Davenport house rental - Front of house
Front of house
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps11
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Davenport House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeper, Pack n Play, sleeps 11

All new Furniture and linens, SIMPLE Electronic Check-in, JUST GO STRAIGHT TO OUR HOME!! This private home is located in a quiet gated neighborhood for maximum privacy. With two master suites, each with a king-sized bed, two families can be easily accommodated. The home includes a fully equipped kitchen, a private pool in a screened-in lanai, washing machine and dryer, free wireless Internet, free international phone calls, a Wii game station, flat screen plasma TV, DVD players, GPS, propane grill, alarm system, keypad entry, and lots of room to relax and unwind after a full day of activity. It is kid friendly, too, with a Pack 'n Play crib, high chair, stroller, safety gate around the pool, door alarms. It is located in a suburb of Orlando, so it is close to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, SeaWorld, dinner theaters, and all of the other attractions in central Florida. In 90 minutes, you can also drive to the beach at Clearwater

ALL NEW!!!: Our home has been totally updated, although our home is very young (built in 2003). We have just repainted the entire home inside and out. We have replaced the carpet, and replaced all the furniture and amenities (TVs, DVD, Wii, dishes, etc.) .

If you need a 3 bedroom that sleeps 9, check out our other home in the same neighborhood at HomeAway Property #348191.

Or - if you need a 5 bedroom that sleeps 13, check out our other home in the same neighborhood at HomeAway Property #367009.

View our website!: For more details, please see our website at www.canddland.com.

We hope to hear from you soon!

FREE for Your Use!!: Cooler, Pack n play, high chair, stroller, gas grill, beach towels.

The stroller will save you $15 a day in rental fees at the theme parks.

Free GPS to use in your car!!

More Details
Hide Details

CandD Land LLC

Cliff & Donna

We love Florida, and go every chance we get.

CandD Land LLC purchased this house in 2010

We thought renting property near Disney not only would be a good investment, but give people a nice place to stay at a reasonable price.

24 Reviews of Property 281759 in Davenport, Florida

Beautiful Luxury 4 BDRM minutes from Disney, WIFI, Free International Calls, Wii
average rating of 4.7727275 based on 24 reviews
business
Beautiful Luxury 4 BDRM minutes from Disney, WIFI, Free International Calls, Wii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281759
+1 8162898885
Davenport Davenport Area
4

Loved to stay here

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
It was very close to Disneyworld, in less than 15 minutes we reached the Disney area. It was very spacious, with two big master bedrooms. (and two smaller rooms)
The beds were very good and comfortable.
The commication with the owner was always quick, we received our deposit straight after we came back.
The only thing I missed was a covered place around the pool where you can sit while it rains.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay with us again.

Cliff & Donna
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Luxury 4 BDRM minutes from Disney, WIFI, Free International Calls, Wii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281759
+1 8162898885
Davenport Davenport Area
4

Great family vacation home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Nice clean home. We really enjoyed coming back from long days from the parks to a place that felt like home. Kids loved the pool.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Luxury 4 BDRM minutes from Disney, WIFI, Free International Calls, Wii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281759
+1 8162898885
Davenport Davenport Area
5

sanchez,Ernest

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
It was a great vacation which your home had a lot to do with it ,that is why I have already recommended it to friends of mine for later this year and next summer.
Owner's Response: It was great having you stay with us! Recommendations from former guests are always the best. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Luxury 4 BDRM minutes from Disney, WIFI, Free International Calls, Wii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281759
+1 8162898885
Davenport Davenport Area
5

Beautiful, comfortable and spacious home!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I searched homeaway for the best vacation home for our Disney trip, and I'm so happy I found this one. It is in a gated community in a very nice area only 15 minutes from Disney and 20 from universal. After long days at the park, it was so nice to come "home" to our spacious, peaceful retreat to have dinner and relax. We are a family of four with two little ones and they loved their adorable Mickey room. This home is beautifully decorated, very clean and modern. The bathrooms are big as well as the closets in each master suite. The layout of this home is perfect with a large great room containing the gorgeous kitchen, dining, and living room, so you can all hang out and yet the bedrooms are separated enough for privacy. The washer and dryer was very handy as we're all of the towels, including beach towels! There is also a stroller you can use at the parks which will save you $$. Oh, and a playpen and high chair. I know how all the extras make all the difference when you have little ones. We are already hoping one of Canddlands homes are available for our future visit to Orlando. thank you Cliff and Donna for helping to make our first Disney trip wonderful with affordable luxury and a comfortable home away from home.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the great review! We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Luxury 4 BDRM minutes from Disney, WIFI, Free International Calls, Wii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281759
+1 8162898885
Davenport Davenport Area
Parry Sound Ont Canada
4

