Cocoa Beach condo rental - living area
living area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Cocoa Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom, 2 baths, sleeps 4-6 with Master bedroom on the ocean

Beautiful ocean front condo newly renovated! Masterbed room on the ocean! Relax and watch the boats as they sail by while you sit on your 27' balcony overlooking the beach. This vacation retreat is warm and inviting. Full of the comforts of home while providing the vacation getaway amenities. Full length pool, hot tub and sauna add to the charm of this retreat. Just 1 mile north of the pier you are close enough to walk yet secluded enough for privacy.

Each bedroom is comfortable and clean. You do not have to bring beach towels, a hairdryer or kitchen utensils we have everything that you need to make your vacation a special and relaxing time.

11 Reviews of Property 281079 in Cocoa Beach, Florida

Direct Ocean Front Condo- Fall asleep and wake up to the sound of the ocean!
average rating of 4.75 based on 11 reviews
business
Direct Ocean Front Condo- Fall asleep and wake up to the sound of the ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281079
+1 (513)677-1524
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Smooth Sailing from Start to Finish!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Flawless communications prior to arrival guaranteed a perfect start to our vacation. Informative notes answered all our questions in advance-- very much appreciated.

Linda's condo is pristine and very tastefully appointed; really captures the seaside vacation vibe. Kitchen has more than the necessary gadgets and appliances. Highly recommend a stay here! *****
business
Direct Ocean Front Condo- Fall asleep and wake up to the sound of the ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281079
+1 (513)677-1524
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Wesley Chapel, FL
5

Phenomenal condo directly on the beach!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed at the condo over the 4th of July weekend and felt like we were in comfort of our own home. The condo was recently renovated and very clean! The condo building had a very nice clean pool that our kids enjoyed swimming in the evening. They put a hose outside the gate to allow you to hose off the sand which kept the condo clean.
All of the beds were comfortable with nice linens. Kitchen very well stocked for cooking which we did minimal except breakfast. Linda was responsive to all questions!! Can't wait to return in the future!!!
business
Direct Ocean Front Condo- Fall asleep and wake up to the sound of the ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281079
+1 (513)677-1524
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Fantastic Views with all the Comforts of Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Fantastic Honeymoon Get Away and Wedding location. My fiancé and I looked at several condos to not only have our honeymoon, but our wedding ceremony as well. We were estatic to find the privacy this condo provided us. Just a short few steps to the beach access/bridge we found a perfect area slightly removed from beach goers. Our wedding with a few friends and family was perfect. The condo was clean, and well equipped with everything we needed. The pictures are very accurate with what you get. Just looking at them now gives me fond feelings. The bed was more than comfortable.. it was hard to leave it and rise early to see the majestic sunrise just outside our balcony. The pool, hot tub & tennis court were all used by us and enjoyed. Linda provided direct, personal and excellent customer service. Doris stopped by to say hi. We didn't have a dvd cable one evening for a movie we rented. We called Doris and left a message, she called back immediately and the cable was in our condo the following day. The environment felt safe with lots of lighting in parking area. It was quiet and peaceful...opening the balcony to the ocean's breeze and sounds made for a good night's sleep. We're definitely coming back to stay soon! Thanks.
business
Direct Ocean Front Condo- Fall asleep and wake up to the sound of the ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281079
+1 (513)677-1524
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We had a wonderful time

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We had a wonderful time at your condo. We loved the ocean sounds and view. We always go to the gulf side but my husband wanted to visit Kennedy Space Center so we took a detour on our way down. We also went on an airboat ride...that was the highlight of my stay. We really enjoyed our stay and my husband would like to extend our vacation every year. We enjoyed dealing with both Linda and Doris.
business
Direct Ocean Front Condo- Fall asleep and wake up to the sound of the ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281079
+1 (513)677-1524
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Peaceful Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We arrived at 11pm and fell into bed. When we woke up the next morning, we were so pleased to see how clean and comfortable the condo was. The view of the sunrise over the Atlantic was such a reminder of our amazing Creator, God. We had all the comforts of home, close to anything we needed and yet privacy and quiet. We decided this was our best vaca ever.
business
Direct Ocean Front Condo- Fall asleep and wake up to the sound of the ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281079
+1 (513)677-1524
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Geneva, Switzerland
5

