Highlands Reserve villa rental - Highland Reserves
Highland Reserves
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Highlands Reserve Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bedroom, 2 bath, sleeps 10

This beautiful 4 Bedroom 2 Bath villa with private pool is located in the prestigious golfing community of Highlands Reserve. See our website link in further details section

Situated only 30 minutes from Orlando International airport, under 9 mile drive to Walt Disney World,walking distance to supermarket, restaurants and easy access to highways I-4 and US-192, make this an ideal location. The villa includes 2 queen size bed bedrooms, 2 twin bedrooms and a sleeper sofa that can comfortably accommodate up to 10 people, 5 televisions w/ cable and wireless Internet, an open and well equipped kitchen that leads into the dining area and a separate utility room with washing and drying facilities. The home is all one level & fully air-conditioned making it ideal for families with children. The private pool with spa features a covered lanai ideal for outside dining. In addition to the golf course(fees apply), there is a children's play area, tennis court, and large communal swimming pool.

http://disneygolfvacation.com/

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 282355 in Highlands Reserve, Florida

Well equipped 4 bed home w/ private pool / spa & gameroom
average rating of 4.9444447 based on 18 reviews
business
Well equipped 4 bed home w/ private pool / spa & gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282355
+1 4018239489
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Best Decision We Ever Made.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Great house! Loved the pool and hot tub. Having a house instead of staying in a hotel room with seven people, 4 of whom were children, was wonderful. We didn't have to go out and eat for every meal, we didn't come home with loads of dirty laundry and the games room (in the garage), was well-used and kept the children and adults, entertained. It was so nice to come home at the end of the day and be able to swim and just generally relax. We have already recommended the house to friends of ours and will continue to do so. Highly recommended.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Well equipped 4 bed home w/ private pool / spa & gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282355
+1 4018239489
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Fergus Falls, MN
5

Amazing Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The trip to Florida was racked with tension, when we arrived at the house it took my breath away. AMAZING ! My granddaughters loved everything, mostly the pool and game room. The adults loved the ease of being able to keep an eye on them. Just a hint, if you are going to WalMart, keep an eye out for the fruit stand on the right side of the road just before you get there. I missed it 4 times. I would highly recommend this house to anyone and have shared the page with several others. THANK YOU for making the trip of a lifetime so wonderful !
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Well equipped 4 bed home w/ private pool / spa & gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282355
+1 4018239489
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Highland reserve

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
The owners are great to do business with, the villa was just like home from home it is in a great location for all attractions and at the end of a long day the pool and jacuzzi were just perfect.
The best restaurant in the area without doubt is Mannys chophouse on US 27.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Well equipped 4 bed home w/ private pool / spa & gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282355
+1 4018239489
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
4

Great Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Nice property, owner quick to respond to inquiries, management company easy to contact. Kids lived in the pool. Great stay.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Well equipped 4 bed home w/ private pool / spa & gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282355
+1 4018239489
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Great second vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This was our second time renting this house, everything was a great as the first time! The kids said "Thanks Anne and Bob for the pool table!" everything is convienant and the house is very comfortable, you really feel like home.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Well equipped 4 bed home w/ private pool / spa & gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282355
+1 4018239489
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Wonderful Vacation Home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We LOVED this house. It was just the right size - lots of room for our whole family. The pool was awesome as was all the games provided in the garage. The community was beautiful and very quiet and relaxing. We enjoyed this house everyday we had it! It was also close to all the theme parks in the area. I would highly recommend this house to all vacationers. Thank you!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Well equipped 4 bed home w/ private pool / spa & gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282355
+1 4018239489
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Perfect!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This is our second time renting a home from HomeAway, and were so excited to have stayed in such a wonderful home. It was perfect for 6 adults and 2 children. We enjoyed coming here and jumping into the pool after a long day at the park and shopping. It is conveniently located near Disney and Universal and so many restaurants and shopping malls! We look forward to renting again in the near future. We have already recommended this home to many of our family members and friends. The house was clean and comfortable. Thank you so much!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Well equipped 4 bed home w/ private pool / spa & gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282355
+1 4018239489
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

FUN TIME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
There was a total of 9 of us, we had such a great time that we called Bob the day we were suppose to leave to extend one more night, the kids loved the pool and game room, they were a little disapointment when they saw the pool table was gone but it was easy forgoten because there was so much more to do. It was nice when you returned from the parks to go in the hot tub with your family and not strangers. Great house we will be returning again!

Susan
Hollywood Florida
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Well equipped 4 bed home w/ private pool / spa & gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282355
+1 4018239489
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
kalamazoo
5

Florida Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had a great time in Florida, and this was definitely a 'home-away-from-home.' The house was comfortable, relaxing, and well-maintained. Great location, close to attractions. A lot of time was spent in the pool and by the pool. This was so much better than staying in a hotel. We would recommend this home to anyone and look forward to staying here again in the future!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Well equipped 4 bed home w/ private pool / spa & gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282355
+1 4018239489
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Des Moines, Iowa
5

Great Vacation Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This home was perfect for our Florida vacation. Very close to Disney World - about 20 minutes from the parks - and also very close to shopping and restaurants. With the price we paid, it was cheaper to stay in this beautiful property with its own pool and spa than at a cheap hotel. Communication with the owners could not have been better, they emailed answers to all my questions within one hour. I would not hesitate to stay here again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2