Town Lift Condominiums condo rental - This is the view from Living Room-65 feet from the bottom of the Town Lift Run!
This is the view from Living Room-65 feet from the bottom of the Town Lift Run!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Town Lift Condominiums Condo Rental Photos and Description
Mountain View Condo, 2 Master Bedrooms, 2 Master Baths, (Sleeps 5-7)

Stop Looking! You have found the best place to stay in Park City. Seriously, you will love this condo.

Why stay on Main Street in Historic Old Town Park City, UT?

Because Main Street is the HEART of everything going on in Park City. There are very few ski areas in the World that can offer the best and lightest powder and great terrain on multiple ski areas, dining and entertainment. That said, there are on ly a handful of ski areas where you can ski right into the downtown. That IS what Park City offers and that IS why you want to stay on Main Street in Historic Old Town Park City.

What Stay in Unit 2D or the Town Lift Condominiums?

Because you look out of every room on to Park City Mountain Resort. Because you walk 65 feed from the bottom of the Town Life Run and the end of a long day of skiing. Because you walk out the front door onto Main Street in Historic Old Town Park City Because every weekend there is a concert or a street fair, or a parade, something fun that goes on right outside your front door. There is no better place to start and end your days than Historic Park City, Utah on Main Street.

2 Large Master Bedrooms, 2 Master Bathrooms, Large Living Area with a Slope-Side Mountain View from All 3 Rooms! Ski-in/Ski-Out on Historic Lower Main Street in Old Town Park City 1/2 block from the Town Lift Chair, 65 feet from the end of the Town Lift run and full spa privileges with concierge services.

Jetted tubs in both bathrooms. Flat-Screen in living area, large screens in both bedrooms, fireplace, full kitchen and laundry facilities. If you or anyone you know is interested in a great ski vacation, this condo in Park City, UT is a 1,200 SF Manhattan styled flat located on the corner of Park and 7th Avenues (can that be any more NYC-like)? More importantly, it’s located 65 feet from the bottom of the runs (that’s my back door) and right on Main Street (that’s my front door). Needless to say, it’s convenient to both skiing and downtown. All the town restaurants, shops and clubs are within walking distance. Robert Redford’s “Zoom Restaurant” is 50 feet from our front door.

It has 2 Master bedrooms & bathrooms, underground parking, ski lockers. Because we think of it as a 2nd home versus a vacation rental, it’s furnished accordingly including big screen TV’s, etc. The kitchen is stocked with every pot, pan and utensil you could need. We have both red and white wine glasses, martini glasses, an espresso machine, a washing machine and dryer. You get the picture with a fire place, view of the mountain/runs and it’s super convenient.

We have FREE underground parking and a storage area for you bicycles, golf bags, luggage and coolers and more. Even your Kayaks will have a safe place to sleep at night.

We manage our condo through Club Lespri, one of Park City's premiere spas. As our guest you wil also enjoy full spa privileges at Club Lespri where they have a sauna, steam room, exercise room, message a restaurant and bar. They will provide you with housekeeping and we provide concierge services.

Five star, Main Street, Old Town, Historic, Town Lift, ski-in,ski-out, condominium, Condo,Park City, Utah, Rental, Vacation, Winter Vacation, Summer Vacation, Family Trip, Heart of Park City, Non-smoking, No Pets, Gourmet kitchen, Gas fireplace, Direct ski access Keywords: Main Street, Old Town, Historic Old Town, Town Lift, ski-in, ski-out, condominium, Park City, Utah, Condo, condominium, 5 Star, Five Star

More Details
Hide Details

I am a skier. It's not that I just like to ski. It's been my passion since I first strapped on some boards at 11 years old (and that was a long time ago!) I bought this condo because Park City, UT affords some of THE BEST skiing in the world. Park City, UT consistently more snow and great snow than almost anywhere in the world. I also bought this condo because I know that when I go skiing I want convenience. I hate inconvenience when I'm vacationing, especially when it's cold and your dealing with family and so on.

I also want to be where it's happening. After all Apres' Ski is almost as much fun as the real thing. My window views the hill. I've setup an office in one of the master bedrooms so I can work, ski, work. Then, I walk out of the front of the condo right on to Main Street. Many times, when the city puts on concerts they will setup a stage right in front of our building. It's great because we can enjoy the fun, then retreat to our condo. Then, rejoin the fun again and we never have to drive anywhere.

In the summer it's more of the same, just sunny and warm and a wider variety of things to do like hike, bike, golf, fish, swim. Can you tell that I LOVE Park City?

If you decide to stay at our place I know you will enjoy it. We do! We want our guests to have the same experience. One last thing, for those who know what this means, I am a charter member Rocky Mountain Chapter Ravino. Wail!

