Terra Verde villa rental - Wish you were here?
Wish you were here?
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps14
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Terra Verde Villa Rental Photos and Description
7 bedroom, 4.5 bathroom villa sleeps 14

This Villa Has To Be Seen To Be Believed!

Our 7 bedroom villa located in the Premium gated community of Terra Verde Resort offers 5 star comfort throughout its 2,827 square feet of living space. From our large extended deck complete with private (optionally heated) pool and spa, we have a magnificent panoramic lakeside south facing view.

Two of the seven bedrooms have queen beds and ensuite bathrooms. The other bedrooms (two queen and three twins) share two full and one half bathrooms. All of the bedrooms are themed and have been recently redecorated with new bedding provided. Additionally all bedrooms come equipped with LCD flatscreen cable TV and ceiling fans.

Also provided is a comfortable lounge area with new seven piece sectional seating area and 51 inch HDTV. A spacious and well equiped kitchen, formal dining and seating area, laundry and air conditioned games room with pool and fussball table add to your enjoyment.

Free domestic calls and wifi internet access throughout the whole villa are an added bonus

Terra Verde Resort is an exclusive gated community with 24/7 front gate security. The resort has a spacious clubhouse offering a large communal pool, games area, fitness center, tikki bar, children's playground, volley ball court and sunning beach. All villa guests enjoy complimentary clubhouse access.

Disney Lakeside Villa: This outstanding home offers 2,827 square feet of living space

With spacious open entrance hall and formal lounge area with comfortable seating adjacent is the formal dining room with built in feature niches and archway overlooking the beautiful central kitchen.

The kitchen is fully equipped with all appliances pots, pans, dinnerware, central island with adjacent breakfast area with patio doors leading our to the South facing pool and spa area. Huge lanai area with 2 sets of table chairs and loungers with beautiful lake view.

Adjacent is the comfortable lounge area with new seven piece sectional seating area and 51 inch HDTV.

Also on the ground floor is the main King master suite with TV and walk in closet. The en suite bathroom features vanity unit, corner tub, shower stall and separate toilet.

A half bathroom is also on the ground floor along with a full laundry room with washer, dryer, and iron. There is also a Games room with pool and fussball tables.

The upstairs floor features a split landing area with balcony overlooking the entrance hall and family room. The second master, a Queen bedroom with TV, walk in closet with en suite bathroom with bath, shower, vanity and toilet.

The third and fourth bedrooms are also Queen bedrooms with TV's and these share the third bathroom with bath, shower, vanity and toilet.

The 5th bedroom, 6th bedroom and the 7th bedroom all feature twin beds with TV and closet and the fourth bathroom with bath / shower, vanity and toilet is also on this floor.

All linens and towels are provided for your use

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 284690 in Terra Verde, Florida

Luxury Terra Verde 7 bedroom villa, with south facing lake view, pool, spa,wifi
average rating of 4.5 based on 5 reviews
business
Luxury Terra Verde 7 bedroom villa, with south facing lake view, pool, spa,wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284690
+44 7519 670770
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
4

Very nice overall

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We stayed here as a family of 8 in May 2013. With 8 of us in such a large villa it was very roomy. Overall we thought the villa was lovely.The villa had just been painted and was very fresh and clean. We really liked the art on display - especially the striking one over the TV in the main room. Plenty of towels for both the bathrooms and the pool. The kitchen was really well equipped featuring sharp knives, loads of pans and plenty of utensils including a teapot(essential for us Brits) and a great big salt and pepper grinder. We did have to call the Management Company out and found they responded really quickly and were very helpful. Main reason is that we had requested pool heat and with the temperature around 100 every day the pool was boiling so we needed the heat turned off. I hope the cleaner left some of the pool toys we left around by the pool for the next guests - it was the one thing that was missing. Loads of dvds, books and games to keep everyone busy if they had a few moments. Thoroughly enjoyed the villa and Terra Verde and would definitely stay here again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Terra Verde 7 bedroom villa, with south facing lake view, pool, spa,wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284690
+44 7519 670770
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Our favorite family retreat!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Thank you for our wonderful stay in your Terra Verde Villa! After the second year in a row this has become a second home and we are looking forward to another stay in 2014.

If you wish to stay in a luxury retreat in sunny Florida with all the amenities anyone could ask for this is the place for you! Our group ranged in ages from 3 years to 80 years old and there was plenty for all to enjoy. If you do book this Villa be sure to bring a fishing pole for the pond and get plenty of bread for the friendly ducks, my son looked forward to feeding every morning and night like clockwork.

The ride to Disney is less than 5 minutes and very easy to find. Old Town has the best pizza and car shows on Friday night and its only minutes away! Walmart is also a 2 minute drive and very helpful to save $ on the trip!

This home is big enough for large groups to have their own space during the vacation you will not feel crowded. A plus is the playground/basketball court and Tiki Bar at Terra Verde's main building, you will not need to leave grounds to have a good time.

Thank you again Brian for a wonderful vacation, we will be speaking to you soon!

Sincerely,
Stephanie Fountaine
Owner's Response: Thanks Stephanie for your kind words. I am very pleased you enjoyed your vacation.
business
Luxury Terra Verde 7 bedroom villa, with south facing lake view, pool, spa,wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284690
+44 7519 670770
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Highly recommended villa

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
I have been meaning to e-mail you since we returned from Florida to let you know that we had an absolutely fabulous stay in your villa.


It was everything that we expected from the description on the website and more.


We were a family group of 10 spanning three generations from age 3 to age 72 and the villa accommodated all of us in comfort with room to spare. It had everything that we could possibly need for relaxing home from home away from the hustle and bustle of the parks yet was close enough for easy access. My three year old nephew was especially impressed with the amazing library of children's books. They kept him entertained for the whole fortnight (when he wasn't in the pool that is).


Your directions and instructions (including the ones dotted around the villa) were very clear and helpful and we had no problems whatsoever. We did need to call the property management company once after a bad storm made a couple of small holes in the pool netting. They responded immediately and the holes had been repaired by the time we returned to the villa that evening.


I could go on but suffice to say the villa was perfect for us. Our whole party was extremely happy and will have very fond memories of our stay.


Please feel free to use this e-mail as a review of the villa on the website if you wish. We would certainly want to stay there again if we return to Florida with a large party and would not hesitate to recommend it to friends and family.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Terra Verde 7 bedroom villa, with south facing lake view, pool, spa,wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284690
+44 7519 670770
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Orange Park, Florida
5

Perfect Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We stayed there for eight days. There were three families staying in the house, and it was plenty big enough for us all! The burner went out on the stove and it was replaced immediately on the same day that I called about it. Sue, with the property management company, was great to work with. She arranged for a rental grill to be delivered to us for a small fee. We will definately go back! The house had everything you could possibly think to need. The only downside was the pool was a little small. But it was perfect for the kids! Very close to Disney (15 mins!). Loved our vacation here!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Terra Verde 7 bedroom villa, with south facing lake view, pool, spa,wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284690
+44 7519 670770
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
VA
4

Nice place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
I used this place with a few freinds. It was very nice. We were very happy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/6