Beverly Hills house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Beverly Hills House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Fabulous Celebrity Oasis nestled in private Cul de Sac in excellent location just 2.5 minutes from Sunset Blvd, Rodeo Drive & the famed Beverly Hills Hotel! High end furnishings complete this

The home features 2 bedrooms + maids room or office. 4 bathrooms. (can sleep and accommodate 8)

Complete Media: WIFI Internet, Cable TV, 2 Flat screen TVs. 2 DVD players, portable i-pod connector, Luxury Furniture, Linens & Kitchenware and more.

2 stories w/ light & open floor plan. Newly remodeled & designed in 2007, this 2450 sq ft jewel is gated with security cameras in a safe celebrity studded neighborhood.

A romantic retreat w/ a great vibe. Heated pool, private hilltop Cabana w/ outdoor furniture & beds overlooking the canyon. Perfect for entertaining! A mini Oasis perfect for experiencing the California Lifestyle!

A very special home previously occupied by several of Hollywood's Elite A-List Celebrities.

*Call me for a list of our other exclusive (non advertised) quality Estates

5 Reviews of Property 282187 in Beverly Hills, California

THE BEST IN BEVERLY HILLS! (Chic Celebrity Oasis)
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
THE BEST IN BEVERLY HILLS! (Chic Celebrity Oasis)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282187
+1 3107667600
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
5

We loved this house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I dont normally take the time to post reviews but really wanted to let people know how amazing this home was. We were very appreciative to find such a nice home in the best location possible. It was fun to learn that Harrison Ford used to love next door!

The home was located on a small private street with only 3 homes. There are no neighbors on either side, only 2 across the street, so the privacy was great. I would take nice walks in the morning and with all the greenery, couldn't believe I was in "LA".

Upon arrival, we were greeted with a lovely bottle of wine, cheese and crackers and everything was set up perfectly for us to make ourselves at home. The house itself was really beautiful, warm, and open. The floor-plan was very open and bright and is perched above the street like a tree house, that gave such a nice feeling.

The Master bedroom was gorgeous and the bathroom reminded me of The Peninsula Hotel spa. There were 3 fireplaces and a cozy downstairs den where the children had a great time watching movies. Almost every room looks out to the pool so we felt like we were in a resort!

There were too many great details to mention but I wanted to at least share my thoughts on this home because we have had trouble booking vacation rentals in the past and were so relieved to find a home which was actually even better in person!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
THE BEST IN BEVERLY HILLS! (Chic Celebrity Oasis)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282187
+1 3107667600
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Thanksgiving Vacation

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Words cannot express how thankful I am for Juliet’s diligence, her kind yet professional demeanor, hard work ethic, and most of all, her ability to turn a horrible situation (with another home) into what ended up being an amazing overall experience. She saved our vacation and I look forward to working with her again in the near future. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a truly world class real estate executive.
business
THE BEST IN BEVERLY HILLS! (Chic Celebrity Oasis)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282187
+1 3107667600
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
5

Truly, an Oasis...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My husband and I could not have found a more peaceful and inspiring home with such close proximity to Beverly Hills, and the hills above Sunset Boulevard. We spent three weeks building our new business model in the sun-filled living, open plan kitchen and between the skylights in the bedrooms and master bathroom and the waterfall outside, we found ourselves tucked away with just enough privacy to be extremely productive. The owner of the property was a blessing; without any expectations prior to our stay, Juliet was attentive, welcoming and accommodating. Maid service was arranged weekly including gardening and pool maintenance for us. We barely felt any obligations of staying in a home as it was more like a hotel! I would recommend this home to anyone or any family wanting to have a relaxed stay in Los Angeles. We'll never see the City the same way again now that we've lived in such a beautiful oasis!
Owner's Response: Hi Marisa,

It has been such a pleasure meeting you and Maurizio and I am so happy you both loved the house. I am also honored that my living room was ground zero for one of your new business models and that the home provided you the space you needed to be focused and inspired. It has brought a few people some very good luck, so I am confident your new company will be a great success! Thank you for your review!

All the best,
Juliet
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
THE BEST IN BEVERLY HILLS! (Chic Celebrity Oasis)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282187
+1 3107667600
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
5

Best Villa Rental in Beverly Hills!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My husband and I frequent the Los Angeles area about 3 times a year for business and have rented many homes. I have to say that we were very impressed with this house in particular and the services we received. Juliet was incredibly helpful in helping us sort our everything from a car rental, to a reliable maid service.

Previously, most of the homes we have rented were either too far up and away from the "action", or simply had worn out older furniture and looked like rentals rather than a fresh lovely home or "mini hotel", as this one. This home had it all and we were very pleased. We will certainly return on our next trip and give this home the highest recommendation to others who seek a stellar experience.

Catherine Davies
London UK
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
THE BEST IN BEVERLY HILLS! (Chic Celebrity Oasis)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282187
+1 3107667600
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
Toronto
5

Amazing Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
I took my family (wife, 2 year old boy and wife parents) on their first west coast trip. I really wanted it to be memorable for them. We were there for a week and wanted a nice comfortable place in a great location. What we got was perfection. The home was beautiful and the location was unbeatable. I don't remember having slept better in the past 10 years. Very comfortable, quiet getaway. For the week we were there we all felt like we were celebrities living the life. We thoroughly enjoyed it and highly recommend it.

A Nice Bonus.... my wife lost her diamond bracelet while we were there. A week after we returned home the owner called to notify us and promptly had it shipped to us. My wife knew she lost it but had no idea where and was considering it gone. Like I said he experience was flawless :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/12