ever.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
My husband and I stayed in this luxurious condo almost a year ago. We still reminisce about how wonderful our stay was. We have had several experiences with VRBO properties, this one tops all. The owner is easy to communicate with and takes pride in their property. A great place to return to after a long day on the slopes. You won't be dissapointed! We shall return someday.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Pamper Yourself, Lux. Condo, King - Fully equipped kitchen
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285214
+1 615-423-9813
Park City Park City area
Travel, Full Time
5

Beautiful condo, perfect for a summer vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My husband and I travel full time around the country and recently stayed in this amazing Park City condo for two months during the summer.

The condo was absolutely perfect! The decor was modern and updated. Every detail was thought of, and the kitchen had lots of gourmet touches.

The condo complex has a wonderful outdoor pool area and a jetted indoor lap pool and hot tub. We really enjoyed the gym and the easy to access walking/bike/running paths that were located at the complex.

It is walking distance to a great town center, complete with a Whole Foods Market, Movie Theater and Bowling Alley and the large upscale outlet mall is also within walking distance. Summer in Park City is gorgeous! There is so much to do and see, we were never with out something to do. Salt Lake City is a short and beautiful drive away, as are many other 30 minute trips that we enjoyed so much.

If you are looking for the perfect vacation or long term rental, you don't have to look any further!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Pamper Yourself, Lux. Condo, King - Fully equipped kitchen
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285214
+1 615-423-9813
Park City Park City area
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Thanks for the really nice stay! Easy and helpful communication with the owner and an all around good experience.
Helpful votes: 1/1