Pinetop cabin rental - Summertime view
Summertime view
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
 

Pinetop Cabin Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedroom, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Located in beautiful Pinetop/Lakeside Arizona. Close to several lakes, fishing, boating, horseback riding, walking distance to golf course, 30 minutes from Sunrise Ski Resort, 1 mile from Hondah Resort and Casino, Antique shopping, Restaurants, Rodeos, movie theaters, and go cart riding. Tall pines on property. Very quiet. Enjoy a cozy fireplace with furnished firewood in the winter and a large fully equipped kitchen and back patio. Cabin comes fully furnished with full linens, dishes & washer/dryer. All you need to bring are your personal toiletries and food if you want to eat-in. 1 king bed, 3 queen beds, a full and a twin bed finish off the rooms. Cozy but very roomy, enough room to have a good size group of people. Cable t.v., dvd player, new furniture in the kithchen and family room finish off this warm, inviting getaway.

No Pets: Sorry at this time we do not accept pets.

Non-Smoking: Non-smoking cabin

Trash : Please make sure trash is securely in can and lid is closed otherwise the critters will get into it and make a big mess.

More Details
Hide Details

We have owned this home for 24 years. We remodeled it and added a new kitchen, family room space, and a bedroom to make it more accommodating. We have loved coming to this cabin with our family over the years, creating many wonderful memories. Hope you enjoy it as much as we do :)

Tami LaRovere purchased this cabin in 1989

Quiet, relaxing, close to shopping and town amenities. Pinetop-Lakeside Country Club, golf course, antiquing, rodeos, art walks.

Large cabin that can fit a large family or group of 10. We love the quiet area that our cabin is in. It is however, very convenient to skiing, casino and other activities within Pinetop.

9 Reviews of Property 282704 in Pinetop, Arizona

Summer Escape & Winter Skiing
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
Summer Escape & Winter Skiing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282704
+1 (480)430-3931
Pinetop Pinetop-Lakeside
5

Capital P Perfect. Clean, spacious, with character

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The setting is lovely, the décor fun but not over the top, the beds were comfortable, the kitchen well supplied. (we cooked all meals). It was great that all 11 of us had a place to sit and eat! Something many vacation rentals don't offer.

The cabin and property was very clean. The location was great and easy to find! Less than 5 minutes to the grocery store, 30 to the slopes, 10 from dozens of adorable little shops.

Tami was more than easy to work with. I can hardly believe how reasonable her price was for this 5 bedroom, 3 full bath.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We hope that you will come and stay with us again :)

Best Regards,
Tami
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Summer Escape & Winter Skiing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282704
+1 (480)430-3931
Pinetop Pinetop-Lakeside
Mesa, Arizona
5

Cool Pines Family Get-Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My husband, myself, daughter, son in law and 4 of our grandchildren had the pleasure of staying at this great cabin recently. There was plenty of sleeping, playing, and eating room for all 8 of us. LOVE that there was a table big enough to seat all of us with an additional bar area that seats 4. This is truly a family/kid friendly place. Everything was in perfect order upon arrival and the TV/WIFi/Cable worked flawlessly with a good signal. The beds were comfortable with plenty of extra linens, blankets and pillows for everyone. With 3 well-appointed bathrooms there was never a wait. The kitchen was well stocked with a generous amount of dinnerware/flatware and plenty of cooking and serving pieces. The owner is very pleasant to deal with, was very quick to answer our questions and has done a very good job of accurately describing and photographing her cabin in the VRBO ad. The only thing we did not use during our stay was the fireplace…which we hope to use during our next visit. I highly recommend this cabin to any family looking for a get-away in the cool pines. Thank you for everything Tami, it is appreciated.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Summer Escape & Winter Skiing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282704
+1 (480)430-3931
Pinetop Pinetop-Lakeside
Queen Creek
5

