Windsor Hills villa rental - Fully Remodelled in 2014 - Beautiful games room
Fully Remodelled in 2014 - Beautiful games room
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Windsor Hills Villa Rental Photos and Description
6 Bedroom, 4 bathroom villa, private pool close to Disney, sleeps 12

This luxurious 6 bedroom, 4 bathroom villa is located on the 5 star gated resort of Windsor Hills which is only minutes away from the Disney theme parks. 2 themed rooms - Mickey Mouse and Toy Story.

The villa has a private west facing pool, overlooking landscaped gardens and has recently been fully refurbished and professionally decorated.

Bedrooms have pillow-top mattresses and full length curtains with black-out lining to ensure a great night's sleep after a busy day at the parks.

60'' Samsung LCD TV in family room and 32'' and 22'' TV/DVDs players in all bedrooms. PS3 blu-ray player, XBox and Wii with a selection of games.

Games room has 8ft slate bed pool table, air hockey and Foosball.

Accommodation: The villa comprises six bedrooms, one on the first floor, four bathrooms, a living room, dining room, family room, kitchen with separate utility room, and games room.

We have recently purchased this property and have spent the last few months working with local designers and suppliers to ensure the villa is decorated and furnished to the highest standards. We've chosen high-end products from stainless steel appliances, granite worktops, slate beed pool table, 60' LCD Samsung TV in the family room so that you can be sure that when you choose to stay at this villa, you'll have nothing to worry about other than which of the local Theme parks or Golf courses to visit first.

Summary of property: Sleeps 12 : 2 king sized bedrooms, 1 queen sized bedroom and 3 twin rooms - Travel cot available

Private pool with spa overlooking landscaped gardens

Free local and international calls

Free 20 Mbps broadband via Wi-fi throughout the house

Granite worktops and stainless steel appliances in the kitchen

60” High Definition LCD television in the family room with upgraded HD cable package.

LCD TVs with built in DVDs in all bedrooms

Air conditioned games room with 8’ American Slate Bed Pool Table, Foosball table and Air Hockey

XBox, Wii and PS3 games consoles

Hair dryers

Baby Monitors

Baby stair gates

High Chairs

Excellent local management company available 24 x 7 throughout your stay.

Windsor Hills: Windsor Hills is the premier gated community in the Disney Area. It is just 2 miles from Disney meaning you'll spend more time enjoying the parks and less time in traffic. This really helps when planning your day in this exciting part of town. Visit the theme parks in the morning, head home early afternoon for a relaxing swim, then head back over the the parks for an evening meal and the firework display.

Windsor Hills itself has everything you could want from a large communal pool with a slide that the kids love, to tennis courts, cinema, sundry shop, internet cafe, gym and children's playground. With the exception of the internet cafe, all the amenities can be used free of charge by guests staying at our villa.

And there's no need to pay for the internet cafe, as the villa has free WiFi throughout.

More Details
Hide Details

25 Reviews of Property 281973 in Windsor Hills, Florida

Newly remodelled, Luxurious 6 bed villa, themed rooms & pool with garden view
average rating of 4.9583335 based on 25 reviews
business
Newly remodelled, Luxurious 6 bed villa, themed rooms & pool with garden view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281973
+01 407 966 4685
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful Home, great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The home was exactly what we needed! We had 12 people in our group, which included 4 kids with a wide age-range. There was always something for everyone to do, the game room was extremely comfortable, and the home looked exactly like the photos. The owners and management company were very responsive to our questions before, during, and after our stay. We would definitely stay here again!
business
Newly remodelled, Luxurious 6 bed villa, themed rooms & pool with garden view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281973
+01 407 966 4685
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Great Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We have stayed in Windsor Hills many many times and this is by far one of the nicest, best equipped homes we have stayed in. Everything is taken care, both the owners and management companies provided great customer service. Would recommend 100%!
business
Newly remodelled, Luxurious 6 bed villa, themed rooms & pool with garden view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281973
+01 407 966 4685
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Malden
5

Fantastic location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The house is exactly as described in a quiet gated community, closed to all the parks.The owner was very responsive and helpful. The check-in process was quick and easy and we really felt that everything was done to make our life easier. My 4-year old loved the Mickey room and the adults enjoyed the spacious and modern rooms. Nothing bad to say about this place. I would highly recommend it.
business
Newly remodelled, Luxurious 6 bed villa, themed rooms & pool with garden view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281973
+01 407 966 4685
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful Florida willa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is a beautiful property. Everything is of the highest possible standard. The photographs are entirely accurate, but do not do the property justice. All the bits and pieces are thought of, from glasses, plates to towels, corkscrews and coffee machine.

