Summerlin house rental - CHECK OUT VIDEO TOUR OF HOME !
CHECK OUT VIDEO TOUR OF HOME !
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 3 Bathrooms
 

Summerlin House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-7)

Walk to the Front Door and Open up a Weekend or Week of Complete Relaxation!!! PLEASE WATCH AND CLICK ON VIDEO TOUR OF HOME !!!!This 3bdr. 3 Bath Home Comes Complete with All Furnishings and Your Own Private Heated Swimming Pool Surrounded by Beautiful Tall Palm Tress. Gas Bbq to Have Those Evening Dinners by the Pool. Very Open Home So You Have the Space to Entertain Guests and Most of All Your Family and Friends. Very Private Location, Close to Costco for All Your Needs and to All the Wonderful Places to Eat in Summerlin, Beautiful Surroundings with the Red Rock Mountains at Your Door Step, Red Rock Casino Within 3 Minutes from This Wonderful Kid Friendly Home. I Had A lot of Places to Pick to Buy a Home in Las Vegas .......I Picked the Summerlin Area Because it is New and So Close to Everything, But Private for Those Who Just Want to Relax and Just Slip Into the Heated Pool and Take in the Wonderful Sunshine. Internet and Direct TV is Provided and a Wonderful Neighborhood. Enjoy My Home, I Do and You Will Too. Just Off 215 and Charleston .Dont forget to watch the VIDEO of my home on my site !!

Keywords: relaxing ,quiet ,pool home .CLICK ON VIDEO TOUR !!

More Details
Hide Details

Bought My Home in 2007, I Live in Bellingham, Washington and I Wanted More Sun!!! I Work in the Concrete Business and Love to Fly Down from Bellingham After a Week or Two of Work and Relax with My Family or Just Myself.

The Owner purchased this house in 2007

It is the Upscale Area of Las Vegas and Very New. I Wanted to Be Away from the Las Vegas Strip But Close Enough to See the Strip and Run and See a Show or Concert or Whatever. Very Private Relaxing Location.

Private Heated Pool, Close to Fine Dining, Costco, Lowes, Albertsons, Golf Courses Everywhere!!!! Close to the Strip, Airport, Red Rock Mountains and Gyms.WATCH VIDEO TOUR !!

24 Reviews of Property 281707 in Summerlin, Nevada

Summerlin 3 BR/3 BA, Private Pool Home, Close to Everything!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 24 reviews
business
Summerlin 3 BR/3 BA, Private Pool Home, Close to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281707vbi
(360) 303-2629 (Washington, USA)
Summerlin Nevada
Reno
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
I booked this rental for my friend's bridal shower. It is perfect if you are looking for a Vegas experience that doesn't include all the hustle and bustle of the Strip. Forrest was so accommodating and very easy to work with. I highly recommend this property!!!
business
Summerlin 3 BR/3 BA, Private Pool Home, Close to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281707vbi
(360) 303-2629 (Washington, USA)
Summerlin Nevada
5

Home away from home and then some!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Such a great place. It lives up to all pictures and videos. Super clean..pool is lovely..kitchen is very well stocked with glassware pans and utensils. Location is great. Perfect for being 15 mins from strip and from Red Rocks hiking. Any store you can possibly need within a 10 mile radius. I would def stay here again! Thanks Forrest!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Summerlin 3 BR/3 BA, Private Pool Home, Close to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281707vbi
(360) 303-2629 (Washington, USA)
Summerlin Nevada
5

Best Place off the Strip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is a beautiful home, owner is amazing to work with. We enjoyed our trip emensley - mother / daughter 21st birthday/NASCAR event. 2 master bedrooms worked out perfectly - pool is beautiful and car services are the way to go!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Summerlin 3 BR/3 BA, Private Pool Home, Close to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281707vbi
(360) 303-2629 (Washington, USA)
Summerlin Nevada
5

vermonters

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This house was all that was promised we really enjoyed the area quiet and near everything we were looking for {not the strip} near red rocks which has great hiking and climbing and very near some great golf courses I would recommend this house to anyone.
Thanks Forrest we had a great time
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: thank you you guys !!! Come back again !!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Summerlin 3 BR/3 BA, Private Pool Home, Close to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281707vbi
(360) 303-2629 (Washington, USA)
Summerlin Nevada
4

Canada & American Group

Canada & American Group
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The owner was nice and very amenable. Place was very nice but is, unfortunately, showing signs of wear. It was obvious to me that the previous renters were not very interested in taking care of the place. I wish people would just do the right thing when renting and treat the property with respect. I will definitely check for this property's availability the next time we go to Vegas with a group. Would recommend this place to respectful renters.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Showing signs of wear ? Hmmmm my Housecleaner works her butt off dealing with different renters and how they live ... Sometimes they move the furnture , lamps and leave tissue on floor , my home is totally remodeled downstairs and I do what I can to up date the home with new bedding , towels etc furniture . I am disappointed in your review .
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Summerlin 3 BR/3 BA, Private Pool Home, Close to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281707vbi
(360) 303-2629 (Washington, USA)
Summerlin Nevada
Grand Rapids, MI
5

Great time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a wonderful girls weekend in Vegas! The home and amenities were exactly as listed, and like the other reviews have stated -- Forrest was great to work with and quickly returned our phone call when we had a minor issue with the pool, and it was easily corrected. We enjoyed relaxing around the pool during the day, and it was about a 15- 20 minute drive to the strip in the evening. We also enjoyed a trip to the Red Rock Canyon, which is just a short drive from the house. Would definitely recommend this home if you want to be able to split your time between the hustle and bustle of the strip and a quiet, relaxing home with a beautiful pool.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Summerlin 3 BR/3 BA, Private Pool Home, Close to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281707vbi
(360) 303-2629 (Washington, USA)
Summerlin Nevada
Red Deer, Alberta
5

Great vegas home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We drove down to Vegas from Alberta, Canada and we stayed at this home for the first week of September. The home is located 15-20 minutes from the strip, but so close to the interstate that its an easy trip to the strip. The home was great! We enjoyed spending time in the pool and escaping to the air conditioned home when it got to hot. The home gas 3 rooms and 3 bathrooms, we really enjoyed being able to have a bathroom to each of us. Forrest (the owner) was so easy to deal with. I highly recommend this home as a rental!! Great location in a fantastic neighbourhood away from the hustle and bustle of the strip,
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Summerlin 3 BR/3 BA, Private Pool Home, Close to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281707vbi
(360) 303-2629 (Washington, USA)
Summerlin Nevada
Scotland
4

Fab place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Spent three nights here with my family. It's perfect for escaping from the buzz and chilling out beside the fabulous pool. Forrest was great to deal with and made everything so easy and straight forward. Just wish we could have stayed longer.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Summerlin 3 BR/3 BA, Private Pool Home, Close to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281707vbi
(360) 303-2629 (Washington, USA)
Summerlin Nevada
Langley, BC
5

Loved it

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The pool was awesome. The air conditioning worked great. The location is perfect and the neighbourhood is quiet and peaceful. The property was exactly as presented online and Forrest was great to deal with. We will definitely return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Summerlin 3 BR/3 BA, Private Pool Home, Close to Everything!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281707vbi
(360) 303-2629 (Washington, USA)
Summerlin Nevada
Ferndale, WA
5

The perfect home in great location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed in this home with another couple. It was perfect because there are two master bedrooms - each couple had a bathroom in the bedroom. The neighborhood and the house were surprisingly quiet. The location was great - close enough to the strip and easy to find but yet far enough to give you a break. The backyard is very private and the pool is really nice. The leather couch was the perfect place to curl up on. The quarter slot machine was fun to play.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway