San Jose del Cabo house rental
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps18
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

San Jose del Cabo House Rental Photos and Description
House, 6 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, (Sleeps 12-18)

CHECK OUT THESE PICS!!!!

panga.sollinaimages dot com

PLEASE-see the link below 'photo album' for some more photos of the house.

'Casa Panga' is is a newly built, 8000 square foot, private oasis. The house has 6 bedrooms 4 and 1/2 baths. It is built around a courtyard using a traditional Mexican style with a modern feel.

Our live in staff can accommodate your every need. The house is a bit remote but being just 20 minutes from the quaint town of San Jose it's an easy trip for lunch, dinner, or a little shopping. Also, if you are in the mood for night life the wild and crazy town of Cabo San Lucas is just about 45 minute drive.

The fishing here is some of the best in the world, we are located right at the Punta Gorda fishing grounds. With an early morning rise you will see why we named our beautiful home 'Casa Panga.' As you watch the sunrise while sipping your freshly made cafe latte (served to you by the staff) you will see the panga boats off shore hooking up many of the local species. We have caught many fish right off the shore in front of the house. We've even caught a fish with no bait on the hook (my son just wanted to practice casting and caught a fish!).

We look forward to hearing of all your adventures when staying in our beautiful beach front oasis Casa Panga.

Call with any questions,

Thanks,

Ford Sibley

Keywords: Beach House, Ocean front, East Cape, On the Water, Beachfront, Surfing, Surf Spot

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 170893 in San Jose del Cabo, Baja

Casa Panga Beachfront House with Infinity Pool and Swim-up Bar
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Casa Panga Beachfront House with Infinity Pool and Swim-up Bar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170893vb
(415) 370-9704 (California, USA)
San Jose del Cabo Baja California Sur
Long Beach, CA
5

A little slice...and VIEW of Heaven!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2012
I was lucky enough to celebrate my 40th Birthday here with some close friends and I can tell you that is one of my favorite vacation spots I've ever been. Casa Panga is breathtaking. The photos on VRBO are awesome but then they still don't do it justice. To fall asleep hearing the ocean waves crash on the beach...or to get a massage pool side....so much to do...so little time. !The view, the amenities, the staff is the epitomy of "Friendly". The meals are 1st class and they took care of us whatever we needed. The biggest stressor I had was, "what to drink next?". They have truely built an oasis where you can really get away from the busy day-to-day. Since I could only give it 5 stars I will but would easily give it TEN!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Casa Panga Beachfront House with Infinity Pool and Swim-up Bar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170893vb
(415) 370-9704 (California, USA)
San Jose del Cabo Baja California Sur
Pasadena, CA
5

Amazing House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2012
It is an amazing house! Everything was clean, the endless pool is amazing, full amenities. With the swim up bar and the jacuzzi, we did not want to leave the house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Casa Panga Beachfront House with Infinity Pool and Swim-up Bar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170893vb
(415) 370-9704 (California, USA)
San Jose del Cabo Baja California Sur
Redondo Beach, CA USA
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This place is awesome! As soon as you walk into the courtyard and see the fountain with the ocean beyond you know you're at the right place! Great food prepared by the very friendly and helpful staff (I loved the posole!). The pool with swim up bar and nights in the jacuzzi are great. We had a full house and it never seemed crowded. I took advantage of some of the best sport fishing in the world out of the marina thats not far away. Long relaxing walks on the beach and some great paddle boarding!
We can't wait to go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Casa Panga Beachfront House with Infinity Pool and Swim-up Bar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170893vb
(415) 370-9704 (California, USA)
San Jose del Cabo Baja California Sur
California
5

Trainer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Ahh, Casa Panga: again. I love it here as do my children, can't wait to return, annually. It's magical and can't begin to describe what's transcendental until you try it on your own.

