Rincon house rental - House
House
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Rincon House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2-6 with A/C in each bedromms

Welcome to our Casa Ensenadas Beach House, our beach house is located just around the three Steps Beach in Rincon. Its complete with A/C in each bedroom and ceiling fans, and its less than a minute walk to the beach. House overlooks three steps beach & is perfect for large families or vacationing couples. You can walk to all of Rincons local shops, restaurants, best surf beaches, dive or snorkel shops, or spending quality time just sitting around the huge balcony and enjoying the view. If you just want to kick back and relax or read a book, the balcony has a comfortable hammock just for those special days. Or go for long walks on the golden sand beaches. Our house is close to just about everything. Nearby you can find hiking, bike riding, parasailing, or just for a nice swim in crystal clear ocean, or even horseback riding, and for the kid in you maybe ride the Banana boat.After the sunset, enjoy the local sounds, salsa, bachata and meringue music, during happy hours in local clubs.

7 Reviews of Property 283923 in Rincon, Puerto Rico

Beach House, Casa Ensenadas, Rincon Pr.
average rating of 4.142857 based on 7 reviews
business
Beach House, Casa Ensenadas, Rincon Pr.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p283923
+1 787 360-7562
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Perfect location, clean/ comfortable accommodation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our family of five (including grandparents and an infant) really enjoyed our stay at Casa Ensenadas. The house was a quick (3 minute) and enjoyable stroll to the beach, and we looked forward to the walk every day. It is also easy walking distance to restaurants, food trucks, and bars, accessible by either the beach or a small (low traffic) road. We especially enjoyed the porch dining and the hammock, and the views from the balcony overlooking the pastures and the ocean. The roof has excellent star-gazing (just be careful you don't have too many rum punches before heading up there!). The house also came equipped with a couple of beach chairs, full laundry facilities, a downstairs (full!) bathroom, outdoor shower, wi-fi, and many other conveniences. We could not have been happier with the location and amenities. Thanks as well to the rental crew for their prompt and courteous services.
business
Beach House, Casa Ensenadas, Rincon Pr.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p283923
+1 787 360-7562
Rincon Puerto Rico
4

Casa Ensenadas

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Casa Ensenada is just steps away from the beach! Great location! The six of us loved spending time on the porch grilling and relaxing in the hammock. The house was clean and fit the six of us comfortably. The house is in the last in a row of houses so it is nice and peaceful but also close to the local town and bars for great nights out. Lots of other beaches were a quick drive away so there is a lot to do in this area. Elier was a great host and showed us local places to eat and drink nearby. The coconut drinks he recommended nearby were amazing! The only issue we had was the kitchen sink leaked underneath when we washed a lot of dishes and the dishwasher did not work properly but that is easily fixed. Overall we loved the house and Rincon! We had an amazing week!
business
Beach House, Casa Ensenadas, Rincon Pr.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p283923
+1 787 360-7562
Rincon Puerto Rico
Florida, USA
4

Snorkel with Sea Turtles

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Six adults stayed here for the week over New Year's. We had a great time. The house is in a great location and walking distance to one of the most popular beaches. We were able to snorkel right off the beach. The ocean is warm and crystal clear, we even swam with the sea turtles. I would highly recommend water shoes or aqua socks to make it easier to get in the ocean. We were also walking distance to 3 restaurants/bars and a great food truck at the beach. The three bedrooms are all spacious with A/C and very comfortable. The outdoor space and shared space are great for a group. We had perfect breezes everyday. The only glitch is the WiFi is very limited with poor reception. We would definitely stay here again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach House, Casa Ensenadas, Rincon Pr.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p283923
+1 787 360-7562
Rincon Puerto Rico
Michigan
4

Great vacation home !

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Casa Ensenadas was a perfect place for our family of 5 to stay. It was clean, nicely decorated and most importantly close to beautiful Tres Palmas beach. It is only a short walk on quiet residential street to the beach. The property was very quiet with the exception of Friday & Sat. nights when you could hear traffic & loud music during night - but not really a big deal to us. The balcony is beautiful but do not expect to admire view - the view is from the roof which is not a place to spend time. To be critical - it would be really nice to provide a few neccesities such as soap and shampoo. It would be nice if rentals had basic things like spices for cooking and a toaster would make a splendid addition.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beach House, Casa Ensenadas, Rincon Pr.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p283923
+1 787 360-7562
Rincon Puerto Rico
ny
2

Casa Ensendas

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
I loved the area of Rincon PR. It is a very relaxing area to enjoy while on vacation.The various restaurants in the area were all great, you can not go wrong with any place you choose to eat.

However that house was not as close to the beach as I expected, about a five minute walk, the beach was very quite,great for snorkeling, and had some amazing scenery !!

The house was clean but very bare in the kitchen. I had a very hard time making meals due to the lack of pots, pans, toaster, and other basic kitchen utensils. There was a dishwasher, but it was not hooked up. There were several unfinished electric outlets through out the house, several missing floor tiles, a broken ceiling fan in the bedroom, and no BBQ. The air conditioners in the bedrooms worked fine but an air conditioner in the kitchen and living room would have made the house quite cooler and more enjoyable. The house has four beach chairs, however two are broken and were unable to be used. There are numerous areas with paint peeling from the walls.

I would probably not stay here again, and would only recommend this place if you were not planning on spending much time at the house, and were going to be out doing a lot of activities.
Owner's Response: The House was never lived in more then a week a year by our family since it was built, and has only been available for rent for just over a year and we are still trying to improve and make it more comfortable for our guests. In the last few months, we've upgraded the entire house including new inside paint, new table and additional 4 chairs for the balcony, added a new BBQ and a dryer. finished all other misc. work. Hope to see you in Rincon.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beach House, Casa Ensenadas, Rincon Pr.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p283923
+1 787 360-7562
Rincon Puerto Rico
Michigan
5

Fun in the Puerto Rico SUN!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
I stayed here at this home with my family recently. Might I say it was a beautiful home for such a great price! Really a GEM home in puerto rico! the beach was beautiful and accessible. My family and I really enjoyed our stay and already contacting owner for a 2nd trip. Thank you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind words about our property, hope to see you soon
Helpful votes: 13/15
business
Beach House, Casa Ensenadas, Rincon Pr.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p283923
+1 787 360-7562
Rincon Puerto Rico
California
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
I stayed at this beautiful home with my 3 friends,
and my expectations were met above and beyond.
This home is really beautiful, and the location is
literally 100+- feet away from the beach. The
house was very comfortable, spacious, the kitchen
was very updated with modern utilities. We are
already making plans to go back to Puerto Rico in
the summer time, and want to stay at this home
AGAIN!!!
Helpful votes: 16/18