We booked the villa for a family trip with 10 people. there was plenty of space and everyone loved their stay, from the children to the grandparents.

The community itself is also very nice. The street on which the villa is located is very quiet. The community pool, shop, bar, etc are all excellent as well. The security men at the gate are friendly and efficient.

The community is well located for Disney and is genuinely less than 10 minutes to most locations.

The owners were very helpful and friendly.

I would not hesitate to return or to recommend to friends and family.
business
Newly remodelled, Luxurious 6 bed villa, themed rooms & pool with garden view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281973
+01 407 966 4685
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Great House, Great Holiday, Great Service!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had a family of 6 adults and 2 children and the house was perfect! Beautiful property with everything you could possibly need to make a wonderful holiday.

The place was spotless clean and anything we requested throughout the week was provided with brilliant service and speed. The service provided by the on site maintenance company was also excellent beyond expectations.

The games room is an excellent touch and everything is thought of from multiple games consoles and dvds, through to toys for the younger ones

I could not recommend this place highly enough and we will certainly be returning

Thanks for making this a wonderful holiday!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Newly remodelled, Luxurious 6 bed villa, themed rooms & pool with garden view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281973
+01 407 966 4685
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
United States
5

Great House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This house was a great place to stay for our disney vacation! Our boys loved the themed rooms. The house was so nice and clean. Everything was organized and made us feel very comfortable. We loved the game room in the garage. There was a box of toys and games that my boys loved. It was also really close to Disney and easy to find.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Newly remodelled, Luxurious 6 bed villa, themed rooms & pool with garden view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281973
+01 407 966 4685
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic house, great location, fab holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My husband and i stayed in this villa for two weeks with our daughter, son in law and 2 grandsons aged 10 and 8. The house was perfect with plenty for the kids and adults to do, we were able to keep in tough with family back home using the our Ipad and the wi fi conection in the house, so easy. The resort is secure with plenty to do if you want to escape the parks for a day and the house is perfect to come home to after a hectic day with tired but happy children. The house was spotlessly clean with plenty of clean sheets, bath and pool towels. Thank you Nick and Ewa for sharing your home with us, we will certainly recommend to frineds and hopefully return ourselves. Margot Buick
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Newly remodelled, Luxurious 6 bed villa, themed rooms & pool with garden view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281973
+01 407 966 4685
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
4

Great holiday!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We were 3 families with 6 children between us. The house was great for us...as described and as shown in the photos. Lots of room. Bedrooms decorated nicely. Plenty to keep the children occupied and the pool was great. We would come back.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Newly remodelled, Luxurious 6 bed villa, themed rooms & pool with garden view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281973
+01 407 966 4685
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Pennsylvania
5

Great Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a wonderful stay in this Windsor Hills Villa and had plenty of room for the 11 of us. The home was very clean when we arrived and in great condition. Beds were comfortable. The kids loved the game room and the additional toys provided by the homeowner, including pool toys. It is in close proximity to the Disney Parks and grocery shopping. The kids loved having the private pool so much we never made it over to the community pool, but we did notice they had some entertainment out there some of the time that looked like fun. The property manager checked in with us to make sure all was going well and was very prompt in handling a minor issue we had while there. Nick and Ewa were quick to respond to any questions we had while booking and were ready to answer any questions we had. I would highly recommend this property.

Thank you Nick and Ewa!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Newly remodelled, Luxurious 6 bed villa, themed rooms & pool with garden view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281973
+01 407 966 4685
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Great House! Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had a family reunion at the Windsor Hills Luxury Villas in Orlando, FL and it was just amazing! Beautiful home with plenty of room for all 11 of us! And just a couple miles to Disney World (and many other attractions)! The amenities in the Windsor Hills were fantastic! Large pools, a waterslide, snack store, etc. Our kids and family just LOVED it! We also loved having our own private pool and hot tub in the backyard as well! We're already planning on coming back!
Stephen (from Whitby, ON)
Helpful votes: 1/2