Lake Davenport Estates villa rental - our beatiful home in Davenport
our beatiful home in Davenport
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Lake Davenport Estates Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

You do not have to look any further because you have found the perfect spot for your next holiday in Florida. It is really a lovely picture from our beautiful air-conditioned house. The good news is that you can rent it. Do not stay in a noisy and crowded Hotel or Motel but come to our house, you will surely like it. Do not be shy and make an inquiry, the rental price will surprise you and most important the house will suit you. Our house is located on Hillcrest which is a small community.

The house is equiped with all you can wish for. For example the eat-in kitchen where you will find appliances like microwave, dishwasher, oven, refrigerator, freezer. The washer and dryer are situated in the garage where you also can find the iron and ironboard.

Our house has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a kitchen with a diningtable where 8 people can sit nicely enjoying there breakfast, lunch or dinner. The living room has a tiled floor which makes it a beautiful space.

The in ground swimming pool in the back yard is just loveley and we have placed new patio furniture. The pool has totally been refurbished and is maintained weekly by our Management Company. At night the pool can be lighted. We have hanged some solar lights above the pool. The doors to the patio/swimmingarea have been secured by alarms so you will always know if/when your kids are going to the poolarea. Our game room is airconditioned and has a nice pooltable in it as well as an electronic dartboard, so enjoy the game

Our house is located in a nice quiet neighbourhood but nearby to all the important needs. Only 5 minutes away from a Publix shop, banks, gas station and approx. 5 minutes from a big Wallmart which is open 24/7. There is so much to do for you and all in short distance.

No hidden fees because the cleaning fee and local taxes (13%) are already included in the price, poolheat is not included in the price but is only recommended between October and April and costs $ 150 per 5-7 nights. The minimal stay in our house is 5 nights.

Check-in time is after 16.00 o'clock and check-out time is before 11.00 o'clock

a baby crib can be rented for the amount of Usd. 25,00 for the whole rentalperiod.

Booking deposit (payable within 10 days after your confirmation) is 20% of total rental price, including deposit. But when your arrival is within 8 weeks after confirmation full invoice amount has to be paid within 10 days after your confirmation (including deposit).

Nearby all famous attractions like Disney World, Seaworld, Universal Studio's (including the new Harry Potter park), only 1 hour drive from Cape Kennedy Space centre, Bush Garden or public beaches, lots of shopping areas nearby, close to the highway 192 with lots of restaurants, souvenir shops. I have made a small booklet with information and driving directions.

Please make valid inquiries, we only rent to people over 21 years of age.

Keywords: villa sleeps 8, private pool, free internet, free WIFI, tv in every bedroom, Disney, Davenport, gameroom, golfcourses, free calls in the USA

More Details
Hide Details

My name is Carla, i'm the proud owner of this beautiful home in Davenport. If you have any questions about our home you can contact me. I do speak Dutch, English and German

Carla Bethlem purchased this villa in 2009

We have rented a villa in this neighbourhood for a couple of years now and enjoyed it very much. It is a quiet neighbourhood but so close to shops, restaurants, gasstations, amusementspark or other nice places to be, you will not believe it. When we had the opportunity to buy this beautiful villa we did it and we want to give you the same experience as we have. Try it and you will like it also

18 Reviews of Property 279710 in Lake Davenport Estates, Florida

Villa, free Internet & WIFI, private southwest located swimmingpool, game-room
average rating of 4.75 based on 18 reviews
business
Villa, free Internet & WIFI, private southwest located swimmingpool, game-room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279710vb
+31 756219324
Lake Davenport Estates Davenport Area
Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada.
5

Newcomer to Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Being our first time in Florida, we were unsure of what to expect. Everything just fell into place. Information booklet was great explaining everything especially stores nearby. The house is in a great location making it seem very close to all amenities and we had everything we needed for cooking etc.
We loved our morning coffee by the pool and also supper in the evening by the pool. We were almost sad to be leaving. Thankyou for sharing your home with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. We were pleased that you wanted to be our guests and are very happy to read your nice comments.
business
Villa, free Internet & WIFI, private southwest located swimmingpool, game-room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279710vb
+31 756219324
Lake Davenport Estates Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

splendid holiday

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
we had a very wonderful vacation and the stay at your house was perfect thanks for everything. We will certainly consider your house at our next visit in florida.
business
Villa, free Internet & WIFI, private southwest located swimmingpool, game-room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279710vb
+31 756219324
Lake Davenport Estates Davenport Area
5

Just as promised!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We were very pleased with the accommodations.
No complaints or worries, everything in it's place; nice and clean.
A very quiet spot. The owners were very nice to deal with and the whole process was effortless.
Thanks!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your time to post this very nice review. It was a pleasure to have you and your friends as our guest. We hope to welcome you again in the future for your next golfholiday
business
Villa, free Internet & WIFI, private southwest located swimmingpool, game-room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279710vb
+31 756219324
Lake Davenport Estates Davenport Area
Crysler, Ontario
5