Best Cabin in Arizona

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I cant believe how big and well laid out this cabin is! We had two full families and everyone had their own bed and with three separate bathrooms no one had any trouble bumping into each other. My kids loved being in the cool pines and we had so much to do in and out we wanted to stay much longer if we could. We found a great target shooting cinder pit area that was totally free about 5 miles away! There are so many lakes to choose from we will bring our canoe next time. The garage was big and had plenty of room for all our gear and car. The fireplace came with all the wood we just had to buy marshmallows. The kitchen was so big we cooked many meals right there. My kids keep asking to go back and we just got back! We already are planning another trip when summer comes! Thanks for a great great family vacation! I will never stay anywhere else!!!! LOVED IT!
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review! We love having you as our guest! We hope that you return and make many more fun memories with your family :)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Summer Escape & Winter Skiing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282704
+1 (480)430-3931
Pinetop Pinetop-Lakeside
Cottonwood AZ
4

Wonderful place to stay.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My friends and I meet in Pinetop/Lakeside every August and we have finally found the perfect home. The house is clean and had everything we needed. The kitchen is well stocked. We loved the open floor plan which allowed some of us to be in the kitchen, or at the dining table or in the living room and still allow us to be together. Our stay was quite enjoyable and plan on staying there again next August. Thank you. Debbie and Dale. Cottonwood, AZ.
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay at our home again in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Summer Escape & Winter Skiing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282704
+1 (480)430-3931
Pinetop Pinetop-Lakeside
5

Spacious Cabin!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Nice and clean cabin! Enjoyed the large kitchen to cook in, with plenty of room through out the home. We loved that it was right off the main highway, very easy to find. Location is perfect! Near shopping centers and the casino is less than a mile. The place is beautiful and well kept. Great for a large family, with plenty of room for everyone to be comfortable. Has a cozy patio with some of the coolest rocking chairs i've seen. Tami was easy to work with and responded quick to all my questions. I would definetly recommend this place and look forward to more get aways there.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Summer Escape & Winter Skiing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282704
+1 (480)430-3931
Pinetop Pinetop-Lakeside
Glendale, Arizona
5

Wonderful Family Get Together

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My three brothers and myself and all of our families got together to celebrate my dad's 70th birthday and Tammy's place was a perfect get together for assembling 5 different households. The house was clean, the living room was open and large, where we could all gather to watch a movie, play games or just visit. The kitchen was perfect. Five bedrooms and three bathrooms were just right. I highly recommend the place for a large family or gathering of several families. Would stay there again for sure.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Summer Escape & Winter Skiing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282704
+1 (480)430-3931
Pinetop Pinetop-Lakeside
5

Spacious Surprise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This was the first cabin that was able to accomdate our entire family, which included 6 adults and 4 children. It was also our first trip during a major holiday. When we arrived we were surprised at how spacious the cabin was. The floor plan was a perfect fit for our family and super clean. The kitchen had so much room and was stocked with all the essentials. We were able to cook our Thanksgiving dinner with no problem. The fireplace was super cozy and it was so nice to have 3 bathrooms!! While in Pinetop we enjoyed Black Friday shopping, the local movie theater and bowling at Ponderosa Lanes. Would highly recommend this cabin and hope to visit again soon!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Summer Escape & Winter Skiing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282704
+1 (480)430-3931
Pinetop Pinetop-Lakeside
5

Great getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We had a wonderful time for July 4th weekend in this cabin. Perfect place for large groups with an excellent floor plan which makes all the difference. Highly recommended!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Summer Escape & Winter Skiing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282704
+1 (480)430-3931
Pinetop Pinetop-Lakeside
Arizona
5

Great Memory!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We had the opportunity this past week to stay in this home. We took the family sleeping 10 comfortably.

Over the past years we have stayed in 4 other homes. The first thing I appreciated with this home is that we didn't have to start cleaning on arrival. My wife said "Wow it's really clean" Secondly, the beds were comfortable. That's a first! The house floorplan is great as all bedrooms surround the kitchen and social rooms. Lastly, working with Tami, was great experience. She makes everything so easy! Responsive and caring.

We look forward to staying in this home in the future! I highly reccomend this home for a relaxing and quiet vacation. My greatest fear is that I have just told what might be the best kept secret, whch may affect our ability to pick our dates in the future. Oh well, Its worth the testiomial as we have never had this type of experince previously!

Great house!

Steve Greenhalgh
Chandler Arizona
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/11