Belmont Towers Ocean City condo rental - Good Morning
Good Morning
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Belmont Towers Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description
Beautifully decorated 3 bedroom - 2 bathrooms - 1 half bath - Sleeps 9

Be at the center of everything Ocean City has to offer. All just steps away. Beautifully decorated 3 Bedrooms - 2.5 baths Luxury Condominium. Has both Ocean and Bay Views. Bedrooms and Living room all have access to huge balcony which has seating for six. Great Kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances with center island seating for four. Dining table has seating for four. Living room has large sectional and comfortable chair with flat screen over the gas fireplace. Master Bedroom has king bed with attached bathroom with jetted tub and separate shower. All bedrooms have flat screen TV's. Laundry Room has full sized washer/dryer. Also cable - wireless internet - local and long distance calling is included. After a day out take a swim in the roof top pool or relax in the sauna. Park your car and walk to the Inlet area. This is the place to be in Ocean City. Don't miss out.

3 Reviews of Property 284348 in Belmont Towers Ocean City, Maryland

Upscale - Luxurious - Ocean & Bay Views - Direct Boardwalk Condo
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
business
Upscale - Luxurious - Ocean & Bay Views - Direct Boardwalk Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284348
(301) 843-3660 (Maryland, USA)
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Mount Airy, MD
5

Location, location, location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
The location of this property along with the high end accomadations makes this a must stay. We were meeting our son who was attending a wedding from out of state, this location worked perfectly for what he needed as well as great location for my husband to do some fishing.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Upscale - Luxurious - Ocean & Bay Views - Direct Boardwalk Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284348
(301) 843-3660 (Maryland, USA)
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
2

Not as happy as I thought I would be

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
For the amount of money we payed for the week, I was very disappointed as to the cleanliness of the condo. The deck needed to be power-washed and the floors in the condo were dirty. Our feet were black all week from this. As for the Dew Tour. It would have been nice to be informed from the rental agency that this would be there the week we rented. The walk to the beach because of the Dew Tour was further then expected,with a elderly mother. I'm saying when you rent a condo on the beach you don't expect to walk two block to get to the beach from the rental.
Owner's Response: I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay. I would like to comment on some of your points that you were unhappy with.

Outdoor deck needing to be powered washed. They are cleaned during the off season. You can not spray high pressure water during the rental season since it would rain down on all the lower floors. The outdoor decks are cleaned at the same time with notice being given, so not to distrurb anyone else.

Floor were dirty during the week. Floors are mopped prior to your arrival. Daily cleaning is not included. All week of coming & going @ the beach floors would be dirty.

Not being informed of the Dew Tour. I am looking over my emails with your rental and I see that I did inform you of the Dew Tour and that it would be very busy around the building. We have no knowlegde of where the beach access will be moved to.

Again, I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Upscale - Luxurious - Ocean & Bay Views - Direct Boardwalk Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284348
(301) 843-3660 (Maryland, USA)
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
York, PA
5

WOW!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Spent last weekend at this condo. I must say this was the nicest place I've stayed at. View is amazing. Condo was beautiful and located in our favorite area. Both owner and Realtor were great to work with. Would highly recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 12/12