Kailua Kona condo rental - Kona Sunset From Lanai
Kona Sunset From Lanai
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Kailua Kona Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

Beautiful, Clean, Comfortable and Ideally located 1 Bedroom, 2nd floor Condo. Located at Alii Villas known as one of, if not THE nicest, best maintained and most desirably located Condominium properties on the Sunny Kona Coast.

Bright, airy, well appointed, and relaxing. Enjoy the best of everything from your private lanai! You are right on top of the sparkling pool, BBQ/picnic area with an unobstructed WSW Pacific ocean view, where the sun sets every night, all from your private lanai!

Unit includes Washer/Dryer, full bathroom, Big walk-in closet, Queen Size Bed, fully appointed kitchen with breakfast bar and stools. Dining Room Table, Expanded Cable TV with DVD player, CD/tuner stereo, and everything you will need to feel right at home.

The historic fishing village of Kailua is walking distance away and has something for everyone with great shopping, great oceanfront dining, fun night life, and lots of tropical ocean related recreation opportunities, including Whale Watching excursions, Deep Sea Sport Fishing, Kayaking, Submarine rides, Ocean Hang Gliding, and snorkeling. Great beaches are minutes away. Go horse back riding at famous Parker Ranch, drive to the only active volcano in the U.S. or play golf at one of the many world class golf courses on the Big Island.

Registration I.D. W85976140-01

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 284376 in Kailua Kona, Hawaii

Great Location! Ocean Front Complex on Beautiful Alii Drive
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Great Location! Ocean Front Complex on Beautiful Alii Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284376vbi
(360) 385-0765
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
5

Great Ocean Front One Bedroom @ Alii Villas!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I stayed this past year from 11/02/13 until 12/16/13 for a total of 6 weeks. This one
bedroom condo is situated in a very desirable concrete complex right on the ocean and
only 1 1/2 miles from downtown Kona and Kailua Pier. Everything is within walking
distance from Alii Villas. We liked it so well, that we have already reserved the same condo for next year! The owner is very friendly and helpful. Great rate for an ocean front condo!
Mahalo---Bruce & Jeanne
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Location! Ocean Front Complex on Beautiful Alii Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284376vbi
(360) 385-0765
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Traverse City, Michigan
5

Denny & Sheri (Traverse City, Michigan)

Denny & Sheri (Traverse City, Michigan)
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My wife and I spent the month of April, 2012, in this condo. We found it to be a very comfortable place to stay. The location is excellent and the condo is roomy, well equipped, and a great value. The big island has many great places to explore. We especially enjoyed many excellent snorkeling beaches. I would definitely this condo to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Location! Ocean Front Complex on Beautiful Alii Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284376vbi
(360) 385-0765
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Spent 2 weeks at this property (10/7/11 - 10/20/11) and could not have been happer with the experience. This condo had everything we could have possibly have wanted. The condo was clean, well kept and close enough to town that walking the distance was not out of the question.

I would definetely seek out this property if I find myself in Kona again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Location! Ocean Front Complex on Beautiful Alii Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284376vbi
(360) 385-0765
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Happy Valley, OR
5

Wonderfull place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We spent a glorious week (3/31-4/7, 2011) in this unit. It is a very nice and comfortable unit and a very good deal. The unit is loaded with usable stuff and true to its word the property is immaculately maintained. It is a older unit so do not expect fancy counter tops etc. The location is great and the town is a easy walk (one mile) away. It was a lot of room for just two of us but it will suffice for four as well. We will recommend this unit and will gladly return to it in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Location! Ocean Front Complex on Beautiful Alii Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284376vbi
(360) 385-0765
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Penticton B.C. Canada
5

Jim and Sherron Penticton B.C. 2/27/11-3/27/11

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Alli Villas are in a perfect place. Close enough to the tourist areas, but far enough away for piece and quiet. The accomadations were great. Loved the pool! The gardens are well maintained and a joy to walk through. I would not hesitate to recomened your property to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Location! Ocean Front Complex on Beautiful Alii Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284376vbi
(360) 385-0765
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Vancouver, Canada
5

Good value in well maintained complex

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
could not ask for more...everything needed for a perfect holiday. the location is handy yet far enough away from hustle and bustle and traffic noise. the owner was very accommodating and installed a grab bar in the shower at our request. lanai is private yet affords a view of ocean. the well maintained garden contains a great variety and colors of hibiscus. a bonus was the potluck Thanksgiving dinner by the pool organized by residents. everyone welcome. the unit and complex highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Location! Ocean Front Complex on Beautiful Alii Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284376vbi
(360) 385-0765
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Redondo Beach, California
4

Great 2 weeks in Kailua

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We were pleasantly surprised to find that this particular condo was everything we needed; especially for the price! We enjoyed the great view, the sleeping accommodations, the well maintained pool, and the convenience of having a washer and dryer. It was very nice to have a full kitchen, our own parking space and a lovely balcony to eat any meal outdoors, if we wanted to. We would definitely recommend staying here to any of our friends. The grounds were beautiful and very well maintained. The manager was very accommodating. One of the living room chairs may need replacing ( the pedestal was coming apart) and the stove top refurbishing but everything else was very good. We appreciated having all the dry goods that we don't normally have furnished at a hotel. We loved being able to watch the sunsets. Thank you for a very nice stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1