St Pete Beach house rental - KITCHEN AREA
KITCHEN AREA
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay nights
 

St Pete Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Step outside, walk right onto the white sandy beach, this amazing beach home, is 2000 sq ft. 3 bedroom 3 bath, all granite, hardwood floors, and tile, charming fireplace with cafe area.

This is truly a magical home away from home on the water. Truly unforgettable!! Come stay at the most cozy place on pass-a-grille.

Keywords: House

live about a mile away from property in st pete beach... great family vacation!!

The Owner purchased this house in 2007

The best location in St. Pete Beach.

Everything you want to experience on a vacation. A place you will never forget.....

9 Reviews of Property 281606 in St Pete Beach, Florida

Stunning Beach Home/St. Pete Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Stunning Beach Home/St. Pete Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281606vb
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Massillon, Ohio
5

family retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Our family came to Pass-a-Grille for a wedding on St. Pete Beach in mid-September. The location here was perfect! Being situated just south of the big hotels, this more residential area is less congested and more relaxing. It is so convenient to walk to the beach or the bay or great restaurants with just a few steps! Natalie is unbelievably low-key and helps make the visit to her beautiful property even more enjoyable! We saw dolphins and manta rays in the ocean and little salamander/lizards on the ground. The kitchen has everything you could need and more. My Dad is asking about coming back - we would all agree we would be happy to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Stunning Beach Home/St. Pete Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281606vb
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Cleveland, OH
5

Great location and vacation for a family getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We have been coming down to Pass-a-Grille for a few years and have been looking for a laundry list to satisfy our needs...great location, clean, enough space for kids (2 under age 5), close to restaurants/bars but far enough away and those amenities you don't really think about until you get there. We were totally surprised and blown away with this house! The updates were magnificant and spacious as viewed by the pictures, but the owner took great care to make sure renters had truly "everything" they needed while staying there. The location and garage were perfect for us renting a car. Plus, the "beach supplies" we were able to use while here was another little thing that made this trip. In addition to our family, we had extended family from the midwest come stay at the same time and we were never cramped AT ALL. I would highly recommend this location for a group of couples or a large family getaway. You will not be disappointed at all!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
Stunning Beach Home/St. Pete Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281606vb
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Brandon, FL, USA
5

Great Week At the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We loved our family 4th of July stay at this location. A beautiful house close to the beach, great for our family of many ages, loved the fenced in yard for 2 year old and also pets (dogs).
Thanks!
We hope to come again next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Stunning Beach Home/St. Pete Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281606vb
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Aurora, Colorado
5

Excellent Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This house was just perfect for our family. It was spacious, clean, had everything we needed for fun, cooking and the location couldn't be beat. Thank you Natalie - we had a great vacation in your home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Stunning Beach Home/St. Pete Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281606vb
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Indiana
5

Can't wait to return!

Can't wait to return!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
I agree with the reviewer that stated the pictures (while great) do not do this home justice! It was everything Natalie claims and more. Nine of us, five adults and four children under age 7, stayed there for a week and enjoyed every minute. The rooms are more spacious than can be seen on the photos - the master bedroom had room for a queen air mattress on the floor. It was clean, very well maintained, and the porches were perfect for relaxing. It is just a few houses from the beach and we made many trips back and forth with little ones each day - using the wagon there and the home's beach toys. The nearby restaurants were great for carry out or dining in plus we cooked many meals and had every dish/etc needed to do so. We felt like we were in our own beach house, not just renting, because it had such a comfortable feel to it. We highly recommend it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Stunning Beach Home/St. Pete Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281606vb
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Jacksonville, FL
5

Beautiful house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This house is exactly like the pictures describe it. Wonderful 3 bedroom, 3 bath house a block from the beach. 8 of us stayed there for a week (Aug 2010) and it was wonderful. The beach was perfect and it is very close to St Pete to visit and only a few miles away from Publix to buy groceries. Will rent here again.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Stunning Beach Home/St. Pete Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281606vb
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Coeburn VA
5

Everything we could've wanted!!

Everything we could've wanted!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Our experience at the property and in the area was excellent. The house was just what we'd expected & then some. Owner provided everything we needed, the home was beautiful & very convenient. The Pass a Grille community is the nicest in the area. Layed back & relaxing, but close enough to the activities. Thanks so much Natalie! We hope to visit there again soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Stunning Beach Home/St. Pete Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281606vb
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Virginia
5

Pictures do not do this house justice!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Absolutely Charming! I just returned from a week at this lovely property. It could not have been more perfect! This cozy beach cottage is actually quite large and has every ammenity you need and then some (the owner has thought of everything). Great kitchen, spacious bedrooms, especially enjoyed our morning coffee on the cute porches! The beach is just a few minute's stroll (make sure you catch a sunset) and there are a few restaurants and shops within walking distance. This area has managed to remain a quaint, romantic beach community--quite refreshing! Very accessible from either Tampa or St Pete airport; we rented a car, but once there, didn't really need it. I have already made plans to return next year--thanks for a great vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Stunning Beach Home/St. Pete Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281606vb
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Mason, OH
5

Awesome Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
This house is stunning!! It is well laid out, exceptionally clean, and spacious. Everything you need is provided for down to the wagon to haul stuff to the beach. It is in a very great location to walk to anything you need. The beach here is well groomed and a very short walk. Sitting on the front porch was one of our favorite things to do. It is very family oriented and quiet. The owner provides excellent customer service and has a welcome book filled with maps, places to eat, and medical places for emergencies. We will definitely return here again. The owner takes great care of this property! You will not be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5