Indian Creek house rental - Garden Rock Waterfall & Conservation View
Garden Rock Waterfall & Conservation View
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Indian Creek House Rental Photos and Description
4BR/3BA Pool & Spa Vacation Home / 3 Miles to Disney / HDTV / Wi-Fi / Game Room

Welcome to our Florida Vacation Home! Indian Creek is one of the closest subdivisions to Walt Disney World. This gorgeous home offers you freedom, space and privacy away in a quiet community setting. Why spend your vacation in a cramped hotel room when you can enjoy this incredible home that is as close to Disney as many of the resort properties.

Our 4 bedroom and 3 bath executive home comes with its own glorious Swimming Pool and Spa. The very large screen enclosed pool deck is complete with an outside shower and luxury cushioned patio furniture to laze away those hot sunny days. The pool has a stone garden waterfall and conservation view.

This home is furnished to a very high standard. The home includes a TV and DVD player in every bedroom. The living room has a flat screen HDTV with a high definition receiver, blu-ray player and surround sound system. The house includes free wireless Internet access and house phones with free national long distance or local calling.

Restaurants and Shops: There are countless restaurants, grocery stores and souvenir/gift shops within 1 to 3 miles of Indian Creek. Just 1 mile down the road on Formosa Gardens Blvd. at Highway 192 you will find an Outback Steak House, Red Lobster, Giordano's Chicago Pizza restaurant, Carabba's Italian Grill, Cracker Barrel, TGI Friday's, Taste of China, Golden Corral, Waffle House, Wild Side BBQ, Subway, Taco Bell, McDonalds, Winn-Dixie Food Store and Walgreens. Another mile further out there's Applebee's, Olive Garden, Denny’s, Shoney’s, Ponderosa Steak House, Sizzler, Publix Supermarket and much more. A Super Target is 3 miles away and Super Walmart 5 miles away.

All the Comforts of Home: Take a break from all the 'runninng around' activity and enjoy the comforts of home. With groceries from the nearby Winn-Dixie or Publix Supermarkets you can take advantage of the fully equipped kitchen with dinette. Just outside the door of the kitchen, step onto the pool deck area where it is convenient to bring out drinks, snacks or meals to enjoy around the pool. The pool deck comes complete with cushioned lounge chairs, tables and other pool furniture. All pool towels are provided. Bathroom facilities are available off of the pool deck through an entry door into the Master bath. An outside shower can also be used. Watch an evening movie in high definition on the LCD TV using the HD receiver or blu-ray player with surround sound system. There is also a library of DVD movies available. Get out and enjoy all of the outdoor attractions on the Indian Creek property and if that's not enough there's always the game room with pool table, air hockey and more.

Indian Creek Features: Indian Creek has many attractions on the property for guests and the whole family. Children will love either of the 2 playgrounds complete with climbing bars, slides, swings and equipment. There are tennis courts, grassy parks, a soccer pitch, and a putting green. You can take a walk around the community, the nature trail or simply enjoy all of the open spaces. For runners, there is a jogging track across the bridge which runs around the two lagoons nearby in Indian Creek.

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 284051 in Indian Creek, Florida

Kissimmee Indian Creek Luxury Vacation House - 3 Miles from Disney World Orlando
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
Kissimmee Indian Creek Luxury Vacation House - 3 Miles from Disney World Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284051
+1 512-576-0873
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Great family rental.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had an amazing visit to Disney and your home provided perfect accommodations for our family. The house is beautiful and we really appreciated all the small details that made it super special for us. This was our first trip to Disney since we had the kids. The trip was very memorable for our entire family. Thank you again for letting us stay in your beautiful home. We will definitely be back next Disney trip and will recommend it to our friends who are visiting the area.
business
Kissimmee Indian Creek Luxury Vacation House - 3 Miles from Disney World Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284051
+1 512-576-0873
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
rural area in Wisconsin
5

Beautiful home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Thanks so much for sharing your lovely home with my family. My husband and I brought our son, his wife, and our two grandchildren (ages 7 & 5) to see Disney World. I honestly think the kids had more fun in the pool than the visiting Mickey & company. The home was exactly as described & pictured (except the little pool waterfall wasn't working). It was very clean. And, the location is perfect. Will recommend this property to friends & relatives! Oh, I didn't find any information regarding "delivery pizza" for the area.

