Jackson Hole condo rental - Living Room.
Living Room.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Jackson Hole Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

*Downtown Condo 1 Bedroom/1 Bath

*Walking Distance to Town Square, Airport 12-16 Min, JHMR 14-17 Min, Yellowstone Park 55 miles

*$99-$249.00 Weekly $750-1,700Month$1,800-$6,200

*End Creekside Unit, Perfect for Couples!

‘The Nook’ is located just blocks from the famous Antler Arches and all downtown Jackson has to offer. The Brookside Condo Complex are nestled under old growth Cottonwood trees and along side the lazy Flat Creek where you will see daily animal sightings like swans, ducks, deer and maybe even the baby otter that was just born!. Walk, or bike, all around town with ease from this cozy condo.

Recently upgraded, this condo offers hardwood floors, granite counter tops in the kitchen and bath, new hardware, a custom Queen size log bed and new 1,000 thread count sheets.

The end-unit condo has wonderful views of Flat Creek and is accompanied by a 42” Flat Screen TV. The galley kitchen has all you could need for cooking or reheating last nights dinner. The round dining table seats up to four with two chairs and two stools. A washer/dryer combo located in the bathroom make this condo self sufficient.

This home comes with an on site management company. In addition, they are on call throughout your vacation if any emergencies arise. A responsive team will help you solve any problem large or small with your condo.

Come stay with us at The Nook at Brookside ....we'd love to have you as our guests.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 279563 in Jackson Hole, Wyoming

DOWNTOWN CONDO-NEXT TO FLAT CREEK-5 MIN WALK TO TOWN SQUARE!!
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 10 reviews
business
DOWNTOWN CONDO-NEXT TO FLAT CREEK-5 MIN WALK TO TOWN SQUARE!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279563vb
(307) 734-2404 (Wyoming, USA)
Jackson Hole Jackson Hole area
Maine
4

mjgma

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Nice location Cache Creek out the front door and easy walk to town. Close to Start bus line. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you for sharing your condo with us we stayed two months and then again first three weeks of March. The only thing we felt was lacking was a comfortable mattress. We Woyld rent this condo again.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
DOWNTOWN CONDO-NEXT TO FLAT CREEK-5 MIN WALK TO TOWN SQUARE!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279563vb
(307) 734-2404 (Wyoming, USA)
Jackson Hole Jackson Hole area
Minnesota
5

Loved it.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The accomodations were wonderful and the bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept in. It was private and quiet. Our unit was 20 feet from the creek and a couple blocks from the charming downtown of Jackson. One great advantage for us was Snow King which has great slopes and no crowds. You might be missing the international flavor of the better known resorts but the skiing was great and inexpensive. There is lots to do in and around town.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
DOWNTOWN CONDO-NEXT TO FLAT CREEK-5 MIN WALK TO TOWN SQUARE!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279563vb
(307) 734-2404 (Wyoming, USA)
Jackson Hole Jackson Hole area
Washington DC
5

Condo near Jackson Sq

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Small but comfortable for two condo near Jackson Sq had everything we needed for our stay and is in a lovely setting. Have stayed in the condo three times and will continue to reserve it for our annual winter visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
DOWNTOWN CONDO-NEXT TO FLAT CREEK-5 MIN WALK TO TOWN SQUARE!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279563vb
(307) 734-2404 (Wyoming, USA)
Jackson Hole Jackson Hole area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great time in 'The Nook'!

Great time in 'The Nook'!
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We have had a great time in our 2 weeks in Jackson, Wy 'The Nook' We have traveled through he area, including several wild animal safaris. The smoke did not bother us much. Hope the area fires are out soon.

ps - three moose in the yard thursday am
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
DOWNTOWN CONDO-NEXT TO FLAT CREEK-5 MIN WALK TO TOWN SQUARE!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279563vb
(307) 734-2404 (Wyoming, USA)
Jackson Hole Jackson Hole area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

A lifeime experience!

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Our family enjoyed our summer vacation at Jackson Hole 'The Nooke'. It totally felt like we were staying in a place far from our home. The yard & the creek gave us a lifetime experience.
business
DOWNTOWN CONDO-NEXT TO FLAT CREEK-5 MIN WALK TO TOWN SQUARE!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279563vb
(307) 734-2404 (Wyoming, USA)
Jackson Hole Jackson Hole area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Loved the Nook!

