Aruba villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Aruba Villa Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 6

Bon Bini at Caribbean Wave,

We want to offer you the chance to experience our home. We built our home in 2007 and we made sure to include all the things that you need to enjoy the beautiful climate of Aruba: huge covered patio with a dining table and gas BBQ, swimming pool, outside shower,lounge beds and of course a nice landscaped garden. The inside of the house offers an open layout for the kitchen/living room that opens up to the patio, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. All bedrooms have air conditioning. The kitchen offers all the modern amenities that you need: double sided refrigerator with ice maker, microwave, dishwasher, full range oven, etc. The house is located in a quiet neighborhood half a mile inland from Palm Beach. You wish you were already here!

6 Reviews of Property 282088 in Aruba

Caribbean Wave - Charming villa surrounded by tropical garden w/pool
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Caribbean Wave - Charming villa surrounded by tropical garden w/pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282088
+1 866 978-6986
Aruba Caribbean
Santiago de Chile
5

Perfect stay at Caribbean Wave

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We are a family with 3 children and we all had a perfect holiday in Aruba at Caribbean Wave.
We really enjoyed the pool early in the morning and evening, candlelight dinners on the terrace, and a barbecue at night.
All tools we needed were available, as beeing at home.
The only thing to worry about is in the use of energy and water: Aruba is really expensive!
But still, we had a great vacation in Aruba and Caribbean Wave would be our choice in the future.
business
Caribbean Wave - Charming villa surrounded by tropical garden w/pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282088
+1 866 978-6986
Aruba Caribbean
5

Le paradis existe !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Nous sommes allés à Aruba en juillet 2012 et avons eu l'immense privilège de louer la villa Carribean Wave pour deux semaines. Une expérience MÉMORABLE et UNIQUE que nous nous sommes juré de répéter !

D'abord, la situation géographique de la villa est parfaite : un quartier sécuritaire (même si l'ensemble de l'île l'est), la proximité de Palm Beach et d'Eagle Beach, l'épicerie IGA à environ 10 minutes de voiture, un dépanneur au coin de la rue, etc.

Ensuite, la villa en elle-même a tout pour plaire. Les chambres sont confortables, la cuisine est complète et très fonctionnelle, la véranda est une pure merveille qui nous a fait profiter chaque soir d'un bon souper à l'extérieur (Il fait tout le temps si beau et si chaud !), l'éclairage de la piscine change de couleur pour plus d'ambiance, et l'aménagement paysager fait rêver (Il y a même un manguier qui nous a fourni des fruits frais !) De plus, du côté de la piscine, il n'y a aucun voisin immédiat, donc, la paix est assurée !

Nous nous sommes sentis chez nous dès le premier jour ! Absolument tout de cette villa est chaleureux et invitant !!

Aruba est un incontournable des Caraïbes pour plusieurs raisons : sécuritaire, eau potable (Nous avons bu cette eau pendant deux semaines sans AUCUN souci !), plages époustouflantes qui sont toutes publiques, variété de restaurants qui offrent des menus Mmmm !! délicieux, etc.

Bref, nous avons été conquis par Aruba comme des milliers de touristes l'ont été avant nous. Et la villa Carribean Wave a grandement contribué à ce que notre séjour reste gravé à jamais dans nos coeurs.
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Caribbean Wave - Charming villa surrounded by tropical garden w/pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282088
+1 866 978-6986
Aruba Caribbean
5

Fantastic place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The house was very clean and absolutely beautiful. We loved the outdoor covered patio living area as the weather in Aruba is always nice. The master bedroom is huge with direct access to the patio and plenty of natural light. The location is also very good as its very close to Palm Beach and the main strip. I definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in Aruba.
business
Caribbean Wave - Charming villa surrounded by tropical garden w/pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282088
+1 866 978-6986
Aruba Caribbean
5

Days in Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We rented this house for three weeks in January 2012. We had an absolutely fabulous time! The house is lovely but the star of the show is the huge veranda, gardens and pool.

The house has three large bedrooms, 2 baths, a very large kitchen with up to date appliances, a small office, a spacious and comfortable living room and a laundry room with washer and dryer. Everything you need is in the house - dishes, towels, internet connection, air conditioning, and 2 flat screen televisions. The house had been cleaned and was spotless when we arrived.

The veranda, pool and gardens are so perfect you will never want to leave. We are from Minnesota where it is almost never comfortable to eat outside. In Aruba we ate every meal outdoors. The gardens are beautiful. You will think you are in a park as you have morning coffee. For one week our daughter and 18 month old granddaughter came to stay. The baby loved the pool. At one end of the pool there are chaise lounges on a deck for sun bathing. Also, the pool is cleaned twice a week.

If you do need anything you call Francois and in 5 minutes he is there to help you. The snorkeling beach is a 5 minute drive from the house. Eagle beach with gorgeous white sand is about 10 minutes by car. Two shopping centers are about 5 minutes by car. There are several grocery stores that are 5 to 10 minutes by car. There are lots or restaurants that are less than 10 minutes by car. Francois can also help you with restaurant ideas and with directions to beaches and things to do. Downtown Oranjestad is about 10 to 15 minutes by car.

I know it is a cliche but the house is much much nicer than it looks in the pictures. We loved every minute.
business
Caribbean Wave - Charming villa surrounded by tropical garden w/pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282088
+1 866 978-6986
Aruba Caribbean
South Dakota
5

The best vacation ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Our stay in Aruba was so great. This was the first time we rented a home, instead of staying in a hotel. I am a changed woman!
The house was beautiful- even better than the pictures show. Francois was a gracious caretaker, always available for our needs- but not in a "hovering" kind of way.
The pool was well taken care of, the landscaping was so beautiful, the house was clean and comfortable, and we felt extremely safe at all times.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Caribbean Wave - Charming villa surrounded by tropical garden w/pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282088
+1 866 978-6986
Aruba Caribbean
Switzerland
4

Villa Rooi Santo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Hello

I spent with my family almost two weeks in this excellent villa during our Aruba holidays. This house is very comfortable and very well maintained. The three rooms are big, specially the main room which has a private bathroom. The pool is clean up twice a week and is a good choice for the kids if you want just has some rest at home. Specials thanks to Francois, the villa manager, for his courtesy and availability. I fully recommend this property.

Gilberto Zabala, Switzerland
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1