Randy Luebke purchased this condo in 2006

Park City is an amazing place. It's one of a handful of ski towns where you can ski right into the very center of the village. The Town Lift chair is 1/2 block form our front door. We have free underground parking, elevators. Everything is about convenience and access. The town of Park City is an old mining town that we have done an excellent job of maintaining that look and feel. From our front window the hillside of full of brightly colored Victorian homes, which during the winter you will see skiers making their way into town as they ski by them. Main Street is our back door, which is of course filled with great shopping and awesome world-class dining. Our location is an unofficial Sundance Central for the annual Sundance Film Festival. The Sundance is quite an event, with all the glamour of Hollywood, the creativity of the independent film industry, combined with a 10 day party in the streets. Many years a stage has been assembled right outside our back door on Main Street for concerts. This, by the way, happens all year long. The skiing is some of Utah's best. Park City Mountain is your view from your front window and walking distance (65 feet) from the bottom of the run. You will have you own private ski lockers and the town provides free transportation to Deer Valley and Canyons. If you are inclined it's just a 45 drive from our condo to Snowbird, Alta, Brighton, Solitude and Sundance ski areas as well. (Weather permitting) Speaking of weather, the roads from the Salt Lake City Airport to Park City are almost always open and it's a 25 drive from the airport to our parking garage. There are grocery stores, movie theaters, everything is nearby. In the non-ski season there is even more to do with hiking, biking, golf, tennis, fishing all nearby. We love Park City!

We have setup our condo as our 2nd home, not as a rental. By this I mean that we have done everything possible to make your stay, and ours when we stay there, as comfortable as possible. One thing that ALWAYS annoyed me when I rented was not having the things that make a home functional. Pots, pans, baking pans, wine glasses, comfortable furniture, we have it all. We even provide you with a computer, wireless high-speed Internet, a color printer, big screen TV's in every room. Again, this is our 2nd home and we want to really enjoy our time here. That is exactly the experience we want for our guests as well.

21 Reviews of Property 281061 in Town Lift Condominiums, Utah

2 Lg Mast Bdrm, Slope-Side, Historic Old Town Main 65' Town Lift Run
average rating of 4.923077 based on 21 reviews
business
2 Lg Mast Bdrm, Slope-Side, Historic Old Town Main 65' Town Lift Run
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281061vbi
+1 800-810-1736
Town Lift Condominiums Park City area
Australia
5

Dr Norm

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I have stayed at TLC 2D on two occasions.
This apartment is extensively fitted out with every gadget and facility one might desire.
It has a fully equipped e-office and is tastefully furnished in the style that reflects the owner's style and fastidiousness.
Ideally located adjacent to the town lift, access to the slopes and the facilities of Main Street are excellent and ideal.
I can conceive of no improvement that would make this condo better than it already is.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dr Norm, you and your wife are so gracious. We sincerely appreciate all of your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you to our home again and again.

Randy & Sandi
business
2 Lg Mast Bdrm, Slope-Side, Historic Old Town Main 65' Town Lift Run
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281061vbi
+1 800-810-1736
Town Lift Condominiums Park City area
5

Family Ski Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This is the second time we have stayed at this property and we love it. It is very well appointed and comfortable. The location simply can not be beat. It is steps to the town lift and Main Street. The owner is very responsive and works to provide a great stay. Overall an excellent lodging choice in Park City.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
2 Lg Mast Bdrm, Slope-Side, Historic Old Town Main 65' Town Lift Run
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281061vbi
+1 800-810-1736
Town Lift Condominiums Park City area
Michigan
5

Utah Family Ski Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This is our 2nd visit to this unit in the Town Lift Condos. We are so happy to be back! Everything was absolutely perfect! Your condo is such a great place!! Beautifully decorated and well-stocked, superb bedding and a location that can't be beat! Our family of 5 loved everything about this condo. Thank you, Randy, for your hospitality!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words Peter. I very much appreciate your taking time to share your experience. I'm even more grateful that you have chosen our condo for a second time. With so many places from which to choose, your having chose our condo again is quite a compliment. Thank you! See you again soon!!
business
2 Lg Mast Bdrm, Slope-Side, Historic Old Town Main 65' Town Lift Run
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281061vbi
+1 800-810-1736
Town Lift Condominiums Park City area
5

Town Lift Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We all really enjoyed our stay here last week. This condo was perfect for my wife and I and her sister and fiance. The location was ideal around the corner from the Town Lift and in the heart of the village within blocks on every bar and restaurant. If you want cozy and warm and really nice, stay here. You will not find a better owner/manager to work with, and you will pay a lot more for anything this nice. We had everything we needed from a humidifier, to DVD movies, to board games, to washer and dryer, to popcorn, you name it. We love this place and we really liked Park City. We will certainly come back and stay here again.

Sidenote: I am not sure why everyone says The Canyons is better than Park City Mountain because we much preferred Park City Mountain. We had 2 Snowboarders and 2 Skiiers and everyone agreed hands down. You can practically ski in and out of this condo, and you never have to use your car except for to and from the airport. There is parking underneath, and you can walk everywhere.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your endorsement Kevin and I'm really glad you enjoyed our condo and you time in Park City. We do everything we can to make our guests as pleased as you were and we very much look forward to seeing you again soon. Again, thank you!
business
2 Lg Mast Bdrm, Slope-Side, Historic Old Town Main 65' Town Lift Run
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281061vbi
+1 800-810-1736
Town Lift Condominiums Park City area
Raleigh, NC
5

Great PC Condominium!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our family of five rented this wonderful condo over Christmas 2013 and had a great time. There's not much to add to earlier reviews, really. Spectacular Main Street location. Walk to Town Lift. Underground parking, ski lockers, all amenities in the condo. The property is very nicely furnished and comfortable.