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We were in town for a family wedding & loved 'The Nook'! So peaceful. Jackson is a wonderful town & we had so much fun!
business
DOWNTOWN CONDO-NEXT TO FLAT CREEK-5 MIN WALK TO TOWN SQUARE!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279563vb
(307) 734-2404 (Wyoming, USA)
Jackson Hole Jackson Hole area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

This is "the place to be" in Jackson Hole!

This is "the place to be" in Jackson Hole!
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The awesome Nook, the river, and the nightly neighbor gatherings makes forever delightful memories. Can not wait o return!
business
DOWNTOWN CONDO-NEXT TO FLAT CREEK-5 MIN WALK TO TOWN SQUARE!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279563vb
(307) 734-2404 (Wyoming, USA)
Jackson Hole Jackson Hole area
Xenia, OH USA
3

Comfortable and Cheap...but not without problems

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Overall this was a nice comfortable place to stay a few days, my family of 3 stayed 4 nights.

Positives-Great location if you want to walk to downtown Jackson Hole. The kitchen is well stocked. The bed is comfortable, as is the pull-out sofa bed. The condo is very clean and nicely decorated. The price is great, especially compared to average JH lodging rates. The complex was pretty quiet, no loud neighbors.

Negatives-This particular condo is located right next to the dumpster for the complex, and Tuesday morning we were awoken by the incredibly loud trash truck picking up the dumpster right next to the bedroom window, which was open because FYI-there is no air conditioning in the unit. That was fine with us, we didn't need it, but be aware. Another complaint is that there is no window covering over the high window directly over the bed and only flimsy blinds over the other windows. The bedroom is never completely dark and the sun wakes you up early. The TV/DVD/Satellite are EXTREMELY confusing! There is a sign next to the TV telling you not to touch the remotes (there are 4-5 of them) until you read the detailed instructions of how to work the whole system, so it is obvious that there has been a problem in the past with other guests. We followed the written directions word for word, but never could get our DVDs to play, which was a big disappointment to my 11 year old son. When we called the property manager Melanie to ask for help, she claimed to know nothing about the system and offered to bring her own TV/DVD over for us to use, but things kept coming up and she never came over.
So if you don't mind noise in the morning, light in the bedroom, you don't plan to use the TV/DVD much, and you are on a tight budget, this is the place for you!
If that stuff gets under your skin, keep looking!
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
DOWNTOWN CONDO-NEXT TO FLAT CREEK-5 MIN WALK TO TOWN SQUARE!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279563vb
(307) 734-2404 (Wyoming, USA)
Jackson Hole Jackson Hole area
Miami
5

Exactly as shown - Great location and accommodation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We stayed here in November for about 10 days. The unit is exactly as shown. Very comfortable with a fairly well equipped kitchen, I was even able to cook Thanksgiving dinner! The location is excellent and within walking distance of downtown. The complex is quiet and serene. Loved having the washer and dryer in the bathroom. It was very cold and snowy during our stay but the unit stays warm and cozy (actually a little bit too warm until we turned off the heat in the bedroom). Great value for your money, would not hesitate to stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
DOWNTOWN CONDO-NEXT TO FLAT CREEK-5 MIN WALK TO TOWN SQUARE!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279563vb
(307) 734-2404 (Wyoming, USA)
Jackson Hole Jackson Hole area
cincinnati
4

Great location, great price.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This is a nice condo for the money, and the location is fantastic. You can literally walk to town and the setting is very peaceful. There is a stream behind the property and it's really quite nice. The upgrades are very nice, nice bed, nice couch, great tv, nice finishes. We stayed for a few nights 2 adults and 2 kids. I have no idea why you'd pay to stay in a hotel when you can stay here, have twice the room, and save $100+ a night...plus it has a washer and dryer. If I were being picky and wanted to pick out some things that were negative I would say that the actual location of the unit in the condo complex was not ideal. It's located just at the entrance to the complex so everyone who comes in/out drives right by your first floor window, also the dumpster is nearby and occasionally you hear people dumping their bottles etc. This wouldn't be a problem except that we had the windows open because it was quite warm and the condo doesn't have a/c...so open windows + dumpster + cars = a bit of noise. That having been said I would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1