Mesa condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Mesa Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condominium, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 2-4)

This is a luxuary 2 bedroom, 2 bat 1,220 square feet condo, with lots of upgrades. Wonderful views of the Superstition Mountains. We are located near Highway 60 and 202. Just a few minutes away from everything: Shopping malls, restaurants, walking trails, post office, hospitals, movie theaters, ball parks, golfing, you name it. Great location for your vacation.

Enjoy the wonderful amenities this condo has to offer. Have breakfast on the balcony, enjoy the morning sun, and spend the rest of your day visiting Arizona. We are near the Superstition Mountains, and just 45 minutes from mountain lakes for fishing. This is a prime location to enjoy your vacation. The condo is located about 30 minutes east of Sky Harbor Airport and 10 minutes from Williams-Gateway Airport. Here is what we offer:

1. Community Pool

2. Soccer Field

3. Half basketball court

4. Walking trails

5. Ramada's

6. Tot lots

We are offering a Select Comfort King size bed. So you can dial in your “Sleep Selection.” The master bathroom has a extra large soaking tub. The kitchen has stainless steel appliances and stone counter tops. A Netbook computer is available for a small fee. All the extras you would like to have in a vacation rental. Call Today to reserve your vacation week.

More Details
Hide Details

The owners of this unit are Carol and David. We have owned the unit for a couple of years, and just recently made it available as a vacation rental. We live near by in Mesa and can meet each renter at the condo.

David Heler purchased this condo in 2007

We purchased condo for a family member, and now have made is available for vacation rentals. Everything in the condo is NEW. The condo is NEW and in excellent condition.

8 Reviews of Property 280817 in Mesa, Arizona

Great East Valley Location - 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Luxury Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Great East Valley Location - 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p280817
+1 480 252-1617
Mesa Arizona
5

Just what we needed!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This condo was even better than the pictures portrayed. Impeccably clean & comfortable! The owners were nearby, & just a phone call away. We needed to contact them because there was a lock box over the AC, & we wanted to change the temperature. They were accommodating. I would definitely come back here again. Prices were reasonable, & our deposit was quickly returned.

The location was perfect for what we needed. On the edge of town, it was quiet, but not too far away from things. We took a day to go tubing at the Salt River. Water levels were higher than normal, & made for a great trip downriver. It was about 45 minutes away.

The owners supplied more than the basic kitchen utensils, so we enjoyed some nice home-cooked meals. An added touch was the varieties of coffee that were awaiting us. Having a washer & dryer was also very nice. I cannot say enough good things about this place, & I hope we can return soon. Thanks David & Carol!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great East Valley Location - 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p280817
+1 480 252-1617
Mesa Arizona
Murfreesboro, TN
5

Home Away From Home!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This condo is a beautifully decorated and comfortable space. The owners were very accommodating and easy to work with. All basic necessities are provided and are high end, including a Keurig coffee machine with a nice variety of coffees and teas to choose from. It has a one car garage with opener which was very convenient. The pool area is large and just a short walk. This condo is convenient to everything in the East Valley including the new MD Anderson Cancer center, many golf courses and less than 30 minutes from the airport. I LOVE this condo and will definitely stay again. The bed is super comfy and I felt right at home here. It is on the second floor so a walk up the stairs inside the unit is necessary, which I didn't mind, but might be a task for anyone with disabilities. Also, very nice flat screen tv's in living room and master bedroom, but only basic cable is provided. However, they have a wonderful media center which allows you to download movies strait from Netflix, Amazon, Blockbuster, etc. which is a wonderful feature. I can't wait to rent this unit again. You will not be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Great East Valley Location - 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p280817
+1 480 252-1617
Mesa Arizona
Calgary
5

Great Location & Condo

Great Location & Condo
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We have stayed at this condo for the past 2 years and highly recommend it. It is a great location and easy access to the 60 and 202. The condo is beautifully decorated, very clean and well equipped. The pool is very nice and never busy. You will not be disappointed if you choose to stay here. A close restaurant to try is Uncle Bear's just south on Ellsworth.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Great East Valley Location - 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p280817
+1 480 252-1617
Mesa Arizona
Plymouth, MN
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
My husband and I stayed for two weeks at the end of January. We had a wonderful experience with the owners, who were very responsive and accommodating when the TV in the living room was giving us issues, and replaced it with a new flat screen and DVD the very next day. Overall, the condo is lovely, was in immaculate condition when we arrived, and was well stocked (even with bottled water in the fridge!) and very comfortable. We liked the location in east Mesa, and it worked perfectly for our plans. Would definitely rent this condo again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great East Valley Location - 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p280817
+1 480 252-1617
Mesa Arizona
Pointe-Claire, QC, Canada
5

Beautifully maintained and decorated condo.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
My wife and I stayed here for 15 nights in November 2011 and loved the condo. It's modern, spacious and beautifully maintained. Every room was spotless. The owners do not accept either pets or smokers, an excellent choice on their part.

The kitchen was well equipped with the best of appliances including a dishwasher, microwave and water dispensing fridge.

The master bed, a king, was wonderfully comfortable. The accompanying master bathroom was large with a round bathtub.

We appreciated the convenience of the one car garage, with its automatic door opener.

Being on the east end of Mesa it was ideally suited for quick escapes in the desert country around the Superstition Mountains. On the other hand, it was close two malls, the Superstition Springs Center and the Dana Park Village Square.

The owners were helpful and the condo was exactly as described, making for a perfect holiday experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great East Valley Location - 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p280817
+1 480 252-1617
Mesa Arizona
Athol, MA
5

Property #287766

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Recently I purchased a condo at Muirfield Village. Two weeks ago my brother and I stayed at David and Carol's unit while we started renovations on mine, with the anticipation of having it used as a vacation rental starting in the fall. Carol and David exceeded expectations in giving me advice for my new endeavor.

Carol and David's condo is very clean, comfortable, well equipped, and tastefully decorated. The location is so convenient to Routes 60 and 202, and we found that Muirfield Village is a quiet and safe community with friendly neighbors.

I highly recommend staying here. It's the best condo I've ever rented!

Thank you, Carol and David.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great East Valley Location - 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p280817
+1 480 252-1617
Mesa Arizona
Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
5

Had a Great Time!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This was a terrific condo to spend time in. From the photos and the description of the property online, to the furnishings and decor, everything was very accurate. The location was very close by to anything we needed or wanted to explore. The area was very well maintained, and the neighbors that we met were very helpful and friendly. It was very easy to find our way around. David & Carol were only a phone call or visit away if we needed them. We would definitely recommend this property to our friends or relatives, or to anyone reading about this property rental on the internet. It truly was "our home away from home". Thank you David & Carol, for sharing :)
Your Canadian Friends, David & Donna
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great East Valley Location - 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p280817
+1 480 252-1617
Mesa Arizona
Oshkosh WI
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
My husband and I felt right at home. It was spacous and very well supplied with whatever you might need for cooking and making yourself at home. The area had very well kept up grounds, and a nice pool, which we both enjoy when visiting AZ. We will be looking to stay there in the future if the time slots permit.
Thank You Gary & Debbie Hoeft
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5