Thanks, again!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Kissimmee Indian Creek Luxury Vacation House - 3 Miles from Disney World Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284051
+1 512-576-0873
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Kissimmee Indian Creek Luxury Vacation House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Thank you so much for opening your home to us! We had an awesome time and the pool rocks! We loved Disney and it felt like home! The beds were so comfy! We can't wait to come back! We were just a short drive to Disney. Thanks again! The Aragona & Bartley Families.
business
Kissimmee Indian Creek Luxury Vacation House - 3 Miles from Disney World Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284051
+1 512-576-0873
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

This house is everything it says it is and more!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
ust wanted to let you know we are back home and can not praise your house rental enough. All 8 of us said the house made the vacation. We loved everything about it. For once we found something online that looked the same in real life. We loved all the amenities you provide, the book of instructions, the pool, the cleanlieness and on and on. Thanks again.
business
Kissimmee Indian Creek Luxury Vacation House - 3 Miles from Disney World Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284051
+1 512-576-0873
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Family vacation, 5 adults , 2 children,11 & 6 yrs.

Family vacation, 5 adults , 2 children,11 & 6 yrs.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
On arrival , we were very impressed by your beautiful home.Very clean and maintained to a very high standard.
The kids and ourselves had a fab time in the pool area, everything we needed was
in the house , very well equipped for all our holiday needs. We will definitely return to this house in the future and will be recommending it to all our friends and family
.The O DRISCOLL, WARREN families
business
Kissimmee Indian Creek Luxury Vacation House - 3 Miles from Disney World Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284051
+1 512-576-0873
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Highly recommended for a disney vacation and more.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
"This was the best vacation we have ever had. This home was amazing. Everything we could have ever wanted and then some. Thank you so much! If we ever get a chance to escape to florida again this is where we will be staying.” -Bevins Family / Britton, Michigan
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Kissimmee Indian Creek Luxury Vacation House - 3 Miles from Disney World Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284051
+1 512-576-0873
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Port Huron, Michigan
5

Had A Wonderful Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your home. It was better than the pictures we’ve seen. It couldn’t have been a more perfect vacation. With it being so close to Disney, it made our 5 day passes so much more enjoyable, leaving and coming home to this wonderful pool & hot tub!
You guys have thought of everything!! The beds are very comfortable – all of them! We are a family that has a really hard time sleeping away from home. This was not the case here, we all slept very well.
The only disappointment was that we had to leave, but hopefully will be returning soon.Thanks again.
-Sloan & Jerome Family / Port Huron, Michigan
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Kissimmee Indian Creek Luxury Vacation House - 3 Miles from Disney World Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284051
+1 512-576-0873
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful, Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We have recently returned from our vacation in your home at Indian Creek (Dec 1-15, 2012) . Now that the holidays are over and I have taken a deep breath, I wanted to let you know how things went. IT WAS WONDERFUL!! Your home is beautiful and was very welcoming from the moment we walked through the door. I was surprised just how close and convenient it was to the parks, shopping, restaurants and yet far enough away to be a quiet retreat at the end of the day. You have a very good property management team. The house was very clean and all the information left for us was helpful. Thank you so much for allowing us to enjoy your home. I think we have found our "home away from home".
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
Kissimmee Indian Creek Luxury Vacation House - 3 Miles from Disney World Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284051
+1 512-576-0873
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Amazing Time!!! <3

Amazing Time!!! &lt;3
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I can't say enough about this house!...It was my daughters first birthday in Disney World...This house was perfect for us. Loved the pool and all the amenities!...Cooked almost everynight and had everything I could need! The owners are super nice. This is the only place I will be staying when we visit Disney World. So close to everything and the location around the property is so fun..so much to do!
Helpful votes: 13/14
business
Kissimmee Indian Creek Luxury Vacation House - 3 Miles from Disney World Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p284051
+1 512-576-0873
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

So sad to be home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I spent a long time looking for the "perfect" villa for our first trip to Florida and certainly found it in this property. It was very clean, very well kept, lovely and homely. Pool and spa were great. Plenty of space around the pool, shaded lanai, very private and peaceful. Fantastic location - so close to the parks and loads of restaurants to choose from. The communication from the owner was excellent. I can't rate this property highly enough.
Helpful votes: 14/14