Teton Village condo rental - Whiteridge A Building
Whiteridge A Building
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Teton Village Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Beautifully remodeled 2 bedroom White Ridge Condominium less than 5 minute walk to lifts, restaurants and shopping at Teton Village. Property has gorgeous valley and mountain views from the balcony. Bedrooms have a king bed, and twin beds that can be converted to a king, each with their own bathrooms. Freshly painted and redecorated.

Teton Village is a scenic 12 miles from the town of Jackson. The village is not just for winter, it offers numerous activities in the summer as well. Teton Village offers dining, shopping, a fun night life, and many outdoor adventures. Steps away from Grand Teton National Park, this is a fantastic place to visit.

Baby supplies and pack and plays, available upon request at no extra cost. Babysitting can be arranged upon prior notice, please see the website for details!

Keywords: Condominium

9 Reviews of Property 284132 in Teton Village, Wyoming

Family Friendly! Easy Walk to the Heart of the Village!
average rating of 4.5 based on 9 reviews
business
Family Friendly! Easy Walk to the Heart of the Village!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284132vbi
+1 3077340153
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
4

pg

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Very nice condo. Bathroom shower was really small in guest bedroom. Door only opened part way because toilet was in the way.
Condo convienent to all areas of Jackson Hole. Yellowstone and Grand Teton National Parks are close.
Saw lots of wildlife from the deck of the condo..mule deer, hummingbirds, heard coyotes at night.
A very nice place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Family Friendly! Easy Walk to the Heart of the Village!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284132vbi
+1 3077340153
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
4

Nice Overall

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Booking, instructions, service prior to arrival was excellent. Good price, fantastic location. Place was clean and cozy. Nice view, good furniture, comfy beds. One room and bath a bit small. Fan in one bath very loud and sliding door to patio hard to open. Overall totally worth it and we had a great time. Would stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Family Friendly! Easy Walk to the Heart of the Village!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284132vbi
+1 3077340153
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Dallas, TX
4

Small but adequate

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This property was convenient to walk to shops in Teton Village, and close drive into Jackson. Allow over an hour drive time to South Entrance of Yellowstone so would not recommend if that is your main focus for seeing the area. Beth was very helpful and had great idea of things to do in the area as well.
business
Family Friendly! Easy Walk to the Heart of the Village!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284132vbi
+1 3077340153
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Herndon, VA
5

Pleasant accomodations with an easy walk to Teton Village, WY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The descriptions and photos included are very accurate. There is limited parking outside the building in the lot, but rest assured there is plenty of space underneath. The location is very convenient to TNP, Teton Village, and Jackson. The condo is well stocked with anything and everything imaginable. Including ideas to enhance your holiday enjoyment, entertainment, etc. The property is well kept, bright, sunny, spacious & clean. The directions we received as to how to locate the unit & access the keys are spot-on. We never met or spoke to the owner &/or their representative. However we had contact information should the need arise. In Jackson, there is lots of shopping. We loved Snake River Brewing. Jackson also has the National Elk Refuge which is worth a visit. We spent the majority of our time in the park. The breakfast buffet at Cascades in the Teton Mountain Lodge is exceptional, along with their dinner menu. The Mangy Moose is very good for a meal and has a grocery store downstairs. In Teton Village you can stroll around, hike up or down Rendezvous Mountain, ride the Jackson Hole Gondola, mountain bike during the "off-season". Dress warmly for the mountain as it is quite chilly and very windy. We took the cable car to enjoy happy hour at The Deck. Beautiful views, lots of wildlife.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Family Friendly! Easy Walk to the Heart of the Village!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284132vbi
+1 3077340153
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Arlington, VA
5

Comfortable and Convenient Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My friends and I stayed at this condo for a ski vacation. The property description and the pictures were accurate, and the owners were very helpful in our trip planning. The condo is nicely decorated with pretty nice furniture, linens, and the kitchen had all we needed for our meals. Our taxi stopped at Albertsons in Jackson on our way from the airport. The Village has only a tiny (overpriced) market. We had one little issue that the owners quickly addressed when we talked.

The condo is very conveniently located. The free Village shuttle drives right by the front of the building. It's also an easy walk, even with boots and skis if you're so inclined. We took the START bus to Jackson in the evenings, and you can find their schedule online. Taxis are also easily gotten.

I'd add to the property description that the stereo also has an iPod dock. It was a little finicky, but it worked with my iPhone 4.

We enjoyed our visit, and the nice condo was a big part of it. Thanks Beth!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Family Friendly! Easy Walk to the Heart of the Village!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284132vbi
+1 3077340153
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Mansfield, Texas
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This was our first time to visit Wyoming and we had a blast! We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. We loved Teton Village and the condo was great. There was plenty to do within walking distance of the condo - mountain biking, road biking, good restaurants, paragliding, live music at the base of the mountain, gondola and tram to the top of the mountain for amazing views, etc. Also, Jackson was just a short drive and Yellowstone Park wasn't too far away. We were treated to spectacular views of the mountains and saw several deer from the balcony. Teton Village was perfect for us - not too busy/commercialized (as some might think of Jackson) but still plenty to do. We're also pleased that we chose a condo over a hotel - saving money on lodging, having more privacy, and able to take advantage of a kitchen for most meals...saving even more money. We'd love to make it back to Wyoming and if so, would certainly plan on staying at this condo again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Family Friendly! Easy Walk to the Heart of the Village!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284132vbi
+1 3077340153
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We LOVED Jackson Hole - will come back next year and hope for more snow! Condo was great and very convenient - Beth was really great! Thanks so much!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Family Friendly! Easy Walk to the Heart of the Village!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284132vbi
+1 3077340153
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Clean, comfortable and relaxing! First morning a moose, deer, a fox and variety of birds came to visit us! Fall is an awesome time here. It's hard to plan the timing just right but we definitely hit the mark. The colors were amazing! A great balance of being active, riding bikes and and relaxing by the fire. Definitely a home away from home. Thank you so much for sharing!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Family Friendly! Easy Walk to the Heart of the Village!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284132vbi
+1 3077340153
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We had a wonderful time! The place was great and very convenient to the village activities and restaurants. We had lots of snow! We skiied/boarded and also went snowmobiling. Take the trip to Granite Hot Springs! It was heaven on earth! Thanks for your hospitality! We will be back!
Helpful votes: 4/4