From sunrises to sunsets and anywhere in between , the smell of the salty air , sounds of crashing waves, the views from this bluff, walking the beach for hours, the food prepared is so yummy as my time here passes slowly or perhaps it is me while living in such a modern yet lifestyle of the rich and famous in this tranquil setting, take me there...
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Casa Panga Beachfront House with Infinity Pool and Swim-up Bar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170893vb
(415) 370-9704 (California, USA)
San Jose del Cabo Baja California Sur
aus
5

Wow Casa Panga

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had a most enjoyable time at Casa Panga. The house is absolutely magnificent and is as described on the site. Well appointed with plenty of room. The views are to die for. The access to the beach is a mere stroll down the stairs onto the beachfront which we did on a daily basis to swim, fish, snorkel,play volley ball and ride the 4 wheel motor bikes . [motor bikes available with the house at a small fee] .Rachael and Mario were very pleasant, accommodating and great cooks and nothing was to much to for. .A little out of the way over a rough road however this added to the occasion . Visit to Zac 's a must.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Casa Panga Beachfront House with Infinity Pool and Swim-up Bar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170893vb
(415) 370-9704 (California, USA)
San Jose del Cabo Baja California Sur
United States
5

BEST FAMILY VACATION EVER!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Casa Panga is absolutely amazing!!!!! The perfect place to experience genuine renewal. Fantastic vacation from beginning to end. We stayed at Casa Panga for five days and four nights and wished we could've stayed much longer. We were three families and the setup was perfect. The house is ideal for multiple families or a large group of people! The staff is phenomenal! They make you feel right at home. The cooking is delicious from the homemade guacamole to the authentic mexican cuisine. The views are breathtaking and extend for miles. We went swimming everyday, walked on the beach, watched the whales from the infinity pool, went shore fishing, drove the quads, made a bon fire and roasted marshmallows , watched the sunset, laid in the hammock, and just relaxed. We definitely plan on coming back as often as possible! I would recommend if you are planning a vacation to Cabo San Lucas, stay at Casa Panga!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Casa Panga Beachfront House with Infinity Pool and Swim-up Bar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170893vb
(415) 370-9704 (California, USA)
San Jose del Cabo Baja California Sur
San Diego
5

Cabo Chi O girls reunion trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Casa Panga was an amazing vacation destination! The ocean view is spectacular, the cuisine is delicious and the property beautiful! The ultimate getaway for any group, everything you want is on site, and town is close for shopping, excursions and nightlife. Once in a lifetime experience!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Casa Panga Beachfront House with Infinity Pool and Swim-up Bar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170893vb
(415) 370-9704 (California, USA)
San Jose del Cabo Baja California Sur
Orange County, CA
5

Amazing!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Such a beautiful location, home and staff! Everything was perfect! Would love to come every year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Casa Panga Beachfront House with Infinity Pool and Swim-up Bar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170893vb
(415) 370-9704 (California, USA)
San Jose del Cabo Baja California Sur
Redondo Beach, CA
5

Staying at Casa Panga is like being in an amazing dream!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The photos can't possibly describe how AMAZING Casa Panga is. The house and it's surroundings are paradise - the furniture is very well taken care of and the house is really clean and beautiful. It's ideal for a couple of familes with kids, a retreat, girls getaway or groups of couples. The layout of the house is perfect, a large living and dining area and beautiful bedrooms. The bathrooms are similar to spa facilities, and my favorite was the outdoor shower! Sitting on the patio, overlooking the infinity pool out to the blue ocean is so calming. I loved waking up early, getting a cup of coffee, getting confortable on the outdoor furniture and watching whales and dolphins swim by. Nights by the firepit roasting marshmallows and gazing up at the stars are also something I loved. The beach is just down the stairs great for long walks in the sand or looking at tide pools or going in the ocean. Volleyball, kayaking, paddleboard, everything is there and so convenient. I was paddleboarding close to a whale - so great! Raquel and Mario take care of your every need, from great food to spa appointments to dinner reservations to transportation. The town of San Jose is great - dinner at Mi Casa and strolling along the streets looking at all the art shops is a must! If you want a relaxing, pampered, perfect vacation, you must stay at Casa Panga.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Casa Panga Beachfront House with Infinity Pool and Swim-up Bar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170893vb
(415) 370-9704 (California, USA)
San Jose del Cabo Baja California Sur
Burlingame, CA
5

Group Trip to Casa Panga

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My husband and I visited Casa Panga for the first time in November with 5 other couples we are good friends with. It was an amazing vacation that we definitely want to make an annual trip. Casa Panga was wonderful--very clean, comfortable, spacious, beautiful! The staff at the house was outstanding...the food they cooked for every meal was amazing and they were so helpful with absolutely anything we needed. The location of the house is very secluded and private--but when you want to go into downtown San Jose, the drive is not bad at all! The infinity pool overlooking the beach with the spa, gazebo, fire pit, etc was absolutely amazing-I could not think of a better setting to vacation with close friends and family. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway