Tofino studio rental - Comfortable memory foam mattress
Comfortable memory foam mattress
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Tofino Studio Rental Photos and Description
Studio apartment, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 1-2)

Boutique hotel-style suite with a million dollar view.

Email thru VRBO Temp not working call 250-726-8456

355 Lone Cone is perched high above town with a 180 degree view of Meares Island and Clayoquot Sound. Comfortable, cozy, private and quiet you will enjoy this suite from sunrise to sunset. Experience Tofino's amenities without needing your car as you are within easy walking distance of some of the best restaurants in town. This suite is suitable for up to two people. Small dogs are welcome with some restrictions.

Keywords: Studio Suite

We have lived in Tofino for over a combined total of more than 75 years! We enjoy travel and welcome guests to our home offering a comfortable, modern suite that is quiet and private.

Donna purchased this studio in 2006

This suite was added to our house in 2008. We offer a reasonably priced accommodation so you can experience more of Tofino. A comfortable bed and great location is important to vacation enjoyment.

Location: walking distance to some of the best restaurants and seafood shops in Tofino. Comfort: super comfy bed in a quiet and private suite. Pet Friendly: we know your pet is part of the family and welcome small dogs. View, view, view! This location is one of the best views in Tofino! Unbelievable sunrises and sunsets,

26 Reviews of Property 281326 in Tofino, British Columbia

Million Dollar View!
average rating of 5.0 based on 26 reviews
business
Million Dollar View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281326vbi
(250) 725-3774 (British Columbia, Canada)
Tofino Vancouver Island
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Amazing location, stellar views, host was very helpful. All in all very easy, clean, and comfortable. Highly recommended for the tofino traveler.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Hayden. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Happy New Year!
business
Million Dollar View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281326vbi
(250) 725-3774 (British Columbia, Canada)
Tofino Vancouver Island
Olathe, KS
5

Memorable Respite

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I was looking for a quiet sanctuary away from all the "noise" of Southern California-this guest suite really delivered. Everything I wanted: the views, the cuisine, the sightseeing, the reflectiveness was able to be fulfilled in Tofino. The suite was spectacular, outfitted with all that a person or couple would need for a weekend or longer. I stayed a week in this beautiful suite and will look back on my adventure with many find memories.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Million Dollar View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281326vbi
(250) 725-3774 (British Columbia, Canada)
Tofino Vancouver Island
Vermont
5

Hospitality and Beauty

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The owners of this rental are more than helpful and welcoming - they are thoughtful and kind people. They left their house for a week-end and invited us to sit and enjoy the view from their porch. They gave us chocolates and champagne as newlyweds - in essence, they had the perfect little touches to make our stay seem special! And the VIEW, ah, the VIEW! From our humble abode it was amazing, from their front porch - magnificent. This rental is small, and perfect for a couple or two people who don't mind being intimate. It is well kept, super clean, and has all amenities on site. And the location is WONDERFUL! We could walk downtown many times a day and feel good about it. This is a great place to stay when visiting Tofino.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Million Dollar View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281326vbi
(250) 725-3774 (British Columbia, Canada)
Tofino Vancouver Island
5

Lovely Abode

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We look forward to our return each Spring and Fall, a "million dollar" view and wonderful, comfortable accommodations. Suite is well stocked and many amenities are provided, BBQ, frig, cook top, washer and dryer. Donna has been very particular with outfitting the suite and maintaining its clean and neat condition. While located in town, close to all beaches and attractions. Donna and John are amicable hosts who are available should you need them. See you next Spring.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Million Dollar View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281326vbi
(250) 725-3774 (British Columbia, Canada)
Tofino Vancouver Island
Washington State
5

We Will return!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This studio was the perfect hide-a-way! Thoughtfully decorated, lovely view, The hosts could not have been nicer!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
business
Million Dollar View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281326vbi
(250) 725-3774 (British Columbia, Canada)
Tofino Vancouver Island
Liberty Lake, WA
5

Best place in Tofino!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
If you're looking for a nice, quiet, well appointed accomodation for two within a short walk into town, look no further. The owners are great hosts, and know the area well. Great view from the studio. We would definitely stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Million Dollar View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281326vbi
(250) 725-3774 (British Columbia, Canada)
Tofino Vancouver Island
Austin, Tx, USA
5

Immaculate, Chic, Fully-equipped w/ sweet view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This place was the best bang for our buck during our trip to Vancouver and VI. It looks brand new (as in finished last week new), is more stylish than any rental I've stayed in prior, and is fully functional for cooking in, etc. The view is fabulous, the hosts communicate promptly yet are completely unobtrusive (fully respect your privacy), and the value is really tremendous for the Tofino area. Don't miss this one!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Wow! How nice of you to say so! Thank you! We hope to see you again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Million Dollar View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281326vbi
(250) 725-3774 (British Columbia, Canada)
Tofino Vancouver Island
Calgary
5

Always and excellent stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I have been delighted to stay at this property a few times in the past few years. I absolutely love the location. It is close to everything in the Tofino area. Downtown tofino and Tonquin beach are easy to get to by foot. The beaches of Pacific Rim National Reserve are very close. It is quiet, peaceful, and has everything I need for a week's stay at the coast. The hospitality is fantastic.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Joanne! We look forward to seeing you again, too!
business
Million Dollar View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281326vbi
(250) 725-3774 (British Columbia, Canada)
Tofino Vancouver Island
Stow, OH
5

Amazing Town, Wonderful Suite

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My husband and I just returned from visiting British Columbia for two weeks in honor of our tenth wedding anniversary. Tofino was our favorite place we stayed the entire trip! The suite was beautiful, the location/view could not be beat, and the hosts were very nice and helpful. It's within walking distance to the quaint downtown and you have everything you could need. We loved hiking in the Pacific Rim National Park and viewing tidal pools at the beaches. This is a must-see town and you won't find a better place to stay than this suite!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so happy your trip was so great. Again, we are so happy our guests make the most of Tofino during their stay!
business
Million Dollar View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281326vbi
(250) 725-3774 (British Columbia, Canada)
Tofino Vancouver Island
Tsawwassen
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We loved our weekend in Tofino in this modern, comfortable vacation rental. From the panoramic view that was always changing with the activity and the weather, the comfortable bed, the numerous amenities, the privacy, to the friendly owners, this suite was outstanding.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway