Kaanapali condo rental - Living Room of 3 Bedroom
Living Room of 3 Bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Kaanapali Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condos, July 2014, 2 Bedroom 2 Bath & For 2015, 3 Bedrm, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-12)

** AVAILABLE FOR JULY 2014, IS A 2 BEDROOM, 2 BATHROOM OCEANFRONT VILLA IN THE NEW LAHAINA OR NAPILI TOWER. Dates available are from Friday to Friday, July 11 to 18, 2014. This villa features a full kitchen with granite countertops and panoramic views and sleeps 6 to 8. Enjoy the oceanfront views and beautiful sunsets from your living room and lanais.

*Rent for 2 bedroom oceanfront villa is $5,000 per week.

Also available for 2015 are OCEANFRONT 3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom villas for President's week and two weeks in July.

** AVAILABLE FOR PRESIDENT'S WEEK, FEBRUARY 14 TO 21, 2015, IS THE 3 BEDROOM, 3 BATHROOM OCEANFRONT VILLA ON THE 5th FLOOR OF THE NEW NAPILI TOWER (building opened early 2009). Dates available are Saturday to Saturday, week 7 for February 14 to 21, 2015. This is a fixed unit, fixed week timeshare villa, therefore, the dates are not flexible. This villa features a full kitchen with granite countertops and beautiful panoramic views and sleeps 8 to 12. Enjoy whale watching, oceanfront views and beautiful sunsets from your lanai.

*Rent for President's week 3 bedroom oceanfront villa is $7,250 per week.

** ALSO AVAILABLE FOR 2 WEEKS IN MID JULY 2015 IS THE 3 BEDROOM, 3 BATHROOM OCEANFRONT PENTHOUSE ON THE 12th FLOOR OF THE NEW LAHAINA TOWER (building opened summer 2007). Dates available are Saturday to Saturday, week 28, July 11 to 18, 2015 and week 29, July 18 to 25, 2015. This is a fixed unit, fixed week timeshare, therefore, the dates are not flexible. The PENTHOUSE unit features a full kitchen with granite countertops, beautiful panoramic views and is the most desirable Villa at the Marriott Maui Ocean Club. The Lahaina Tower is two floors taller, and is located much closer to the ocean, than the Napili Tower. As a result, the 12th floor penthouse provides beautiful panoramic views and is the most desirable Villa at the Marriott Maui Ocean Club.

*Rent for July 2015 3 bedroom oceanfront penthouse is $7,750 per week.

The Maui Ocean Club is a Marriott Vacation Club Resort with amazing facilities. You are on the world famous Kaanapali Beach so just walk to the beach or to one of the three private pools. The pools are for the exclusive use of the residents of the Marriott Maui Ocean Club. This is truly one of best places on the island for families. There are numerous restaurants, shops on site, as well as at Whaler’s Village, which is less than a 10 minute walk. Kaanapali Golf Course is just steps away from the resort and the town of Lahaina is only a 5 minute drive.

Amenities in TWO Bedroom Villa includes:

-Living area opens to private lanai

-Dark mahogany crown moldings and hand crafted finish work

-Master suites feature king size bed, sitting area and private lanai

-Master bath features an oversized aromatherapy spa tub

-Full kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite countertops

-State of the art audio/visual center in living room plus a flat-screen TV and DVD player in each bedroom

-Washer and dryer

-Sleeps up to 8

-Approximately, 1,225 square footage of living area plus lanais

Amenities in THREE Bedroom Villas include:

-Dark mahogany crown moldings and hand crafted finish work

-Master suites feature king size bed, sitting area and private lanai

-Master bath features an oversized aromatherapy spa tub and Rain Showerhead

-Napili Tower February Villa Second bedroom unit contains 2 double beds

-Lahaina Tower July Penthouse Second bedroom unit contains 2 queen size beds

-Third bedroom is large studio with kitchenette, king size bed, sofa bed, separate bath and private oceanfront lanai

-Full kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite countertops

-State of the art audio/visual center in living room plus a Sony flat-screen TV and DVD player in each bedroom

-Washer and dryer

-Sleeps up to 12

-Approximately, 1,620 square footage of living area in the Napili Villa plus 260 square foot lanai

-Approximately 1,725-1,829 square footage of living area in the Lahaina Villa, plus lanai

****July 11 to 18, 2014 2BR Oceanfront is in the new Lahaina/Napili Tower.****

****President's Week 3BR in February 2015 is OCEANFRONT 5th FLOOR in the Napili Tower.****

****July 2015 Lahaina Villa 3BR is OCEANFRONT 12th FLOOR PENTHOUSE****

****The 3BR Villas are FIXED weeks and FIXED units****

Families can enjoy ALL the Marriott Ocean Club has to offer such as oceanfront dining; the three and a half acre super-pool complete with slides and waterfalls, children's sandy beach with pirate ship and spouting sea creatures; state-of-the-art fitness center; massage and treatment center with 'his' and 'hers' sauna and steam rooms; Poolside hot tubs; beachside market and pantry; poolside bar with views of the neighboring islands; poolside waiter service; in-room dining; valet/bell service; beachside cabanas; full-service concierge and activity desk; massive barbecue areas; retail shops; self-service business center; in-room FREE wireless broadband internet access.

More Details
Hide Details

We loved the location of the resort, the proximity to the ocean and the panoramic oceanfront views. We thought it had the best pools and met the needs of our family. It is also a new facility with a FULL kitchen and laundry.

Don Strouzas purchased this condo in 2007

You never have to leave the resort. Everything you need is on site.

Our kids love all three of the pools and being so close to the ocean.

5 Reviews of Property 280555 in Kaanapali, Hawaii

Oceanfront 2BR July 11-18 2014 & 3BR's President's Wk Feb 14-21 2015 & July 2015
average rating of 0.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Oceanfront 2BR July 11-18 2014 & 3BR's President's Wk Feb 14-21 2015 & July 2015
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p280555vbi
(510) 531-1423 (California, USA)
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Hi Don,

We had a fabulous time in Hawaii!! The unit perfectly suited our needs and the whales were extremely entertaining. If life were perfect, I would find myself living in that unit 365 days a year! Unfortunately, it's back to reality for us. I will keep in touch should we decide to plan a trip to Hawaii again.

Thanks, again, for the opportunity to spend time in the unit. Everyone was very friendly, the weather was perfect and the grounds were gorgeous.

Sherry & Dave
business
Oceanfront 2BR July 11-18 2014 & 3BR's President's Wk Feb 14-21 2015 & July 2015
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p280555vbi
(510) 531-1423 (California, USA)
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Subject: RE: Add your review to my Guestbook

Don,

We posted a positive review for you on VRBO. We actually meant to send you an email/thank you note after our vacation last year. We had a fantastic trip, and your unit at the Marriott was amazing. Our kids haven’t stopped talking about Maui since that trip – seems like we talk about it almost every day.

We’re actually planning to return to Maui (just our family of 5) the last week in March. We haven’t booked a place to stay, yet, but have found a 2 BR unit in the main building of the Marriott Maui Ocean Club we’re considering. We keep hoping something will open up in one of the towers that week, now that we’ve had a taste of the good life. ? Too bad one of your units aren’t available for that week (we’re locked into this week due to our kids’ Spring Break).

Take care – you may be hearing from us in the future.

Thanks,

Jeff and Karen
business
Oceanfront 2BR July 11-18 2014 & 3BR's President's Wk Feb 14-21 2015 & July 2015
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p280555vbi
(510) 531-1423 (California, USA)
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We had a great time. Your place is just incredible. It was perfect for the family. Loved the out door grills they had. We definitely took advantage of them after being in Oahu for a week in a hotel. I am keeping your number and hope to make it back to Maui in a few years. Thanks!!
business
Oceanfront 2BR July 11-18 2014 & 3BR's President's Wk Feb 14-21 2015 & July 2015
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p280555vbi
(510) 531-1423 (California, USA)
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Hi Don,

We had a fabulous time at the Condo and would love to go again sometime. We will keep your info. and contact you when we make more plans. Thank you so much again.

Kevin
business
Oceanfront 2BR July 11-18 2014 & 3BR's President's Wk Feb 14-21 2015 & July 2015
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p280555vbi
(510) 531-1423 (California, USA)
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Outstanding -- Our dream vacation couldn't have been better!

We stayed in the 3 BR Napili unit during Presidents' week in 2010. The unit was absolutely beautiful. It is situated so that every room has large windows with stunning ocean views. The lanai was large enough to comfortably fit all ten of our guests, and it was fabulous for whale watching. Having laundry in the room was very convenient.

The owner was very professional, friendly, and responsive. We'd definitely rent from him again. The unit and location were exactly as described -- the views are actually better than the pictures can show! You won't be disappointed!

The Marriott resort is fantastic - great service, great amenities, and a great location -- walking distance to shopping and restaurants (Whaler's Village). We had kids and seniors with us, and everyone had the time of their lives -- there's something for everyone. We've been to Maui several times and like the Marriott Maui Ocean Club and Kaanapali Beach area the best. We're planning to return again to the Marriott in March, 2011.