Vanderbilt Beach house rental - Sensational Vanderbilt Bay View looking out at Naples Skyline...Breathtaking!
Sensational Vanderbilt Bay View looking out at Naples Skyline...Breathtaking!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Vanderbilt Beach House Rental Photos and Description
Single Family Home, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Full Baths (Sleeps 6-7)

Magnificent Waterfront Home on Widest Bayview in Vanderbilt Beach CONNORS Subdivision.

Completely remodeled from Ground Zero! This is a Rutenberg Home which were some of the finer homes built in Naples, Florida! Home has all NEW Maple cabinetry, Brand new Stainless Steel Appliances, New tile, All Top-of the Line NEW Furniture, New Beds, Granite Counter Tops, Recessed lighting, Automatic Storm Shutters, State-of-the-Art Brand New HDTVs in Every room, Wireless Internet, and the most gorgeous heated pool looking out at the most beautiful view in all of Naples!

This Home has the $1,000,000 VIEW....looking across the wide bay at the Ritz-Carlton Hotel and the rest of Naples' Majestic skyline! The owner is sure that this is the type of home that families will want to return to year after year.

Home is located on water ( Vanderbilt Bay ), and walking distance to 2 of Naples' most popular and beautiful beaches!( Vanderbilt Beach and Delnor-Wiggins Pass State Park Beach)

I have been visiting Naples on vacation for many years now, and have my parents and a lot of other friends and family living here.

The most magnificent water and skyline views in the entire Naples area. I also enjoy being close to the beach( Vanderbilt Beach and Delnor-Wiggins Pass State Park Beach), and enjoy many other outdoor activities, such as boating right from the dock in my backyard!

11 Reviews of Property 279775 in Vanderbilt Beach, Florida

Naples Fl. Vanderbilt Beach Waterfront- Magnificent Vanderbilt Bay!
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Naples Fl. Vanderbilt Beach Waterfront- Magnificent Vanderbilt Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279775vb
(847) 609-3443 (Illinois, USA)
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Woodbridge, Ontario, Canada
5

Relaxing week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The house is at the perfect location, what a veiw you have looking over the bay. Very clean and spacious rooms. What you read from previous guests is true. I would truly rent this house again.
Thank you Tom.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Naples Fl. Vanderbilt Beach Waterfront- Magnificent Vanderbilt Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279775vb
(847) 609-3443 (Illinois, USA)
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
marana az
5

PERFECT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Just perfect. This house has everything needed to make your vacation wonderful.What you see is what you get. Very clean and well maintained.Tom Peck was available to help at all times. Our family enjoyed the view, pool, and location. You can walk to the beach in 15 minutes. Everything including shopping, resturants, etc. are right around the block. Would not think twice to go back again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Naples Fl. Vanderbilt Beach Waterfront- Magnificent Vanderbilt Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279775vb
(847) 609-3443 (Illinois, USA)
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
5

A Little Piece of Paridise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This house was amazing very clean very well decorated has everything you can ask for:)
My daughter chose Naples, Florida for a destination wedding and I was so happy that we found this home we were able to entertain some of the wedding guest and they complimented what a wonderful home we were lucky enough to be in! The view of the bay on the dock made for some beautiful pictures the pool was one of my favorite places to be started in the morning with my coffee and watching dolphins swim by and in the afternoon and evening the pool became a favorite place to be for fun or just floating for all of us!! The beach was within walking distance or if you want to drive there is plenty of parking available and Vanderbilt Beach was so nice......
This is a great home in a wonderful location and I do highly recommend it !! I know we left with many great memories and photo's of " A Little Piece of Paridise" in Naples, Florida:) Thank you
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Naples Fl. Vanderbilt Beach Waterfront- Magnificent Vanderbilt Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279775vb
(847) 609-3443 (Illinois, USA)
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Easton, MA
5

A Perfect Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This home exceeded our expectations, and we highly suggest staying here. The house is immaculate and so comfortable. The location is perfect as well -- walking distance to the beach and close to so many excellent restaurants, golf courses and shopping. It's so relaxing to lounge at the pool and the dock overlooking the bay and the private surroundings. The pool was a perfect temperature, and the water is absolutely sparkling. The home has top of the line amenities and all the comforts of home. The owner is so nice and easily available if ever necessary. We are so glad we chose Tom's home for our very memorable vacation. It was a perfect week -- just wish we could have stayed longer!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Naples Fl. Vanderbilt Beach Waterfront- Magnificent Vanderbilt Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279775vb
(847) 609-3443 (Illinois, USA)
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Bloomingdale, IL
5

Perfect Vacation Home for your Family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We stayed in this wonderful Naples home in November, 2012, for our annual family vacation. We have rented many homes in Naples over the years and this waterside property was by far the best in terms of comfort, luxury and location. The private pool overlooks the wide water Vanderbilt Channel-the view is both relaxing and stunning. The home is located close to everything-beaches, shopping, restaurants, etc. The house itself was beautiful and was recently renovated-the kitchen and living area are beautiful and being there makes you feel at home. Our hosts were simply gracious, responsive and accomodating, and this is by far one of the most important attributes in renting a vacation home. Last, my children loved staying at this home...they couldn't wait to sign the guest book and tell our hosts what a wonderful time they had in this vacation paradise!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Naples Fl. Vanderbilt Beach Waterfront- Magnificent Vanderbilt Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279775vb
(847) 609-3443 (Illinois, USA)
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
5

Do NOT hesitate to book!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We have rented many homes through this site and others and I can say without hesitation that this is one of the nicest properties you will ever come across. We stayed here for 4 nights to attend wedding festivities at the nearby Ritz Carlton and we were not disappointed! The house was immaculate and exactly as pictured and described by Tom. Short walk to the beach, great neighborhood, and great property. If you are looking for a comfortable, clean home with way above average furnishings and decor, this is it!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Naples Fl. Vanderbilt Beach Waterfront- Magnificent Vanderbilt Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279775vb
(847) 609-3443 (Illinois, USA)
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
5

Beautiful Waterfront home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Location, Location, Location...

My husband and I decided to spend our 15th Wedding Anniversary at a Romantic Waterfront Home in Naples. We made the RIGHT choice by selecting Tom's home in Vanderbilt Beach. The home was spacious, immaculate and best of all...on the waterfront where we wrere able to see a sunset every evening. After a long day on Vanderbilt Beach, we came home to a sparkling pool and magnificant view of the bay. My husband was able to fish off the dock and grill a perfect dinner. This home is close to many great restaurants and shopping too. We would recommend this house to anyone that is looking for a great, realzing vacation.

Tom,
Thanks for making our stay a great one!

Michelle and Marc Taylor
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Naples Fl. Vanderbilt Beach Waterfront- Magnificent Vanderbilt Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279775vb
(847) 609-3443 (Illinois, USA)
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Lincoln, Nebraska
5

A week in Paradise!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Wow, wow, wow, what a fantastic home in Naples!!! We rented this Naples home for a week this year and fell in love with the view, the location, and the home. We had our own private pool with a water temperature of 85 degrees and the backside of the home opens to the inlet cannel that leads to the Gulf. The only negative is that we only rented Tom's home for a week, we have gotten smarter and booked it for 2 weeks in 2013. This is truely paradise with this exquisite home and fantastic neighborhood!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Naples Fl. Vanderbilt Beach Waterfront- Magnificent Vanderbilt Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279775vb
(847) 609-3443 (Illinois, USA)
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Michigan
5

Wonderful SW Florida Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This is a very nice house in a very nice area of Naples, Vanderbilt Beach. The house is very spacious with quite a few amenities. It can easily accommodate groups or families of 6 or 7. The premises are well maintained, and the owner is very responsive and easy to communicate with should any minor issue arise. The pool is kept clean and heated at 85F permanently. The property is within walking distance to the public beach, and within a very short drive to nice restaurants, area attractions and downtown Naples. Highly recommend to try the new complex, Mercato, NE corner of Vanderbilt Beach Rd and Tamiami Trail, it has a few nice dining places.

Strongly recommend and will definitely stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Naples Fl. Vanderbilt Beach Waterfront- Magnificent Vanderbilt Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279775vb
(847) 609-3443 (Illinois, USA)
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
US
5

Can't get any better than this!

Can't get any better than this!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We spent 6 weeks away from the cold in this nicely appointed home. The location is fantastic. You can walk to the beach, ride a bike, and it is very close to shopping. The heated pool is always inviting and the view is the best! Recommended rental!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7