Florida 2013 Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
First off this is a very nice clean home situated in a gated community 10 mins from Disney. The house is well equipt and comfortable thou the king size beds are starting to show their use. We found that they were not as comfortable as they were 2 yrs ago. The pool thou small was still very nice and heated which made for some very nice evening dips in spite of the cool weather. The owners are quick to respond to any inquiries and damage deposit was returned within a couple of days. If you stay here you have to go to the MIller Ale House and Mannys Chop House the food is very good and the drinks prices cheaper than anywhere else we have been. In conclusion we love the area and restaurants and this house is one of our favourites. We look forward to being able to stay for longer durations in the near future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Luxury 4 BDRM minutes from Disney, WIFI, Free International Calls, Wii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281759
+1 8162898885
Davenport Davenport Area
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
5

Always a Great Pleasure!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This is our 3rd time staying at the CanDLand Villas and it was as great as the first time. You are close to everything, including Disney. The house is very well decorated, clean and comfortable. The pillowtop beds are exceptional and, of course, the pool is very refreshing after a day out in the heat... Just a little piece of heaven! Thanks Cliff and Donna.
Owner's Response: Thanks Brian and Cheryl! It is always a pleasure to have you stay in our vacation home. We hope to see you next year!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Luxury 4 BDRM minutes from Disney, WIFI, Free International Calls, Wii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281759
+1 8162898885
Davenport Davenport Area
GB
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We visit Orlando a lot and this trip was to be a 6 week trip...we moved to this villa 4 weeks into our stay...it was clean and tidy on arrival. The owners were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. We had to contact the management company due to a minor issue and they were round to sort within 15 minutes :). We thought the location was great ...close to both the US 4 and the 192. The villa had everything you could need for your trip. We really enjoyed the free international calls that meant we could phone family in the UK. We would not hesitate to stay again :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you will come back again soon.
Cliff and Donna
business
Beautiful Luxury 4 BDRM minutes from Disney, WIFI, Free International Calls, Wii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281759
+1 8162898885
Davenport Davenport Area
Toronto, Canada
5

Rental of 290122

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The listing was very accurate. Listing photos were accurate. Property was very well maintained and clean. The owner provided all the required details and was extremely helpful with all the questions and concerns. I will most definitely recommend this property to friends and family, and also I will rent this property in the future. It is very close to Disney World.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Luxury 4 BDRM minutes from Disney, WIFI, Free International Calls, Wii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281759
+1 8162898885
Davenport Davenport Area
5

Loved the Quiet Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We stayed in Cliff's home for a month this winter. We loved the location away from the crowds but easy access to I-4 and 10 minute drive to all the busy restaurants on 192. It was only a 20 minute walk to the Publix grocery store and CVS. The house was perfect for 2 couples to share as both master suites had king beds and large bathrooms with access to the pool and lanai. The lanai backed out to a public reserve or a jungle as a guest called it. We felt very much at home here with everything we needed. My husband appreciated the HD channels on the TV and the internet. The neighborhood was very quiet and we could sit out in the lanai without the traffic noise. We had friends visit who had rented houses in other areas and thought that this house was a real find. We are going back next year for the same period and would highly recommend this house.
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to having you stay with us again next year.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Beautiful Luxury 4 BDRM minutes from Disney, WIFI, Free International Calls, Wii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281759
+1 8162898885
Davenport Davenport Area
5

Wonderful Home...Wonderful Time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Thank you so much for the pleasure of staying in your beautiful home this past week! We all had a fantastic time, and your home is just so wonderful...some (of the many) things we loved about your home: easy access to I-4 and all of the major attractions; the beautiful decor; spacious; organized; immaculate; free WiFi; the Wii; the pool...and all of the things like plenty of towels, beach towels, linens, etc. that just made your house so welcoming. We would definitely stay here again if we come back to Florida, and we would definitely recommend this property to everyone!! Thank you SO MUCH!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Dear Dolores -
Thank you for all the wonderful comments! We enjoyed having you and your family stay in our vacation home. We look forward to next time!
Cliff and Donna
Helpful votes: 2/2