I cannot say enough about the owners. They were as kind and accommodating as could be. Wonderful communications and instructions made getting to the condo easy, and they provided a wealth of great tips and suggestions about Park City. They truly make you feel like welcome as a guest. We look forward to returning and I recommend this property to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. I sincerely appreciate them. I know that you had quite an adventure in getting to Park City. I'm glad that once you arrived everything in our condo met your expectations. I know that Park City met you expectations too. It's is a beautiful town, the skiing is world class and you are staying right in the heart of it! Again, thank you for taking great care of our home and I look forward to booking your next stay here.
business
2 Lg Mast Bdrm, Slope-Side, Historic Old Town Main 65' Town Lift Run
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281061vbi
+1 800-810-1736
Town Lift Condominiums Park City area
5

Great stay at Town Lift Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The Town Lift Condo is excellent. If someone wants to stay in town while in Park City this is a great choice. Everything is literally right outside your door (restaurants, shopping and the town lift). The condo was very clean and had everything we needed? Did not cook but everything looks to be top notch in the kitchen. The restaurants on Main Street were just to tempting.... Randy provided several recommendations for restaurants which were great. If you want to ski Deer Valley, it is literally 5 minutes by car. The owner, Randy, really took time to answer all our questions and was genuinely interested in making sure we had a great time.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words Paul. We sincerely do all we can to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome in our home. I am so glad that you loved the condo and, just as important, that you had a great time in Park City. We sincerely hope that you will stay with us again.
business
2 Lg Mast Bdrm, Slope-Side, Historic Old Town Main 65' Town Lift Run
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281061vbi
+1 800-810-1736
Town Lift Condominiums Park City area
Yuma, AZ
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a wonderful time in Park City and yes, your condo was perfect for us! Everything from the couch to the location was just right. The VRBO website is accurate, but it is even better in person. The condo was spacious, the beds comfortable, the fireplace warm, and the kitchen totally complete! Easy to get to and from the lifts and never a line. Walking to the restaurants and bars was refreshing and so close. Randy was great to work with and answered all my questions quickly. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone who wants an upscale, perfectly furnished condo close to everything at a reasonable price!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so........................much!!!
business
2 Lg Mast Bdrm, Slope-Side, Historic Old Town Main 65' Town Lift Run
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281061vbi
+1 800-810-1736
Town Lift Condominiums Park City area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

A Great Place To Stay

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Your place was great and I hope we can stay there in the future.
business
2 Lg Mast Bdrm, Slope-Side, Historic Old Town Main 65' Town Lift Run
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281061vbi
+1 800-810-1736
Town Lift Condominiums Park City area
Chicago, IL
4

Great stay in Park City!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We had a wonderful stay at the Town Lift Condos in Park City. The location cannot be beat and the condo is actually nicer in person than in the pictures (which rarely happens!). The condo is located one block from the Town Lift and is right in the heart of historic Park City. This is the place to be, as all the shops and restaurants are right outside your door. Randy, the owner, was incredibly helpful in the days leading up to our vacation, and assisted us with all aspects of our plans including restaurant suggestions and tips on getting discounted lift tickets. We would definitely rent this condo again next time we are in Park City! We highly recommend it to anyone looking for a clean, well located, nicely appointed, 2 BR place to stay for a fun ski vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
2 Lg Mast Bdrm, Slope-Side, Historic Old Town Main 65' Town Lift Run
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281061vbi
+1 800-810-1736
Town Lift Condominiums Park City area
Florida
5

2/2 - 2/7 Park City Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Myself and 3 other people stayed in this condo for 5 nights from 2/2 until 2/7. The owner was very friendly and a delight to deal with. He was always there for any question i had before and even once during the stay. The unit was fully furnished with every single item we needed. we cooked dinner 3 of the nights there and had all items we needed minus our food. The unit was VERY CLEAN which was the biggest perk to me. bathrooms, floors, kitchen >> everything was great! appliances and electronics were updated and in working order. there were movies which we enjoyed 2 of the nights. the place was so great we decided to stay in for the super bowl and watch it on the big screen! I cannot say enough how pleased i was with the owner and this unit. He turned what could have been a stressful process into a stress free part of the trip and we will definitely be back. Thank you for a great place to stay during our vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay in Park City and that our condo met all of your expectations. I travel a lot myself and always put myself in your shoes. At minimum I want a clean, neat & functional place to stay. I also want all the conveniences I have at home. So, yes, we well equip the kitchen, the "bar", all the living areas. Everywhere we try to have everything one needs to have a great time. With big screens, blue-rays and 1,200 square feet to hang-out in, everyone agrees that we meet that criteria. Not to mention the mountainside/on Main in Old Town Park City location!!

Thank you again for your kind words and... see you again soon!

Randy