Romantic Get-Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We arrived home safely after a 2 week stay from Sep 28 to Oct 12, 2013. The time just seemed to fly by. Everything about your vacation home was exactly as presented. After a couple of days, we were comfortably settled in. We could not have asked for a better holiday. We had a fantastic time and would not hesitate to reserve this home in the future.
Many thanks again for making our holiday a memorable one.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely words. We were pleased to have you as our guests and hope to welcome you again in the future. It is alway nice to read that the holiday and the house were so nice and met your expectations.
business
Villa, free Internet & WIFI, private southwest located swimmingpool, game-room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279710vb
+31 756219324
Lake Davenport Estates Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

away from Minnisota cold

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
thank you very much for the use of your home for the last week, we had a great time here in Florida and your home meet all our needs and was very nice. The pool was great for the kids as well as us adults (but mostly the kids) This was a great family vacation for us to get out of the Minisota cold
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villa, free Internet & WIFI, private southwest located swimmingpool, game-room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279710vb
+31 756219324
Lake Davenport Estates Davenport Area
North Branch, MN
5

Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My family and I stayed at your villa for a week. The house was perfect for our needs and centrally located to all the stores and attractions we visited. The heated pool was a added touch! We were in the pool everyday! Thank you so much for your hospitality:) I would definitly recommend this villa to family and friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We were pleased to have you as our guests and looking forward to welcome you a next time. Thank you for your kind words
business
Villa, free Internet & WIFI, private southwest located swimmingpool, game-room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279710vb
+31 756219324
Lake Davenport Estates Davenport Area
Syracuse, NY, U. S.
5

My wife, my sister, and myself are retired and we travel by car,

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The property was very conveniently located, and is in a quiet area. The furnishings were very comfortable. Twice we entertained other couples and they commented favorably about the property.
We especially liked having a door from the master bathroom directly to the pool area. Another feature we enjoyed--a modern computer (Windows 7) with internet service is available. We enjoyed our stay, and would not hesitate to return if our schedule permits.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: we are very pleased to have you and your family as our guests in our home. Thank you for your nice words, we will do our best to keep our home to your satisfaction
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villa, free Internet & WIFI, private southwest located swimmingpool, game-room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279710vb
+31 756219324
Lake Davenport Estates Davenport Area
VA
5

Visit with a birthday girl

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
House and setting were excellent. Pool was clean and inviting. Smoke alarm went off unexpectedly but was promptly fixed by management. Would rent again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: thank you very much for your kind words and comments. We appreciated your stay and are pleased to read you would consider our house for your next stay.
business
Villa, free Internet & WIFI, private southwest located swimmingpool, game-room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279710vb
+31 756219324
Lake Davenport Estates Davenport Area
Germany
5

Wir haben uns wohlgefühlt in Ihrem Haus

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Wir haben uns wohlgefühlt in Ihrem Haus. Durch den hübsch gedeckten Tisch bei Anreise fühlte man sich willkommen. Wir haben den Billardtisch genutzt und die Kinder haben sich im Pool sehr wohl gefühlt. Als sehr Vorteilhaft fanden wir, dass ein PC zur Verfügung stand, da wir nur ein Tablett mit hatten. Vielen Dank, dass wir Ihr Haus nutzen durften.. Sollten wir noch mal nach Orlando kommen, würden wir dieses Haus wieder wählen. Der Weg zu Disney, Sea World und den Outlets ist relativ kurz - höchstens 40 Minuten (Sea World) und das lag eher am vielen Verkehr, als an der Strecke. Publix und Walmart alles in der Nähe.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Danke schon und vielleicht bis nächsten Ferien in Davenport
business
Villa, free Internet & WIFI, private southwest located swimmingpool, game-room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279710vb
+31 756219324
Lake Davenport Estates Davenport Area
Germany
5

sehr erholsame Woche in Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Wir verbrachten zu Zweit eine sehr erholsame Woche in Florida. Wir haben das Haus sehr genossen. Das Fruehstuecken auf der Terrasse, der Pool und die komplette Einrichtung waren fast wie zuhause. Die Wohnlage ist ruhig mit nur geringem Anliegerverkehr. Der Weg zu den Disney Attraktionen ist mit 20 min Fahrzeit kurz. Das lässt einem sogar die Möglichkeit, mittags nach Hause zu fahren, zu relaxen und gegen Abend wieder in die Parks zurückzukehren. Auch die Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (z.B. Publix) sind gut zu erreichen. Wir würden uns bei einem naechsten Besuch in Florida wieder fuer diese gutgelegene Villa entscheiden.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Danke schon fuer Ihre freundlichen Worte. Es wurd uns freuen Ihnen wieder zu sehen in unsere Haus in Davenport.
Helpful votes: 1/1