Sunset Lakes house rental - Full service kitchen with granite counters and new appliances
Full service kitchen with granite counters and new appliances
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
 

Sunset Lakes House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)

Be our Guest at our 'Home away from Home'. Loaded with upgrades our 4 bedroom, two bath, home with private screened in pool offers granite counter tops in the kitchen and baths, travertine tile in the baths, and new furniture in the family room. Cable TV and DVD players in all the bedrooms.. The master suite has a king- size bed, second bedroom has a queen, and the third and fourth bedrooms have two twin beds each, and the living room has a sofa sleeper. For additional family fun, enjoy our game room, equipped with a full size pool table, Foosball table, and air hockey. We also have wireless Internet service. Enjoy the peaceful and private view of the conservation area in our back yard, and if you like the sun, enjoy the sunshine while sitting at the pool (south facing) all afternoon. Full service kitchen and gas grill for outdoor grilling.

We purchased this home when our children were young. It was a perfect get away home. My sister owns the home next door, which makes it perfect for large family gatherings. As our children have grown, we continue to enjoy 'getting away' to Florida.

Debbie Bourdon purchased this house in 1998

5 Reviews of Property 282302 in Sunset Lakes, Florida

4 BR W/ Private Pool, Game Room & Wireless Internet
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
4 BR W/ Private Pool, Game Room & Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282302
(734) 709-9639 (Michigan, USA)
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Christmas Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My family and I loved this home. I have stayed in other homes when visiting the area but absolutely loved this one. It had everything you needed and was very clean. My family and I look forward to booking our next vacation very soon. Thanks Debbie
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
4 BR W/ Private Pool, Game Room & Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282302
(734) 709-9639 (Michigan, USA)
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
British Columbia,Canada
5

Orlando Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We have now stayed in both homes, and would stay in both homes again. The homes are actually nicer than the pictures can show. The location is perfect. Close enough to everything you would want to do, yet just off the beaten path so you can relax. The theme parks are all about 25 minutes away. Its always nice to have dinner in the house and relax, or go to downtown Disney in the evening and listen to the live music.(maybe 15 minutes away) The house is very comfortable. The owners are nice and easy to deal with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
4 BR W/ Private Pool, Game Room & Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282302
(734) 709-9639 (Michigan, USA)
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Disney Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
I would definitely recommend this house for your vacation. It is spacious and relaxing. Everything was in perfect condition. The grocery stores are close and the community is very quiet. I liked the gated community. The pool was fantastic and the staff came to service it while we were there. They were courteous and did their job without disturbing us.

I hope it is available the next time we come to Orlando.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review - I am so glad you enjoyed the home, and please do check back with us the next time you are visting Orlando.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
4 BR W/ Private Pool, Game Room & Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282302
(734) 709-9639 (Michigan, USA)
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
Spring, Tx
5

Loved this house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Our stay at this house was fantastic. The house was very clean, beds were very comfortable and neighborhood was very quite. It had everything you need. It is very close to all Orlando attractions. I would definately stay here again.

Owner was very nice and easy to work with.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
4 BR W/ Private Pool, Game Room & Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282302
(734) 709-9639 (Michigan, USA)
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
Shelbyville, Michigan
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Our family of five spent a wonderful week at this home. It was very close to Disney and we were even given directions that avoided the Disney traffic. The home was beautiful and well maintained. The pool was small but perfect for what we needed. It was so nice to be able to come "home" after a crazy day at the parks and be able to relax, prepare meals and spend a quiet evening without hotel noise. Our kids loved it and everyone slept great. Wow, this place really made our vacation even better!! I would definately recommend the home and we even hope to rent it again the next time we go to Orlando.
Helpful votes: 5/5