Reunion townhome rental - Front of the townhouse
Front of the townhouse
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Reunion Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 10

The spectacular multi million dollar homes of Reunion Resort are set amongst 2300 acres of beautifully landscaped grounds, including three signature golf courses designed by Palmer, Nicklaus and Watson. This fully air-conditioned townhouse has views over the surrounding woodland & is less than a minute's walk from the luxurious community pool. It has 4 large bedrooms, 2 full & 1 half bathrooms. Downstairs there is a large living area leading onto a well equipped kitchen with and dining area to seat 6 people. The flexible accommodation the townhouse offers is ideal for families or groups seeking a comfortable and exclusive base whilst visiting the attractions of Orlando. This townhouse is available to book now directly with the owners.

Reunion Resort facilities include:: • Beautifully landscaped 2300 acre surroundings

• Disney can be reached within 10 minutes on the new direct link road

• Universal and Sea World are within 20 minutes drive

• Kennedy Space Centre and Coco Beach are within an hour drive

• Busch Gardens just over 1 hours drive

• Reunion Grande with 11th floor rooftop pool and views of the Disney fireworks

• 3 signature golf courses designed by: Jack Nicklaus, Arnold Palmer and Tom Watson

• Dining - Eleven: Asian inspired fusion and magnificent views from the 11th floor

• Dining - Forte: Italian Seafood and Chophouse

• Dining – Other more casual options available throughout the resort

• Seven heated community pools (many with spa tubs)

• Business centre and wi-fi hotspots

• Luxury spa

• Gated and manned security 24/7

• 24 hour concierge and room service

• Supermarkets and shops within 2 minutes drive

• 30 Minutes from Orlando International Airport

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 285188 in Reunion, Florida

Rates from $85 per night - Luxury Townhouse - 5 Star Reunion Resort
average rating of 4.785714 based on 15 reviews
business
Rates from $85 per night - Luxury Townhouse - 5 Star Reunion Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285188
+44 (0)1206 714333
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Georgia
3

Nice but.............

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Nice condo, clean. Condo was as pictured. Great location. Easy access to to everything. I was surprised that the condo had no ceiling fans. With limits firmly established on the AC temperature the fans were really necessary. Owner slow to return deposit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Rates from $85 per night - Luxury Townhouse - 5 Star Reunion Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285188
+44 (0)1206 714333
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Advance, North Carolina
5

As Advertised!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Extremely clean and well kept property. Excellent communication during each step in the process and we would highly recommend to any prospective travelers.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Rates from $85 per night - Luxury Townhouse - 5 Star Reunion Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285188
+44 (0)1206 714333
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Luxurious and Affordable Orlando Base

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Having stayed 3 times previously in similarly advertised (but more expensive) properties in the Orlando area, we were not sure what to expect.

First impressions were good, as the house stands in a small, gated community within the Reunion area (about 50 properties) and the grounds and gardens were immaculately kept. We travelled as a group of 5 adults, so found that the four large double bedrooms (including one sumptuous en-suite) were more than enough space for us and felt that the house could genuinely accomodate up to 10 people if utilising the large sofabed on the mezzanine. Although we spent most of our time out in the parks, the living area and kitchen facilities are of a very nice spec. Supermarkets and Drugstores are within an easy two minute drive.

On our first night, we had an issue with the Air-Con not cooling sufficiently, so made a call to the property maintenance provider. The issue was sorted without fuss in the morning and actually turned out to be our own misunderstanding of the controls.

During the fortnight, we spent two relaxing days by the community pool, which was about 50 yards away. Everything was really clean and the pool is of a good size with plenty of loungers etc. Because of the nature of this vacation (to and fro the parks etc), there were rarely more than two groups of people using the pool at any one time - very nice !

We had family staying in a different part of Reunion, who payed more than double for a similar property and on one evening they picked us up and we went to their place for some food and a few drinks. We rang the Reunion reception at about 11.30pm to book a taxi back to Assembly Court and were pleasantly surprised that a courtesy bus was soon there to collect us and take us to the door.

One little gem which is not mentioned on the website. The garage space doubles as a games room and contains a full-size Table Tennis and Pool Table, which we had some fun with.

