Star Valley condo rental - Condo living area
Condo living area
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Star Valley Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, sleeps 4

We are located in Star Valley, Wyoming, just over 1 hour's drive south of Jackson Hole. We are on the south edge of Afton, right off the golf course, with gorgeous 360 degree mountain views. Condo #4 sleeps up to 4 people, with a queen bed and queen sofa sleeper. The condo has free WIFI, a large gas fireplace, heated hickory and tile floors, granite countertops, vaulted ceilings, 2 flatscreen TVs with direct TV, DVD player, air conditioning, a full kitchen with cookware, a hair dryer & amenities in the bathroom, seasonal pool and hot tub, and FREE golf! We also have a laundry facility, free for guest's use.

More than one condo is available for rent, although this advertisement is for condo #4. Please specify if you need multiple condos, and we will be able to assist you.

About Our Condo: This condo sleeps 4 adults or a family of 5, if the children are small, with a queen bedroom and queen sofa sleeper in the living area. Please email the owner if you'd like photos or more information.

About Our Condos: This condo sleeps up to 4 people, with a queen bedroom and queen sofa sleeper in the living area. From etched glass artwork, signed by the artist, to hickory floors, granite countertops and more, this condo is truly a unique masterpiece. More than one condo is available at this location, so please email the owner at aftonlodging@me.com or call 307-887-1001 if you would like to reserve multiple condos.

Golf Passes Included during the summer: The Valli Vu Golf Course is a brand new 18 hole Johnny Miller Signature Golf Course, which opened in 2010, and is located right by our condos. During the golf season, our guests will have free access to 2 golf passes, per condo, per day! (Ask for details upon reservation.)

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 279357 in Star Valley, Wyoming

Afton WY condo w/ free WIFI, pool, full kitchens, fireplace, & FREE golf!
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Afton WY condo w/ free WIFI, pool, full kitchens, fireplace, & FREE golf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279357
+1 307 8871001
Star Valley Wyoming
Ankeny, Iowa
5

Would recommend this property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
The view of the mountains was a great thing to wake up to in the morning. The town of Afton was small but there was plenty to do. Seeing the falls was the highlight of our trip. The bed was confortable and everything we needed was there. They had thought of everything. I would absolutely stay again.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Afton WY condo w/ free WIFI, pool, full kitchens, fireplace, & FREE golf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279357
+1 307 8871001
Star Valley Wyoming
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

A Rare Find

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
A Rare Find??
By teeplesmusic - May 21, 2010
I would not stay anywhere else in Afton! The attention to detail gives these condos a "Luxury feel," with extras that are unexpected for the affordable price that you are paying. The kitchen was well stocked, the swimming pool was warm and clean. The evening was peaceful and quiet! Great location right up against the mountain and the golf course. Kelli & Blake Hoopes go above and beyond to make sure that you have a great experience! Thanks, Kris?
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Afton WY condo w/ free WIFI, pool, full kitchens, fireplace, & FREE golf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279357
+1 307 8871001
Star Valley Wyoming
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Review by Gator

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We travel to Afton regularly to pick up airplanes. We have been staying here for several years now, (ever since we found out about it). This is without a doubt the best place to stay in Afton, and one of the nicer places we stay at regularly. Just a great atmosphere, and wonderfully decorated with a nature, north woods flavor, and well kept up, ceramic tile floors in the Kitchens and Bathrooms (both are heated, yes the kitchen too), Granite counters, gas range with full oven and a gas fireplace in the main area for heat, makes it a great atmosphere. LCD TV in all units, telephone and free wireless internet. Oh, and the cell phone even works here (AT&T, it doesnt work every where in Afton or the Star Valley). Kelli Hoopes, the owner, is always very accomodating, even with our often last minute registrations and changes. We will be back again, and again.?
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Afton WY condo w/ free WIFI, pool, full kitchens, fireplace, & FREE golf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279357
+1 307 8871001
Star Valley Wyoming
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Shauna

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Just want to say that our visit during August was very enjoyable and smooth due to your hospitable accommodations. We received raving compliments from friends and family in our group about the views of the mountains and valley, as well as the fabulous quality and cozy comfort of your condos. Thank you for your attention to the details that make visiting Star Valley a delightful get-away!! If you ever need a referral for the ease and hospitality of our stay, I hope you feel free to use my personal information. Take Care, Shauna?
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Afton WY condo w/ free WIFI, pool, full kitchens, fireplace, & FREE golf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279357
+1 307 8871001
Star Valley Wyoming
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Ron

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We travel to Afton regularly to pick up airplanes. We have been staying here for several years now, (ever since we found out about it). This is without a doubt the best place to stay in Afton, and one of the nicer places we stay at regularly. Just a great atmosphere, and wonderfully decorated with a nature, north woods flavor, and well kept up, ceramic tile floors in the Kitchen and Bathroom (both are heated, yes the kitchen too), Granite counters, gas range with full oven and a gas fireplace in the main area for heat, makes it a great atmosphere. LCD TVs with DVD & direct TV, and free wireless internet. Oh, and the cell phone even works here (AT&T, it doesnt work every where in Afton or the Star Valley). Kelli, the owner, is always very accomodating, even with our often last minute registrations and changes. We will be back again, and again.?
Helpful votes: 1/1