Perfect Location for a Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We stayed here for four days on a trip around Florida. It was exactly what we were looking for and exactly as in the photos.
The booking was simple and went perfectly according to plan in every way.
The condo has everything you need, right down to beach towels, and although we didn't do much cooking, there were plenty of dishes, glasses etc for serving meals both inside and on the wonderfully large terrace.
The condo is close to the beach and within walking distance of many shops and restaurants. Our daily walk to the pier was rewarded with a cool beer overlooking the more busy south side of the beach which just confirmed how right we were to have chosen the condo away from the hotels and crowds.
We loved watching all the birds flying over the beach, as well as all the action there. Our only regret was missing a rocket launch due to a few days' delay; that would have been the cherry on the cake.
Thanks Linda and David for sharing your wonderful home with us. We would love to come back again soon if we can.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Direct Ocean Front Condo- Fall asleep and wake up to the sound of the ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281079
+1 (513)677-1524
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
4

Nice, Quiet, Comfortable and Clean

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was a nice condo for a very relaxing family vacation. It was just as it was described, clean, easy to find, and in a nice quiet location. The entire property was well maintained and clean, and the pool and beach were outstanding (we went every day).
From the very beginning, the owners were easy to communicate with, sent information and a clear contract, and the check in process was super simple and effective. We drove in after a long day at Disney in Orlando, found it and were in our room in about an hour, which was great.
The master bedroom and living room both connect to a long outdoor patio that, because it is on the 2nd floor, gave a lovely view of the ocean. The kitchen is small but efficient and it had plenty of utensils, cooking items, etc. The master bedroom is very large with it's own bathroom, and the second bedroom with the twin beds was small but worked fine for our two kids.
We did go to the Kennedy Space Center and it was a 15 minute drive and it was terrific.. we highly recommend this tour! We also went to Ron Jon's surf shop (very fun) and rented boogie boards there for a decent price. We ate at the Cocoa Beach Pier (fun outside patio) and we also ate at Rusty's (pretty good) at the Port, and at a nearby pizza place called Cazoni's which was good (and inexpensive) New York style pizza.
Thanks again and we would definitely give a thumb's up!
business
Direct Ocean Front Condo- Fall asleep and wake up to the sound of the ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281079
+1 (513)677-1524
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Great ocean front getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Spent 4 nights at this wonderful oceanfront condominium.
Decorated in a casual, beachy motif, it has a beautiful view of the ocean.
Sleeping with the slider open afforded ocean sounds that were great!
Easy beach access, nice pool, hot-tub area is just steps away from this unit.
Second floor location provides a great view.
We didn't cook in much but the kitchen is equipped if you wish to do so.
Looks to me like the condo has had a recent updating, everything looks new and fresh, especially the bathrooms,which is important to us.
My son and I played tennis on the elevated courts, very nice.
Location is a great starting point for Space Coast activities.
We enjoyed visiting Ron Jon surf shop nearby... Classic!
Also enjoyed one of the best meals I have ever had ( and I am a foodie!) at the nearby Fat Snook restaurant.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Direct Ocean Front Condo- Fall asleep and wake up to the sound of the ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281079
+1 (513)677-1524
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
4

Great Location for a golf trip

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Great area for a golf trip. Good golf courses and restaurants abound. The condo is clean and comfortable. Being on the second floor, it is easy to get to without using the elevator. It provides great access to to pool and hot tub, too. The view is great, it is quiet at night, and you really do hear the ocean 24 hours/day. Rent this condo! You won't be disappointed!
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay at the beach and your golf trip. There are lots of excellent golf courses within 30 minutes of the condo and of course, Orlando has many more. We love our location! Those that play golf hit the courses and those that don't, hit the beach!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Direct Ocean Front Condo- Fall asleep and wake up to the sound of the ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281079
+1 (513)677-1524
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Quiet Peaceful Vacation

  • Submitted: May 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
I wanted to thank you for your wonderful condo. we had such a nice, quiet and peaceful vacation. The complex was clean and exactly what we were looking for.Thank you, we will be back next year!
Helpful votes: 7/8