We would thoroughly recommend this property to anyone and must say that Guy was really good to deal with throughout.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Rates from $85 per night - Luxury Townhouse - 5 Star Reunion Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285188
+44 (0)1206 714333
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Just returned from two weeks stay in this townhouse. The house was extremly attractive, clean and in a quiet neighbourhood but close to all ameneties and Disney Parks. It was spacious and well equipped and our children loved the fact they had their own TV in their very comfortable bedrooms. The master bedroom was huge and the bed is the comfiest bed I have ever slept in. The pool was just a short walk across the street and was heated to a perfect temperature, just what we needed after a long day at the theme park as it is open until 11.00pm. Guy was very easy to work with and was very efficient with our booking. All in all a fantastic holiday and would definitely recommend a stay in this wonderful home. We would not think of staying anywhere else if we return to The Orlando area again. Thanks Guy.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Rates from $85 per night - Luxury Townhouse - 5 Star Reunion Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285188
+44 (0)1206 714333
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This was the first big vacation our family had taken in 8 years. Because we have three kids in elementary school, we knew we did not want to stay in a hotel. The space would be to small and we did not want to go to bed as the same time as the kids. We stayed at Guy's townhouse and were so thankful we did. The three kids had their own rooms that had TV's (bonus). The master suite was very large and beautiful and surprised us with a HUGE walk in closet. The Master Bath was large and had double sinks, shower and a large soaking tub. The Washer/Dryer was used every day. It was nice to get away from the parks and use the pool/hot tub in the evening (never busy and right across the street). There were plenty of bedding and bath/beach towels. The kitchen had everything we needed. The pictures on the website were spot on and the place was beautiful. We went to Disney for 6 days and it was a short easy drive down I-4 (5-10 minutes). There is a Publix grocery store, McDonalds and misc. restaurants close. Also a 7-11 that you can get gas at. If you needed more shopping, International Drive was also very close. We are hoping to go back in a few years (it's Orlando, you can't get enough) and will keep Guy's information and rent from him again. Highly, highly recommend.
business
Rates from $85 per night - Luxury Townhouse - 5 Star Reunion Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285188
+44 (0)1206 714333
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Alabama US
4

vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
The home was very nice, clean, convenient to Disney as well as to restaurants, convenience and grocery stores. The property was well maintained. The listing description was accurate. We had a wonderful week. The owner provided very good communication and service. We look forward to a return visit. Thank you!!
business
Rates from $85 per night - Luxury Townhouse - 5 Star Reunion Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285188
+44 (0)1206 714333
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We spent a week at Carriage Pointe in October and had a fabulous stay! It was clean, and presented just as the pictures showed it would. It was quite well appointed, and spacious enough for 3 adults to have their own area of the house. The neighbourhood is quiet, well cared for, and the pool with hot tub is just across the street. A nature reserve in the back of the house makes spending time on the patios very relaxing.
The location was excellent, away from the congestion found nearer International Drive, but still on a direct road to Disney and minutes from the I-4. There are restaurants, pharmacies and grocery store within a mile or two, theme parks and shopping within 20-25 minutes, and the beaches of either coast in just over an hour.
Guy was fantastic, and making arrangements was very easy. We would not hesitate to rent this property, or to rent from him again. We felt at home the whole week, and the only issue we had was having to leave!! If ever we are back in Orlando, we will be in contact again, and we will certainly recommend this property to anyone we know.

Thanks again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Rates from $85 per night - Luxury Townhouse - 5 Star Reunion Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285188
+44 (0)1206 714333
Reunion Kissimmee Area
St. Louis
5

Great place for families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Excellent stay at Carriage Pointe. Very short walk to pool, short drive to Disney. Condo was perfect for our two families. Kids loved the ping pong table and the loft area to play. We go to Orlando area every year and would stay here 1,000 times over again. Owner extremely easy to work with. Thanks again for a great vacation.
business
Rates from $85 per night - Luxury Townhouse - 5 Star Reunion Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285188
+44 (0)1206 714333
Reunion Kissimmee Area
East Wenatchee, WA/ US
5

Better then WorldMark Time Share Condos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My husband and 3 daughters (ages 7,10 and 14) stayed for two weeks in July of this year (2011). It was well described and in a good location, surrounded by other top rated resorts. Just 2 miles past this townhouse is a "Public" grocery store and 7-11 gas station. We went to all Disney World parks + water parks (15-20 minutes away) and Universal Studios (37 minutes away). We packed in our lunch for the day that was prepared at home and most of the time had dinner in the well air conditioned house. We spent many evenings in the community pool that was opened until 11:00 pm. For those who are WorldMark owners, this place was better and highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Rates from $85 per night - Luxury Townhouse - 5 Star Reunion Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p285188
+44 (0)1206 714333
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Peterborough, Canada
5

A Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My thanks to Guy! We had a wonderful time at your townhouse. It was clean, attractive and spacious. There was more than enough room for seven adults. After long days at the parks and shopping, we were able to relax in the pool and then sleep well at nights without disturbing outside noises. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend your property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1